Thanks all for the birthday wishes!!! Joshua says thank you aunties!
Shizuka, I think the school should have taken some precaution right? Like for Joshua's school, all parents have to submit the travel declaration form after the school holiday to inform the teacher where they have been to.
And, don't they sanitize their hands and take temp in class?
Sporty/Pinkzee, heehee..the cup cake recipe is easy one. But I have a small oven so took me a long time to bake enough for the whole class.
Okie..will show a small pic here after I have uploaded the pic. I scared drypers and hiroshima laugh at this amateur ah.
915, yah..you know how its like to be in the 3rd trimester and look after a toddler 24/7. There were a few occasions when I was sick and Joshua sick too and daddy not around so hor, can really feel like dying!
Don't peifu meh lah...I am just doing my job and trying to do it well.
Ladies, yesterday got a scare. My hb just came back from Philippines on Wed nite and who knows yest when on the way to TMC for my checkup, he found out his temp keeps going up. (My hb has been monitoring his temp eversince he is back just in case) So I told hb I will go checkup on my own with Joshua while he drop by the TMC clinic for a checkup.
TMC detained Joshua and me at the door there and make me wear the mask as we are the direct contact person with my hb. Heng after a while they allow us to go up. So poor thing to be preggie and have to go gynae checkup alone with a toddler w/o the daddy.
It was a torture while waiting for the H1N1 result as we keep thinking if really kana then how???!!! Heng...the result shows that my hb is fine. Phew...!!!!