(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

rina
xie xie ni, will try to persevere till at least 6months.
kenna block ducts and ulcers, but nevertheless, it wun stop me from BFing that easily.

rina
i got one more maid to help out.
so current one watch gor gor while the new one do housework.
the 2 old folks will look after didi and supervise them lor.
didi's name is kian kai.

morning all!
its mon again...

pinkzee, ur boy's good...sleeps really early!!

jas, so fast u back at work liao...time flies :p

aiya........ can't login all the systems, including my mailbox!!
my a/c got locked!!

geeez can't do any... erm work yet.

rina, bo bian lor...count down to the weekend again! LOl

jas, wahhh...so fast u log in liao eh? hahha...its like tha one after loooong time away from office...cant log in to systems one...

sporty/ rina
cannot slack too long also, already got things in my intray liao.
someone even called me early morning to ask abt cases, i was like, "hello, i have been away for 4months leh, let me login 1st then check for you." she went "oh oh... i tot you were away for 2months"
still... even if 2 months, you early morning call me to ask abt status, so duhz.......

rina, hahah...nvm la...hang on hang on...hope this week passes by quickly lor...

jas, aiyo...whats new...welcome back to the working world!!

morning gals,

hui, hihi.. long time no see u.. hw are u?? better alr??

jas, yah lor.. slowly la... its onli ya 1st day ma..

hui, hope u feeling better liao...i haven seen u and jovial for weeks liao lor! hope to see u and jovial on sat
yes, agreed tha the weather is damn hot, last nite i cant sleep becuz of the heat, so had to jio jio my hb to on aircon...

Sporty, you know i cannot sleep without aircon now since i give birth to Iris. Singapore is so so HOT! That is why my bill is always high.

How is your leg? better now?

Hui, how are you feeling.

Sporty,
ya lor.. thanks..me feeling better liao. u dun zzz wif aircon usuali? todae me so sotong leh.. left the hse in a rush w/o my spect!! so am 50% blind 2dae :p

hui, shave botak?? but u juz perm ya hair wo.. hahahah.. veri wasted if shave botak.. heehee..

sporty, wah... still nd to jio jio... i cannot no aircon one.. definitely must on... if not i will juz turn and toss in bed..

kompass, wahh..long time never see u here...no la, we seldom on aircon cuz we both are not the air con type unless on days when the lil rascal is back...my hb was asleep last nite liao and the remote control was near him so i jio jio him to on lor...hahha

shizuka, yes...i can walk normally now...thanks for ur concern
hehe

hui, nope...we seldom sleep with aircon cuz my place is near the sea/reservoir so the wind is quite strong except for these 2 few weeks la...

Mid of June 2009.
This sat is my mthly check-up. I am thinking to take no pay leave in July; still thinkg.

Actually I have alot of things to do for my new house. But everything has to wait till after my confinement then can start to buy furniture & reno etc.

shizuka, maybe u can discuss with ur boss on the possibility of no paid leave lor...esp in july, u will be in 3rd trimester and will be more tiring for u to go to work... u can shop for furniture first lor but if saw something u like, then deliver it after u popped lor...

sporty, I oredi talked to my HR about taking no pay leave in July. But my 1st HDB appointment is on 22 june. Don't dare to buy the furniture 1st cos afraid it maybe too big or don't suit the hse. Maybe can look see first.

Btw, do you have any special craving? u know most of my friend who has craving for hamburger when they are pregnant, the chance of having a girl is very high.

shizuka, if ur HR's ok then i dun think they mind lor...can go and get the measurements from ur house first before u go shop shop for furniture...me no special cravings, juz need as normal lor...no hamburger cravings leh...hahha...but sometimes crave for sugar cane la, maybe weather's very hot, thas why...

Sporty
Alamak...I came in and saw u fell
Ger..u must be careful ok

Shizuka
Ok... I must admit..I love hamburgers when I had shane... and when Sky..wanton mee...wahahahahahahaha

Aircon
It was SO HOT these months...ya MONTHS...
I on the aircon every night...dun dare to see my electric bills
When my kids are home...DIE DIE must on air-con..if not gor gor will go on...

mummy very hot..on aircon leh..
Mummy why u din switch on air-con
Why must on the fan...

this went on twice and I buay tahan...on aircon lor...

Morning gals,

glayz, gorgor sooo direct hor.. heehee.. but i wld definitely want the aircon to be on when sleeping.. if not, cannot fall asleep ar.. i agree with sporty.. come in more often la... misses ya 'roar'.. hahaha..

sporty, so far onli duck rice was rejected?