cary/sporty. I guess cos he had been watching it ever since the trial period so he is used to the Babytv...now when he watch it, he will dance along wif the music or laugh when he find the show very funny...
crystal, though he watches too much TV but hor really nothing much for him to do mah when at home so thought of sub playhouse disney for him lor so tat got more variety...hee hee...now hor amadeus already started beating us when he is unhappy or bites us for fun...everytime tell him cannot do tat, he thought we r playing wif him...hopefully he will be more dong shi when didi comes along n sayang him...
irene, I believe tat he will get worse when 2nd one comes along so i 'hope' tat he will be otherwise la...hahaha...gd for u tat josh is so well-behaved
...isn't it gd to see them dong shi? y heartache? I so wished tat amadeus is so dong shi lor...so fast u already 5 mths pregnant? alot of pple also say my tummy doesnt look like 7 mths pregnant..tink i hide it well under my clothes but then its even worse tat ppl tink I am fat wif a big tummy!
pinkzee, I can feel the pain from your description...the bandage very kua zhang leh...hope your toe will recover soon
Mei2, so ayden also used to life at CC liao...happy for u
wee, tks...he will be happy to know tat he has a supporter and both of u have the same thoughts
rina/irene, I also like the ang ku kueh at Bt Merah..esp the peanut one...so long never eat liao...must go there n buy one of these days