(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Irene- see u petite size .. still can do so much huh.. u must take care leh..cos nw u re preg, cut dwn on carrying Joshua & carry heavy stuff. Ask ur hubby to help you if possible

Mrning Hui

spin, no la...went to dentist in the morning then went for lunch with my sis...then went for a hair cut...

mei, yes ah...but i was out half of the day...juz came home nia...and juz finished washing toilets...hahhaha

rina, only on leave today la...cannot take long leave as gonna take soon...whahhahah :p

mei, yes...i'm supposed to do housework la NOT nua...but i juz done with toilet nia...hahhaha...yes, wait till my hb's back then will go my mum's place

spin, yes...visiting him later...i heard he's very naughty today...took a toy gun, pointed at my mum and said "MONEY"... *faints*

Sporty - wahaha .. serious ?? last wkend we went out .. then Jayda saw the floor gt litter, she asked PaPa... "sweep sweep" ! wahhaa

spin, hahhah...yes, my mum even asked me where he learnt tha from...i said i dunno...wah, seems like jayda is a clean freak! :p

Sporty - i oso wonder where they learnt all these funni thing . My mum complained to mi Jayda will "siong" them if my parent scolded her sometime oso beat my parent *sigh* .. yaya.. then PaPa said " if i clean the flr here .. jialat "

sporty, u let athan watch too much drama/movies liao huh? hahaha!! making me laugh :p

spin, ya jayda seems like a clean freak! hee

Sporty - For me, i will refrain her frm watching adult shows.. but nt all times i can control.

mei - haha.. she is infact .. at hm if gt dirt on the flr, she will quicly get a cloth to clean

spin, hahaha!! so cute huh.. when ayden see the floor with abit of water.. he will only says "wet wet" haha!!

sporty, haa! no wonder.. too much HK drama for him liao :p

sporty,spin, my mum is a follower of "yi nan wang" since my ds is 2yo.. and he is now 5yo!! so Megan also follows this show...and know the characters in the show... her fav is "ah bin" the ah beng.... i told my hb that see yr daughter's bf next time is this kinda ah beng pattern... my hb faintz!!! hahahha

gd mrning mummies

mummy tang - long long time no hear frm u. hao mah >?

Mummies - Is toddler allow for tomolo gathering ?

sporty, i heard fm my mum....she said Megan can take nap till exactly 430pm just to wake up to watch her fav "ah bin"... faintz.... yday the table tennis show also her fav.... now she know how to "kan qiu" le... so funny....

hi spin, ok so far, kids getting more cheeky these days... how's ur princesses?

Spin, you wanna bring Jayda tmr huh? Sure can one lah...coz I think crystal bringing Caitlyn and there's a possibility I have to bring Joshua there 1st too.

Irene - ya.. cos my hubby cant reach my parent's place in time to fetch her as my parent need to go out in the evening. Tt Y i gt to bring her along.

spin, think crystal bringing her gal...if u want can bring jayda along lor...

mummy tang, ur megan so cute lor...like 100% tv addict...hehehhe :p

Reminder...

Vendy Farewell dinner
Date: 30 Apr (Thurs)
Time: 630pm
Venue : Cafe Cartel at Plaza Sing

1. vendy
2. sporty
3. crystal
4. irene
5. powerpuffs
6. peck
7. rina
8. cary
9. ros (TBC)
10. Sha Sha
11. pinkzee (TBC)
12. shizuka

sporty,spin, ya lor no choice... she is being kept at home.... when my mum is bz, she will entertain herself to the range of edu vcds...

spin, weather is bad recently, think we have to give the kids plenty of water....

sporty - haha.. thks .since caitlyn & joshua cuming along .. then i nt so paiseh ler.. hee

mummy_tang - ya lor.. must make them drink more water

sporty, wanna go but cannot leh... my mum is Off on eve of p.hol, i need to go back to jagar the kids and hubby already book this date to go out liao... another time ba..thanks... enjoy!

good morning ladies... finally long weekend is here!

ladies, i be bringing emm along for the dnr too... sorry cos hb nid to attend a bbq gathering with his chingay group so emm nid to tag with me...