(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty
eh..... i'm really afraid will kenna #3 lor.
not that i mind having #3, but not so soon lah, else my rice bowl will be at stake.
my colleague calculated for me, i only work 6 months this yr.
so imagine i kenna #3 now, next yr work 6months again.
my boss will faint man!

sporty, yah la.. but also nd to crack head over care-giving and finances.. cos my mom complaining abt bodyache and stuff like tt.. so like not veri keen to help wif #2...

pinkzee, ohhh... the miscalculation one sounds farmiliar...

Rina, they are really lonely now lor. Yesterday my Joshua saw my nephew who is one year older he was damn happy. Keeps calling him and the gor gor also damn happy got companion.
Then when gor gor goes home, he was lonely again and keep asking me to play with him.

Somemore when we are old and something happen to us, they can discuss among the siblings what to do instead of just one kid facing it.

Rina, you can also tell your hb to leave it to fate. Just don't use protection and if have then its god's gift lor. Don't have then boh bian.

back from lunch

also went shopping! haha

jas, hahah...u afraid of #3 then u better have ur preacaution in place lor :p wah, ur colleague see u so up ah, even calculate for u!

rina, consider la...cuz ur mum can help with #2 and u can send #1 to CC...

me back from lunch/kopi session!!!

irene/sporty, i see ya point.. ok.. let me go back and psycho psycho hb again.. hahaha..

sporty, wat u buy?

rina, no need to psycho...juz poke holes and used pinkzee's phrase...kekeke :p i bought one shirt nia la...bottoms all cannot buy...haha

spin, welcome back...had lunch?

jas, its 70% off kind lor...i bought one shirt...10 bucks nia!! hahha...u shd go la...too bad i cant wear the bottoms now, thas why i skipped the bottoms shelves...

spin, like tha lor...the thot of labour, night feeds give me the shudders at time...haha...but i'm thankful la cuz not easy for me to concieve

rina, ya la...10 bucks...how can dun buy rite? :p

jas, yes...go shop before u buy lunch

sporty- iszt more tiring ? any mrning sickness? ya lor.. at tt time when i preg#2.. i tot of gg thrgh the labor really scarely. hee

spin, tiring ok la...first trimester...now ok liao...ms yes but now ok liao...ya la, think my labour was super long...so abit sianz to think of it...was ur #2's labour shorter?

Sporty - ok.. so now is honey moon period. hee. no leh.. my#2 was induced too. & oso long
.. so ur #2 will be taken care by ur mum ?

Rina, I know why your hb is scared of having another kid. Coz now he is very hands-on when it comes to your boy so he scared to look after 2. So you help him more then maybe he will consider.

irene, yah.. i think tt part of the reason.. i hand-on for night shift leh.. tt y during daytime, he will help look after jerral.. cos he is a early person.. while i am the opp..

sporty, Onz!

Dinner gathering for June
Date: 18/5 (wed) or 19/6(thurs)
Venue : TBA

1. irene
2. rina
3. sporty

i anyhow hantam a date...if u not happy, tell me hor but dun hantam me...LOL

Rina, thanks for correcting me...think i cocked eyed liao :p

Date: 17/5 (wed) or 18/6(thurs)

1. irene
2. rina
3. sporty

Sporty, send to delivery suite still not considered 'die' meh? After delivery hor, dunno how long later then I can come out for dinner with you girls already.

irene, yes leh...i think he will!! but bo bian la...after tha no more dinners for u...unless dinner is at the tze char at PP lor...LOL

Date: 17/6 (wed) or 18/6(thurs)

1. irene
2. rina
3. sporty
4. Shizuka

Me Onz too.

Hi Irene, your edd is in Aug 09 too? same here. I still have 11+ weeks to go. hopefully can give birth by 38 weeks.

Sporty, hahaha...

Shizuka, yes..its 3rd Aug.Think mine will be week 39 or full term as my no.1 is considred full term. I also don't mind week 38. See my meimei wanna cooperate or not.

Sporty
Agree!!! Once u have #2...ur #1 dun bother u too much.... that is when #2 dun fight back YET!!!

My #1 and #2 keep coming to me to complain abt the other... gor gor will say mei mei beat him...pinch him..fight for toys with him

Mei mei will come and drag u to snatch gor gor toys for her...(if she failed to do so la)

And expect a lot of fights when #2 is older...esp when ur #1 is the " bu rang" type...think mei mei is revenging now..whatever gor gor wants..she also wants..will snatch, pinch and scratch...my ger is a CAT LOVER... so explain her character... I hate TERRIBLE 2... hooping for TALKATIVE 3 to arrive!!!

Gathering
opps I cannot make it..will not turn up suddenly la..dun worry.... I took CC leave on Friday...bringing them to see Ben 10 at United square..had promise gor gor lor... so Thurs me bringing them home...

Morning gals,

glayz, u want talkative 3??? btw, when will talkative 3 stop ar? so u cant make it on thurs ma.. then hw abt wed leh???

morning all

glayz, if u keen to join us, i'm sure the rest of the gals dun mind changing it to wed (17/6) instead of thurs lor...so u onz bo?