(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hihi hui..

sporty, u not bad leh.. still bring laptop long?? saw ya blog too.. the laundry system works tt way ya.. heehee.. :D envy leh.. cos i like cold weather..

yes.. today weather is shiok sianz..

ros

pooh
take good care, must really bu during your mini confinement.

Glayz/chewy ring
what's IUD?

vic ma
you good leh.... can breastfeed for so long!
you addicted to breastfeeding har??

sporty
shiok leh... go japan.
better enjoy before #2 comes along.
like me... i'll probably be STUCK IN SG for the next 2 years before hubby agrees to go on holiday together with jerald.
and if we were to go holiday without the kids, we bu fang xin leave both of them at home with maid and the old folks...

Tks for all your well-wishes! Alot of ppl also say Andre looks like me and somemore his feature looks like a girl...hee hee...

Been resting at home since Saturday n jus took Andre for a heart scan at KKH as the doc heard a murmur during the jaundice check-up. Glad tat nothing serious as the doc say all babies will have a natural hole in the heart and Andre's hole was very tiny n doesnt pose any problem...

pooh, sorry to hear abt your loss...take care n rest well. You r still young...no problem having a no. 4 later on...now more impt is to bu back your health...

Jas
i got lazy & didnt want to change things!

I tot it will be very hard to wean. had 3 crying nites after taht ok liao PHEW!. bad bad migraine from the lack of sleep those 3-4 nites.

Ros congrates!!

hello all...
me fine in japan...dun worry...still alive and kicking

rina, its my hb who wanna bring lappy along cuz he wanna monitor his stuffs and also let me use at nite mah...hahhaha...

hui, think shd be fine ba cuz only see pple walking ard with masks...usually they already wear masks when they have cold...

jas, IUD is a form of birth control...yes, thas why tha time i booked a trip first before i have #2 cuz i kno after tha cannot go for long hols liao...

ros, how's ur confinement so far? enjoying?? hehhe...

vic-ma, tks

sporty, my confinement so far ok lor though a bit hot but a bit suffocating as this cannot, that cannot so a bit annoying...but overall still manageable...its amadeus tat is causing us much stress...very clingy ever since me n andre back from hospital, always wan either me or hb to accompany him whereever he goes...so a bit tiring...

Morning Ladies!!

Juz browse thru the thread..

Pooh,
sori to hea abt ur loss..

Sporty,
great that u having fun there.. so shiok!

Ros,
is the auntie cooking as good as b4?

How are you all?

Ros,
Congrat to you new arrival - BB Andre!

Pooh,
Take Care & eat more tonic food.

For me, I was admitted to hospital for 4D3N last friday bcos of bleeding. now on 1 mth mc - really need to bed rest. If not, bb may come out early. I will take care of myself & bb Karis.

I have named my 2nd bb (girl) - KARIS.

Then Iris is having fever etc, visit KKH for consultation & now is recovering. thanks God!

Take care! Cheers!

ros, think amadeus may need time to adjust la...now he dun get 100% attention liao mah :p

hui, saw ur new hairdo on ur blog...nice nice

shizuka, u hospitalised again? gosh...better rest well...esp juz another 3 mths to ur EDD...pls take care ...

hi gals.. Hv nt been accessing forum for the past few days cos out at client' pl.. Heehee..

Hui, new hairdo again??? Ok.. Must go and visit ya blog n hv a look..

Ros, amadeus 'fighting' for attention???

Sporty, glad tt u guys are nt affected by H1N1 over at japan.. :D

Shizuka, ohh gosh.. Tt bad.. Better tk gd care of yaself n rest well..

hui, ya, her cooking as good as before

shizuka, tks
and take good care of yourself and have lotsa rest. Hope Iris is ok now...

sporty/rina, ya...tink soemtimes he is out to get our attention, tat is y we are trying to find time for him as much as possible and to keep saying tat we love him so tat he will feel assured...

hi all....

pooh, sorry to hear abt yr loss. Take care and rest well! Big Hugs

Ros, congratulations!!!
baby Andre is such a darling, so adorable!

Shizuka, hope Iris is well now. u take care too

Sporty, envy tt u went for yr japan trip, sounds fun no need to quarantine right?

TGIF mummies! Hope everyone has a fab weekend! And if I didn't rem wrongly, our May toddlers are celebrating their 2nd birthday this/next week.

Happy 2nd Bday to Jovial, Javier, Ian and Athan!! May your second birthday be a splendid one! ....not sure if I missed out any kid...
sorry if I did

Hi ladies!!

Sporty,
thanks.. but if is longer will be better :D i cut so much of my damage hair..

Rina,
ya.. re-do it again..

Lin,

Shizuka,
Nice name..u take care ya..Hope Iris is doing fine now :D

ROs,
thanks.. wil update my fren :D

Just reading some good news.

Congrates Ros! Baby Andre looks adorable.

Dear Pooh,
Take care of yourself k?
If you need to get confinement food for one week, I've been reading up on confinement catering and they do have one week type. Maybe you can try those?

good morning ladies!!

happy birthday to all the toddlers... the 6mths bash collage is still pasted on Emm's wardrobe door and my... they are all turning 2 oredi...

Hi Ladies...

My boy, ZJ, is also born in Jun 2007, hope u all dun mind me joining this thread

My boy can be a devil at home but is extremely shy outside the house.. He will cry n throw tantrum when we went to our frenz's place till we have no choice but to send him back to his granny's plc and will try to hide his face when he saw strangers in the lift.

Sigh.. any idea how to stop such behavior? Could it be tat he is the only kid?

morning all

me finally back at work today...

bibien, welcome
my boy can be shy with strangers also and at home he's a terror! hehe...think this is part and parcel of terrible 2s...

hi girls...

finally, back in office for the morning...

bibien, hihi.. guess its part and parcel of growing up ba.. :D

sporty, welcome back! completed ya laundry???

Thanks for all well wishes. I will take care of myself.

Btw, seems like there is a flu virus between kids. high fever like 38+ degree for a few days but they are still very active. pls take note.
Iris got it last week.

morning gals..

shizuka, thanks.. will take note.. jerral got the flu 2wks back... luckily no fever.. veri scary when they hv fever...

hihi sporty, bo lang hor... very very quiet...

pmm, long time no hear from u... hw life??

Hi Sporty, kai is fine, thanks
how are you and your handsome prince?

H rina, ya long time never come in here liao. how's Jerral?

do u still go swimming at chervons? hope to see u there

morning gals,

sporty, still hv not decide when to start him on cc so meantime will cont at GUG lor..

pmm, seldom le.. cos past wks its either me, jerral or hb is sick.. hahah

morning all

pmm, my prince's ok...juz celebrated his 2nd bday over the weekend...time really flies :p

rina, thot u wanna enrol jerral in playgroup? tha time u mentioned rite?

sporty, yah lor.. thot of putting him at cc next yr.. but nw got the H1N1, i scare leh... so thinkg maybe keep him at hm first???

Rina, you can register him 1st coz most cc got waitlist one. By the time you really want to put him in cc next year, you might have to wait long long.

irene, its a norm for cc to hv waitlist? cos the one i called up ask me to do it in the later half of the yr since i onli start him next jan wo... its a christain cc near my mom's pl..

Rina, I not sure about all but I know most got waitlist. So I dunno what this govt is complaining about. Don't say cc, even playgroup or kindergarden also got waitlist.

Christian one I think they will let the Christian register 1st then open to public.

rina, think popular CC have waitlist, so u better register early to get the CC u want lor...anyways jan is juz 6 mths away...very fast one...