(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui, aiyooo...u back at work liao? better take care of urself...

ken ma, why so sleepy? too excited abt ur valuation ah? :p

haha.. sporty.. no lah..
all thks to ken lor..
dun noe y, he woke up at 1.30am dan start crying n throw tantrum...the whole episode dragged until nearly 4am before we could sleep....

hi sporty..
we suspect that his ears r aching due to heatiness cos he kept on pulling his ears.. or dun noe whether isit teething or nt...
when we finally managed to calm him dwn, he made us watch tv with him till 4am lor.. faintz...

Sporty,
ya.. nvr been to opic since Mon leh..later if i finish my things i will go off 1st..

Ken-ma,
u also kanna dat?!!!! Jovial also leh! dun tell me tis is terrible 2s also hor.. on Wed nite he start crying damn cham.. throw tantrum non stop! but when Noelle fart while zzz he laugh then cry again then end @ 4am+ i KO @ 5am, he also keep digging his ears and say " er duo er duo..tong tong"!..yesterday again but better than Wed nite.. wake up beat me n kick me..so i slap his thigh then go beat and kick Wee also kanna beat..haa!!

ken ma, u plan to bring him to the doc's? kaoz, watch tv till 4am?! luckily today fri liao...can rest over the weekend...

hui,better finish up ur work then go home to rest...

hi sporty.. will wait till mon to bring him to doc.. cos already gt appt on that day to do his 2yr old assesment...better pray hard he dun misbehave tonite again.. the best thing is.. he was watching those tv bejewel game that goes on in the middle of the nite at chnl U lor...faintz...

ken ma, must be u and ken pa la...played too much bejeweled liao...so he also want! lol :p oh ya, 2nd yr accessment coming up...almost forgotten abt it!

hi hi all!

been a long time since I log in to this thread hehe

kenma/hui, ian same! there was one night, kept digging both his ears! why huh?

Hi sporty..
wahaha... mayb ah.. nw he knows how to say: Go! Go! Go! when the game start lor..

Hi Cary!!
dun noe isit teething leh.. cos I remembered reading somewhere that teething might cause discomfort in their ears..mayb its the premolar erupting??dun noe leh.. so tiring hor.. really sleepless nite lor!

Hihi girls,

Today on leave ar.. Cos my mom nd to accompany dad nd for his med chkup and I nd to look aft jerral...

Ken-ma/hui, jerral also like tt leh.. Slp halfway will wake up in the middle of the nite and play... Buay tahan.. So he is nt the Wierd one..

Wah.. rina.. jerral is play leh.. still ok lor.. ken is cry n making a din lor.. d papa got so angry dat he whack him upside dwn.. made things worst...

ken-ma, he wake up wanna play then we wanna slp so we dun allow and he end up crying.. heehee... and yours is more headache la... cannot blame the papa for whacking him...

kenma, huh teething ah! thought we will be spared of the teething process till a few years later

rina, so you home alone with jerral today

cary, tt quite true.. but at my mom's pl is headache cos he dun let them switch channel.. so the whole day is playhse disney.. hahaha..

wahh, so ren nao suddenly :p
do u all get to go back at 5pm today for "eat with ur family" day?

cary, nan de to "see" u here...

rina, so far enjoying ur leave? jerral never come and di siao u on the laptop?

ken ma, hopefully u get ur good nite rest tonite...

sporty, so far so gd.. except tt the weather is damn hot.. i will lugi tt half an hr for the "eat with ur family" cos i am on leave..

rina, hehe then bobian liao

sporty, haha i didn't even know that it's "eat with your family" day today

rina, shuan le la...only 1/2 hr...if can go back at 4pm better leh...5pm like nothing special...so u cooking dinner tonite?

cary, not all companies have la...even my company have, i doubt i can go back at 5pm lor :p

sporty, no la.. i dun feel like gg out in tis humid weather leh.. then still must carry heavy heavy and jaga jerral... anyway, its 'eat wif ya family" not "eat at hm with ya family" so nt necc to cook la...

sporty, yeah mann... wat time wld u normally reach ya mom's pl?

cary, then u better go back and hv a gd rest.. try and drink more water.. :D

rina, if athan's going back with us...we will leave at 8plus and reach home at 9plus...he will sleep before 1030pm lor...now u still bring jerral home everyday?

sporty, no.. wah.. so gd ar.. he sleep at 1030.. jerral sleep like 11plus 12 leh.. alternate days lor.. somedays if i can leave earlier, then i will fetch him on my own and tk mrt back.. otherwise, is alternate days when my hb nd not ot then we fetch him together lor..

cary.. dun noe leh.. dats what i read fr book lah.. but on the other hand.. i still havent go n count to see how many teeth ken has.. sekali all there liao, dan i can rule out the teething thing liao..keke...

hi hi ...

your boys sleep quite late hor.. mine by 8ish he KO liaoz.. he'll come hold my hands to accompany him to the room, then tell me "mimi.. sleep... off light" ... and he make sure all the lights in the house is off and TV off too! *faint*

ken-ma, but hor he wake up damn superduper early the next morning leh! ard 6ish in the morning.. he'll come pat us to ask for milk, else he'll climb on our bed and disturb us... poke the face lah try to peel our eyes open lah.. quite irritating haha..

rina, coz now he only take 1 short nap during the late morning ... so by 8ish in the evening his energy level got zapped up liaoz haa.. he wake up ard 6+ the next day..

monday back to work.
so fast 4months ML gone just like that.
sigh........... gonna miss the 2 boys, esp the younger one who's stuck to me since day1.

hi jas, wah.. Time realli flies ya.. So fast ya 4 mth of ML finishes.. yah.. sure will bu she de one.. U still breastfeeding??