(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sweet, at least you drive to work daily so no need to take public transport so one less worry.

Rina, you just need to do a nasal swap test to find out if you have H1N1 virus.

915, hahaha...if only our govt thinks like you. Our govt thinks sahms are 'fei4 wu4'!!!

Yes, my hb's job requires him to travel quite often. And yes, I will have to look after 2 kids on my own. At the very least, I will try out without any domestic helper 1st. If cannot cope then will see what can be done.

juz came home today at 12pm and KO-ed till 3pm and went expo to kia kia....

shizuka, i'm on leave on mon to wed nia...not whole week la...supposed to take mon and wed but thot if tues go back to work like very weird...so took tues as well la! hahah

rina, i bought masks, hand santizer and wipes over the weekend...think will wear on mrt next time...

lin, u finally back at work...how's u coping?

hui, me same same lor...hahha

hiroshima, hope u feeling better now

morning all

hiroshima, thas weird lor...with such serious vomitting and no diagnosis!! u shd tell them no diagnosis...then no need to pay bill lor...haha

Gd morning ladies!

Sporty, Pinkzee, finally i registered my gal for pre-N for next year liao..now i can rest my mind.

Sporty , enjoy ur time bonding with Athan til wed

Irene, the 4mths maternity and perks are carrots from our govt to get us to multitask so that we can contribute to the singapore economic growth and population growth by working and having babies.

morning all

me back

hahah...

hiroshima, u were like a bamboo stick during SQ days! so now juz 2 inches off shd look very good liao

morning all

now my turn to be quarantine coz my boss's son confirmed h1n1 on tues. so we were ordered to stay at home for yesterday and today ;p

sporty, yalo do a bit of work from home and rest at the same time ;p

so far so good.. just hit my 12th week.. seeing my gynae this sat.. when u seeing your gynae again?

sweet, woo hoo...2nd trimester next week! time flies! i'm seeing my gynae next fri after the detailed scan... athan's eye checkup was ok...need to follow up again next yr, think now they treat it as a yearly checkup for the eyes... i saw from ur blog tha trishelle went there as well, did she see dr sona?

sporty, great! u will be able to confirm #2 gender next fri le
then can start shopping for pink stuff kekeke

nope, we saw Dr Yvonne Ling, she was recommended in this forum so we chose her. icic, dr ling fully discharge trishelle so no need to go for follow up checkups anymore..

did athan do the grey board with 4 slightly different objects thingy? i can ony see the star and not the rest!

sweet, hahah...actually i started buying some liao... ohhh, ic...we didnt go thru recommendation tha time, juz went for the quickest avaliable doc... yes, he did...thas the usual tests they need to do...

sweet, hahha...no la...got offer/sale juz buy first la...hahha... u started ur purchases liao?

actually our kiddos eyes are very sharp...

helloo!
see you gals also bring your tods for eye check up... I've actually made appt for my boy to do eye check as well. Coz he's beeen watching too much tv and always like to frown or squint i can't really figure out.

sporty, no leh. if girl, no need to buy liao.. if boy, i also dun plan to buy much coz boy's clothes variety not much..

pinkzee, hihi. when's xavier's appt and also at eye centre?

Sweet, I've made appt for him at Eagle Eye Centre, out of my own convenience cos I'll be going there for my 3mth review sometime end of this mth. They does kids eye test as well.

pinkzee, i first started him on eye checkup becuz of his fall a few mths back...was worried whether his eye was injured thru tha fall...

sweet, ya la...if gal then can inherit trishelle's stuffs...save $$ also...

I have popped liao. Another june bb.

bb born on 25 June.

Very tiring, will catch up with you all again.

Below my birth story.

BB name: Brayden Yeo
DOB: 25 jUNE
Wt: 3.275
ht: 51
head: 34
natural with vaucmn extraction and laughing gas

24 June 430pm: check up doc ang, not yet dilcated. he comment next check up on Monday 29 June

Same day 7pm: contraction came about 10min interval, bearable

8pm: call doc ang, he ask me to admit hosp @ 10pm and will check me @ 11pm

11pm: he said tmr will then deliver as only open 1cm, ask me rest @ hosp

25 June 9am: admit to delivery ward, doc ang check open @ 3cm and comment will probably delivery @ noon

12pm: open only @ 6cm

2pm: doc ang check @8cm, said probably bb too big than 1st one, so slower a little bit.

245pm: feel want to push, doc ang come in. commetn can push, push many many times but no energy, think too exhasuted.

3pm: bb comeout by vacumn exraction

Morning ladies!!

Congrat Dreamy!!

Sporty, i will call your contractor - Henry Goh later & see if can see him 2morrow at his office to discuss.

Dear Ladies, can we have another makan gathering before I go 'seh'?

Date : 16th July (Thur) - proposed
Venue : TBC - pls suggest
Time : 6.30pm

1) irene

1) irene
2) sporty

irene, u got any "last" craving before u go "seh"?? LOL frog legs??!! hahha

Sporty, hahaha...I hope I have cravings but I don't have leh. If you have you can suggest coz you got priviledge too hor.

hello all

Just to share that Little Gym has a new branch at Marina Sq and they are having free 1st trials

Available classes for our tods' age grp are on Tues, Thurs, Fri, Sat and Sun

irene, i have no cravings leh...hahah...so dunno what to suggest also...so anyhow hantam frog legs...haha

sweet, join us for dinner leh! very long never see u liao!!!

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka

Ha ha ha... I am waiting for food gathering... Let's go for buffet, how? kee....