back from my nap and housework...
anyone still ard?
hui, yes yes...will take care...
pinkzee, thanks...finally can catch up on the lost sleep tha i was missing! hahha...great tha ur dressing's smaller now...if not very diff to walk with tha bandage w/o sandals!
cary, athan's at my mum...we sent him back last nite as my hb's on reservice this week onwards and we dun wanna rush to send him back this morning...
irene, wahhh...u trying to "show off" how slim u are ah...still say maternity jeans is loose...u better dun say too early hor...kekke...i'm ok to stay with astons or to change...i can try to go earlier to queue la...earliest i can reach is 615pm lor...
powerpuffs, i was also wondering how come u sore throat...hahha...so its the bbq food! think u can try short hair la...ur face is quite sharp kind so will look good with most hairstyle!
spin, hihi
nice to bump into u last sat...ur #2 very chubby leh!
anyone still ard?
hui, yes yes...will take care...
pinkzee, thanks...finally can catch up on the lost sleep tha i was missing! hahha...great tha ur dressing's smaller now...if not very diff to walk with tha bandage w/o sandals!
cary, athan's at my mum...we sent him back last nite as my hb's on reservice this week onwards and we dun wanna rush to send him back this morning...
irene, wahhh...u trying to "show off" how slim u are ah...still say maternity jeans is loose...u better dun say too early hor...kekke...i'm ok to stay with astons or to change...i can try to go earlier to queue la...earliest i can reach is 615pm lor...
powerpuffs, i was also wondering how come u sore throat...hahha...so its the bbq food! think u can try short hair la...ur face is quite sharp kind so will look good with most hairstyle!
spin, hihi