(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

back from my nap and housework...
anyone still ard?

hui, yes yes...will take care...

pinkzee, thanks...finally can catch up on the lost sleep tha i was missing! hahha...great tha ur dressing's smaller now...if not very diff to walk with tha bandage w/o sandals!

cary, athan's at my mum...we sent him back last nite as my hb's on reservice this week onwards and we dun wanna rush to send him back this morning...

irene, wahhh...u trying to "show off" how slim u are ah...still say maternity jeans is loose...u better dun say too early hor...kekke...i'm ok to stay with astons or to change...i can try to go earlier to queue la...earliest i can reach is 615pm lor...

powerpuffs, i was also wondering how come u sore throat...hahha...so its the bbq food! think u can try short hair la...ur face is quite sharp kind so will look good with most hairstyle!

spin, hihi
nice to bump into u last sat...ur #2 very chubby leh!

Powerpuffs, I also think you can try short hair since your face isn't mooncake kind.

Sporty, I am not lah. I am just telling Cary if I wear the maternity jeans won't be so nice mah. You know the pants loose then looks ugly leh. Ofcoz the waistline I can fit lah.
I am ready to go till 17kg lor...which was how much I put on with Joshua...so any lesser is a bonus to me liao.

Okie mummies, so whoever can make it early can go queue at Aston 1st? I try my best to be earlier ok but no guarantee as have to depend on what time my babysitter comes back.

good morning ladies

mei
u cut b4 u gave birth or after? wondering if i change hairstyle will emm recognise me hahahah...

thanks sporty/irene
will try a new hair style...

morning gals..

hi powerpuff.. so have u got ya new haircut??

irene, sure sure.. will queue for seats at aston if i can leave office early.. :p

morning gals!
me back at work today...

spin, yes...i was sick yesterday...

irene, i think u wun hit 17kg la based on the rate u going on...think maybe max is abt 13kg??

powerpuffs, so u decided to cut??

hi rina
not yet... cos ytd d salon not open leh... probly gg tis sat bah... when emm having his aftnn nap n hb to look aft while i go n have my haircut..

Good morning.

Powerpuffs, I cut my hair when Joshua was 4mths old. I think no matter how we look, they will still recognise us.

Rina, yah..if I can reach early I will queue 1st. Thanks.

Sporty, hard to say as baby will grow very fast now. I remember 3rd trim will put on weight faster and easier. But if I can really keep to 13kg, I will be very HAPPY.

Irene- nt really leh. I remenbered my hubby had his haircut in diff style. Jayda cant recognise him . the way she looked at PaPa like stranger looks

powerpuffs - it was abt 7-8mths old. but it was juz a while.. before she recongnise that is her papa. need nt worry . I believe they will still recongnise us . afterall we are their mama

spin
just wondering lah... cos ive been long hair since emm's birth n recognise me as his mummy... even with perm hair still not much of difference... but short hair will different...
my frn was telling me when they grow older esp boys will prefer their mummies to have long hair... my frn wana cut but her boy dun allow... so funny

Date : 12th Mar (Thur)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) Vendy
8) ros (TBC)
9) Glayz (TBC)

j & Mum cant make it...

noon ladies!

powerpuff, i cut my hair after ayden was born :p
just last november hee he still can recognise me but @ 1st was abit blur after hearing my voice he back to usual

powerpuffs, ur fren's boy so cute, dun allow his mummy to cut her hair...

hui, thot its usual to drop hair when ur bb's abt 4 mths old...cuz u seldom drop hair during ur pregnancy so now drop alot lor...thas why tha time i cut my hair shorter cuz very kei shim to see so much hair on the floor after i washed my hair...

irene, we will also smack him when he beat us but sometimes hor, its my fault cos when i'm angy wif hb, i will tell amadeus to go n beat his daddy...hee hee...so recently when he progress to beating other kids when he is not happy, i stop asking him to beat hb liao..really bad of me to teach him the wrong things...

sporty, hb saw u at suntec at lunchtime jus now...so far gain abt 6kg n bb is now 1.4kg, quite happy abt my weight gain for this pregnancy...i agree leh, tat #2 is always neglected one...I'm one such example la...my mom dote on my sis n bro only...

mei2, your bf doesn't seem to be alot leh...for me huh, will be hungry liao 3-4 hrs later...

crystal, so got such syndrome one huh...then tat makes me more determined not be have #3 liao cos i don wan my #2 to feel tat way...

irene, now hor, wif my big tummy, i still run sometimes after amadeus leh...i hold my tummy n run...hahaha...

powerpuffs, have lotsa rest n water...

irene, i might not be able to make it for dinner on thur...will have to depend whether amadeus recover liao or not..he had been sick since sat...if going , i also cannot reach earlier as need to bring amadeus to my FIL's place first...

hui, u can try using wella hairloss shampoo...i bought it from salon one n help to control my hairloss also..but the conditioner is normal kind as don have hairloss one

ros, haha! i juz abt to tell u i saw ur hb at suntec...he works at suntec area eh? dun say too early abt #3 la, accidents do happen hor :p

sporty, nope, he works near raffles place mrt, he went there to meet his ex-colleagues for lunch...i make sure tat accidents wont happen this time round...haha...

aftn all.. finally hm..

hui - haha.. he's e miser lah.. but now better liao.. if ask him if can use money to buy cookies for him at least he say can.. haha

ros, ohh...no wonder he's at suntec...actually u cant prevent accidents totally unless tying of tubes are done...kekekke :p

crystal, so eng now ah? can log in...hehe

sporty, i got thought of tying the tubes lor...but heard tat the doc normally wont do it for us if we r still young...

crystal, cos the cookies is for himself mah...hee hee

sporty - quite lah.. just came hm from bringin e kids out.. mei mei sleeping.. isaiah playing at his train table.. so i log in a while lor

ros - last time even say buy toys for HIM also cannot use his money one lor!!!

ros, ya la...i also think u better not tie, in case u want #3 or #4, esp u still young...

crystal, where did u bring them to?

Ros, yes lor..sometimes we teach our kids the wrong thing without knowing. So we must really watch what we say and do now.

Hahaha...hold tummy and run? Must hold ah?

You just let me know on Thur afternoon so that if you not coming then at least we won't be waiting for you at Aston.

ros - i dun think he really noes wat it means lah.. haha..

sporty - mei mei had kinder so had lunch at tanglin mall then went clementi to my mil's sis place

sporty, i confirm don wan more children la..its hb who wants...

irene, ya lor...now he pick up words very fast lor..recently, i drop my car key in the drain n i say 'oh shit' n he repeated after me lor...i was shocked but the way he say it so funni n nice...so now really need to watch what we do n say...cos my tummy bigger mah so easier to run if hold it...haha..ok, will let u know on thur

irene, u dun laugh leh...last time i also hold my tummy and run lor...even tho my tummy wasnt big!

crystal, icic...thot u brought 2 kids out alone! heheh

ros, ohh...its ur hb who wants ah...then diff to control accidents liao, unless u take pills...whahhaha :p

Sporty, I know..alot of women tummy small small already soh ah soh the tummy.Dunno soh si mi leh.

Sometimes I just wonder if it makes a difference or not whether we hold the tummy and run. I wonder if we don't hold and run, will anything happen to the tummy or baby or not.

sporty - haha.. no lah i can't bring both alone.. meimei will cry n cry in car seat if no one is with her.. then isaiah will also cry coz affected by mei mei

irene, i think if never hold tummy and run hor...the tummy will bounce leh...hahhahha...thas why i held it last time! hahhahahha

crystal, icic...i thot u garang enough mah...meimei sits alone behind and isaiah sits in front...hehehhe :p

Sporty, hahaha...I thought the tummy won't bounce as its actually quite hard towards the end. Only our neh which is full of fats will bounce. Wahahaha...

I think I didn't run much during Joshua's time. Too fat and heavy to run.

sporty - haha.. when they're older i will go out alone with them.. not now when they are both still so dependent lor.. i mean how i gonna make milk and feed mei mei and still look after isaiah?

crystal, ya la...these few yrs u suffer then next time u enjoy lor cuz they will be independent together due to their age gap...next time u can enjoy life le...

irene, i ran to chase bus/mrt la...u think i run leisurely meh??!! but hor after running for 2 to 3 steps...really breathless liao...