(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, i like lor...thas why everytime i walked past, i very gian...but dun have time to sit down and slowly enjoy the food mah...

Sporty, go to porridge buffet with Big & Small A tog on weekend lah. then you can slowly take your time to eat.

sporty - i never pilot.. i never agree to go... so not considered pilot.. haha.. i gg cruise on tt day mah..

this week two visits to PD.. 225 bucks poorer.. sighz.. my kids always fall sick!! v chor on e pockets!

sporty - he not fully recovered but ok.. actually he was generally ok n active even when sick.. but v diff to make him eat med.. last time he wil run hapily to eat.. this rd.. dunno y struggle like slaughter pig.. i still can't decide wat vits to give

crystal, aiyoo...i hope he really gets well soon...i hate it when kids are sick...they very grouchy and we very tired !

hi ladies, went to PC show awhile ago cos my brother wanted to buy a lappie...

not bad lor the deals they are having... saw the 32" hdmi tv at $599 nia... comes w free dvd player and hdmi cable.

you all shd check it out...

j & mum, so did ur bro get the lappy? wanted to get lappy from IT fair but i cant wait for a week...so my hb went to get from harvey norman instead...hehe

he got the toshiba one, comes w free canon printer, also free mouse and free upgrade of ram.. and also free anti-virus software for use for 1 year...

erh, he didn't get one high end lappie...
cost him at $799 only. Quite wu hua lor...

how much is your acer?

Crystal
Ya very chor on pockets when the kids are sick...but hope they recover fast fast
Now mei mei is on singular everyday... the doc say let her take to norish her lungs...as she seem to be sick every other week...before..
then she slim dow so much... hard on the pockets also.. $99 for a month supply...and need to vist the doc every few weeks for review lor
Doc suggest to let her take for 3 months...she had completed week 5...arghhh...still so many weeks to go...
But then again..if this really improve her health...WHY NOT!!!

For supplements.. i gave child life colustrum.. to mei mei
the hock hua colustrum tablet to sky... also DHA for both... but since mei mei down...so think my mum actually skip the supplements for some time liao
I also gave sky the multi-vits from child life for sky..(mei mei dun take that one..will SPIT)
Sky also dun like..say is medicine...hey tot is suppose to be mango flavour!!
colustrum tablet..sky like as is MILKLY lor
I also tried to give sky probiotics..to improve his digestive system..as I believe if u can absorb ur intake better also help in long term...
But sky can tell me..mama can I dun eat...not nice one...so i decide not to force him lor... now still hunting for a probiotics tablet for him and mei mei...

PC fair..
I scare of crowd...never went to any before!!!
Toshiba ya is BIG BIG lor
Anyone know any good deal for Fujitsu...my colic swear by it lor... so asking for them also

good morning ladies

cant join u gals for dnr tis round... had been having bad evening sickness cant eat for dnr... was mc for whole of last week... cant eat cant sleep... terrible week...

thanks J&mum
wah sounds like nice trip u had...

HI all!!

How's everyone??

Congrats to Sporty and Powerpuff!!!
So coincidentally, my mum was asking abt the babies she met at the 6th month bb bash. She ask if any of the bb had become gor-gor and jie-jie already! Also said she wanna join if got anymore of this kids gathering!

sporty, no big celebration but damn tiring.. we had a 2D1N chalet at the Chevron.. had to prepare the bbq food.. din get to sleep well somemore.. haiz.. speak of it then sianz.. but jerral had a gd time playing wif his cousins.. which i guess meet the purpose of the chalet..

mummy_tang, hihi.. long time no see.. a few of the bb here have up-graded/will be up-grading to the rank of gor gor and jie jie.. ya mom so cute.. :p

powerpuffs, ur evening sickness really sounds bad...better take care of urself! i think ur #2 may be a gal...hang on, a few weeks more to 2nd trimester...

mummy tang, thanks for ur well wishes...ur mummy so cute, wanna join the gathering :p think maybe wun be soo soon ba, the gathering cuz everyone's like bz...maybe yr end again like last 2 yrs lor

rina, icic...shd be very fun then since its the chalet thingy...i also had bbq on sat nite but didnt eat much tho...hehe :p

Dinner gathering for June
Date: 17/6 (wed)
Venue : Steamboat at Suntec Convention Hall
Time: 630pm onwards

1. irene
2. rina
3. sporty
4. Shizuka
5. ros (might need to bring Andre along)
6. Cary
7. ken-ma

anymore pple keen? i will make reservations tom...

hey ladies,

not able to join dinner on wed liao as hb not able to come home early to take care of amadeus...or possible to change to tomolo nite as hb will be on leave...hee hee..if not, u all go ahead, will join next time...

Date: 17/6 (wed)

1. irene
2. rina
3. sporty
4. Shizuka
5. Cary
6. ken-ma

ros, tom i cannot leh...cuz i'm on half day leave to jaga athan while my mum brings my dad to hospital...paiseh paiseh...

sporty, got lor.. haiz.. my mom feels tt as host, we must play host.. cos in the end everyone stay over and not enuff bed.. then my elder sis whole family occupied the main bed, my bro-in-law's newphew occupied one additional mattress on his own and i managed to chop another additional mattress for hb and jerral and zeron, my mom and I squeeze at the sofa bed.. then jerral couldnt slp well at the mattress and come and join us at the sofa bed.. haiz.. alot of grumble hor..

Sporty, can change the dinner outing to 18/06 (Thur) instead? My babysitter not free on Wed so if I were to go I have to bring Joshua along and then back on my own. Shagged leh...with my current 'figure'.

rina, no wonder la...not easy to please everyone...

irene, lets see whether anyone object to the change or not lor...

ros, if 18/6 (thurs), can u make it??

rest of the gals, u ok for the change to thurs??

Date: 18/6 ( thurs)

1. irene
2. rina
3. sporty
4. Shizuka
5. Cary
6. ken-ma

sorry to change to 18/6 as ros & irene cant make it on 17th...so any more joiners?