(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ask you gals......

stage 1 FM can let bb drink till 1yr old?
will they be lack of some nutrients that stage 2 FM can provide since after 6months it's recommended to drink stage 2?
i stocked up 6 tins of stage 1 leh, cos initially tot not enough BM, now bb 4months old already....... and is taking 2months to finish 1 tin!

crystal, why cant go for dinner? got date with ur hb ah?

hui, joining us for dinner bo? ya la...only 10am nia...sianzzz

jas, how abt selling away the FM? haha

sporty
yah lah... that's the last resort lor.
but was thinking if can drink upto 1yr old, then just keep and let him drink.
else troublesome also, have to arrange to meetup, then some buyers will offer ridiculous prices.

sporty
we did? alamak!
i can only remember someone telling me there are certain nutrients that stage 2 have that stage 1 dun that's why as they get older we have to change FM.

hui, ok sure...keep us updated

jas, think i rem vaguely tha we discussed here before...somebody went to compare the ingredients lor...or u go and compare la when u go supermarket next time...

sporty
hai.... shuan le lah.
if i go supermarket and compare, my hubby will scream at me!
he already complain i always spend so long in supermarkets, machiam memorising what's on the shelf and memorising the prices of the items!
damn kua zhang!

Jas, yes...I heard stage 1 is more 'bu' that's why some mummies will give her kid stage 1 till 1 year old instead of switching to stage 2 after 6mths. I think stage 2 is cheaper than stage 1 too so some mummies cannot wait to switch 2.

irene
ok, will prob continue with stage 1 after 6months to finish the stocks then.

sporty
of cos not lah...... not so eng lah.
just that i slowly look slowly walk, take my own sweet time he buay tahan, say i memorising prices.
sometimes go out and eat, i take slightly longer to decide what to order, he'll say i memorising the menu also.
*faints*

thanks sporty

was on urgent leave yday as ayden was down with viral fever.. today was better and sent him back to school

hui, ic... nw 11am le..

jas, i think stage 1 contains more ingredient than Stage 2.. wat milk is bb drinking? the stage 1 ends when bb is 6mths? hmmm.. jerral drunk s26 till he is 1yrs old as indicated on the milk tin..

mei, wah... look like alot of kids down wif fever and cough.. must drown them wif more water le..

i juz came back from a kopi session wif my mentor.. on feedback one.. *stress* mann..

jas, nvm la...i think shd be ok to let ur #2 finish the balance of the tins la...

rina, no wonder u were MIA...yuan lai go for kopi :p hope its positive feedback!!

sporty, yeah lor... no leh.. i guess its natural for them to give feedback on gd area and area whr i shld improve on ba.. right? wouldnt have a case whr onli postive feedback is given ba...

jas, ic.. think it shld be ok to cont wif stage 1 ba.. if not, then u alternate stage 1 and 2 lor.. so tt he gain nutrients from both stages.. :p

Afternoon ladies,

jas, my SIL gave her son to drink stage 1 till he is 1 yr old...she went to compare the ingredients n find stage 1 more nutritious...

rina, hope u can persuade your hb to have no. 2...i agree tat only 1 kid, jerral will be very lonely..amadeus always get very excited when he see children in the mall...always run up to them n play/hug them...

Dinner gathering for June
Date: 17/6 (wed) or 18/6(thurs)
Venue : TBA

1. irene
2. rina
3. sporty
4. Shizuka
5. ros (might need to bring Andre along)

rina, ya la...best to have both sides of the feedback lor

j & mum, ohh...u are back? how's ur trip? no need to congrats la, boy/gal i also ok

when i got there at 12pm, already got 2 pple in the fitting room queue.
when i paid that time, whoa! the shop damn packed liao.
so if want to go must go early early or late after lunchtime.

sporty
hmmm.... i may, cos today i'm supposed to get birthday pressie for my gf, end up no time.
so tom going RP again, might detour to southaven and whack again. hahaha..............

jas, shiok lor shopping...

but i control... otherwise will be WORST...

sporty, we wore the mask on the plane, but get sick of it so just took it off too...
at some points when we heard sneeze, we wore... but again, in narita airport so many people wore, so we did too...

and throughout the trip, we didn't wear... too funny to be wearing mask when many tourists aren't doing that at all..

hi j&mum, Welcome back. When are you back to work?

I am craving for durians... Have been smelling durian these few days, maybe my neighbour is having it.

sporty, keke... also true... but i've to keep sanatising the hands...

shizuka, i'm bk to work next monday... Can't imagine the number of work I have to do bk then...

shizuka, ask ur hb to go buy durians for u to feast tonite!

j & mum, yup yup...glad tha u had fun and didnt cancel the trip...

glayz, u bo zio gang ah! we all dun mind changing juz for u lor...LOL...wed can bo? dun do housework la...do on tues nite

sporty, i'm glad the trip was so much fun... i'm abit darker, but not quite the hawaiian tan yet... there are so many ABC there... the gals are so pretty...

j & mum, the sun so strong there eh? but u like to be tanned la...so good to be there mah :p if i go, i'll hiding away from the sun...LOL

sporty, though the sun is strong there, but it is an island with lots of mountains, the air there is breeze and cool...

sin is so hot..

erh, due to change of environment, i've BAD skin now... skin breakout..
NEVER ending one... haha..