(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Cary, I think quite early leh. Maybe before 4pm or while stock last? I don't like dao sa so I've never tried it before. Wahahah..the peanut is super nice lor!!!!

Sporty, I tell you hor I also thinking of the 2 that my hb sap-ed just now! I should have sap it 1st!

irene, i dun dare leh...

sporty, yes yes.. go and try.. its nice.. i seldom eat kueh one cos i scare of putting wt.. hahha..

irene, whhahha...u better watch ur weight gain lor! hahha

rina, its near AIA alexandra? the market there?

anyways gals, saw tha ANA got promo tics to Japan/Hawaii/USA and MAS got promo tics to Malaysia...seems not bad leh...i think the Langkawi one is good! *dream dream* hahhahha

ken-ma, mayb we really pass by each other! haha

cary, eh.. i seldom cook @ home coz dunno wat to cook for 2 adult and 1 kid hee + i seldom take lunch & dinner on weekends so hubby will only tabao his and ayden's

irene, i agree PP is very crowded on weekends even in the morning! so usually we will tabao back home lor

cary, i'm another one who didnt try ang ku kueh b4! haaa

irene, wah you are making me hungry loh ...

rina, hehe yes must control

sporty, hehehe ... tickets to USA now very cheap!

mei, then what do u eat on weekends? no lunch/dinner?

cary, ya lor...very cheap now and so tempting...hahhaha...too bad must fly by end june...

sporty, if my mum didn't remember wrongly, its at blk 127...the coffee shop next to AIA building Alexandra nia.

I am not worried about my weight gain yet. Coz I am still not eating alot. I bumped into a friend just now and she say how come I don't look like 5 mths preggie. I was like 'huh' my tummy so big you cannot see meh?

mei, I see hehehe ... so ayden dun take home cooked porridge? ... yeah find one day must go try the ang ku kueh

irene, okies...thanks for the address...
ohh...u mean u are 5 mths preggy?? so fast leh...

cary, hahha...ya la...so u still going korea with ur cousins?

sporty, yah mann.. the airlines promotion looks gd ya... heehee.. u on holidays mood... the coffee shop isbehind the shophouse opp alexandra hosp.. the stall is at the corner one..

irene, u realli dun look like u are 5mths preg leh.. so well conceal.. gd gd... :D

sporty, we dunno yet hehehe ... everyone has different plans so need to see if all are still going ahead

cary, am given 4 days.. next mon go back to change dressing. hope they dun wrap my toe up too big else I can't fit into my sandals or flipflop =|

sporty, me on mc. can walk lah.. but the bandage damn big! just now the nurse make me sit on the wheelchair omg! i felt so DUH .. heels or flats also cannot wear lah .. haa they gonna sit pretty in the shelves for a while...

rina, i need a serious break from work...so always need to plan for hols every now and then...if not will ki siao soon...

cary, icic...so how abt urself? planning anywhere to go with ur hb and Ian?

pinkzee, then what? go barefooted?? hahha

pinkzee, then take these few days to rest

rina, hehe yes ... if go, should be sep to dec bah ... but nothing is firm yet

sporty, hehe thinking of trips but dunno where to go hehehe

sporty, will usually take heavy breakfast.. then not hungry liao lor.. if dinner hungry then will share with ayden hee

cary, ayden only take home cook food on weekdays :p weekend will eat outside food coz whenever i cook he dun wan to eat but that was last time lah.. keke so now since he can take outside food might as well pack for him oso lor haha

pinkzee, aiyooo...sounds like a big bandage! need to take any medication like antibiotics to prevent infection etc?

mei, icic...thot how u can tahan w/o lunch/dinner? what food does ur hb usually buy from food court for ayden?

cary, alot of airtickets promo now...so can slowly decide...

rina, if you go in dec/jan, yes it is snowing

mei, hehe I see
so what do you usually tabao for him?

rina, i like the food and shopping there...and the theme parks as well! but i think the food abit not "suitable" for the kiddos tho...

hui, whats the occasion? how come can go off early?

sporty & cary, it was me who do the tabao.. haha! hubby hardly go tabao one :p i will buy mix vege rice or sze chuan mince pork porridge for him usually coz he like hee

yeah pang kang liao!

see u all on monday!
have a great weekend!!

Sporty/Rina, I am in my 19weeks already. So next week when you all see me, I will be 20 weeks preggie. And it so happened that I will be going for detailed scan in the morning then evening meet you girls for dinner.

Wow..all the holiday talk!!! Mmmmm...I can only envy...no more holiday for me after this month.

Mei, huh..eat breakfast and can tong for so long ah? What do you normally eat for breakfast?

Cary/Rina, I would love to go korea one day too. I love korean food!

irene, wow.. u hv maintained ya wt gain well.. so li hai.. heehee then can know the bb gender le.. time flies ya.. hw come cannot go for hols after tis mth???? issit?? i like korean food too!

irene, so fast u'r into your 20weeks soon
so u'll confirm the gender by then hehe... got take more red meat anot? hehe

sporty, rina, cary, all the holiday talk is lemming me to plan for one soon also .. but I can only go after the june hols... so all those promo is like so near yet so far for me.. hee

Rina, later you see properly. My tummy is protruding already.
I have been going for holiday these few mths so I think its time I stop. Not convenient to go with bigger tummy and a toddler. Somemore my hb busy so no more already. Have to wait long long liao.

Pinkzee, hard to believe its that fast right? Yah..will confirm the gender of my no.2 next week. Mmmm..I didn't take more red meat leh..coz not much chance and no cravings leh.

irene,tis wk ya tummy looks bigger le.. last wk when i first saw u i wldn't think tt u r preg lor.. ic.. its damn tiring to bring a toddler on a hols sia.. somemore u preg wif #2.. *phew*

pinkzee, maybe u wanna start planning for a hols then u hv something to look 4ward to..

cary/sporty. I guess cos he had been watching it ever since the trial period so he is used to the Babytv...now when he watch it, he will dance along wif the music or laugh when he find the show very funny...

crystal, though he watches too much TV but hor really nothing much for him to do mah when at home so thought of sub playhouse disney for him lor so tat got more variety...hee hee...now hor amadeus already started beating us when he is unhappy or bites us for fun...everytime tell him cannot do tat, he thought we r playing wif him...hopefully he will be more dong shi when didi comes along n sayang him...

irene, I believe tat he will get worse when 2nd one comes along so i 'hope' tat he will be otherwise la...hahaha...gd for u tat josh is so well-behaved
...isn't it gd to see them dong shi? y heartache? I so wished tat amadeus is so dong shi lor...so fast u already 5 mths pregnant? alot of pple also say my tummy doesnt look like 7 mths pregnant..tink i hide it well under my clothes but then its even worse tat ppl tink I am fat wif a big tummy!

pinkzee, I can feel the pain from your description...the bandage very kua zhang leh...hope your toe will recover soon

Mei2, so ayden also used to life at CC liao...happy for u

wee, tks...he will be happy to know tat he has a supporter and both of u have the same thoughts

rina/irene, I also like the ang ku kueh at Bt Merah..esp the peanut one...so long never eat liao...must go there n buy one of these days

Morning Ladies!!

Yesterday see the Unexpected Acess on Ch 5 till i tears.. so heart pain to see the kid burnt till like that and a 4 month old bb undergo skull surgery.. my heart so pain leh.. i keep si si si and aiyo while watching it..

morning gals..

hui, i din managed to catch the show.. but i saw the thriller then alr feel sad.. so prob its gd tt i din managed to catch it...

Rina,
ya..maybe is gd u nvr saw it..

Ken-ma,
the 4 month old bb reminds me of sending Jovial into ops rm when he's 2 days, 2 month and 4 months old..

Good morning.

Hui, heng I didn't watch. Sounds so depressing...we are mummies so sure heartache one.

That's why I don't say I want girl or boy. I just want a healthy and happy baby!

Ros, my dongshi son has been beating us all the time when he is not happy. You do something or say something he don't like, he will beat you or throw things. And it is 100% that we will smack him, whether at home or outside!

Ama will be dongshi slowly as all kids develop differently.

Yah, I think you don't look 7 mths preggie too.

Date : 12th Mar (Thur)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) ros (TBC)
8) j & mum (TBC)
9) Crystal (TBC)
10) Glayz (TBC)
11) Vendy

Will make reservation these few days. Those who wanna come can still put your name in.

ken-ma,
i watch liao.. so scar leh.. even natural death aso nd to be open till ike that..

Irene,
yes!! Think is UA u better dun watch @ all..
maybe next week wan u can watch lah.. abt custom officer wan..

Ken-ma,
another show call "lifewatch" duno am i correct.. every thurs 9pm @ Ch 5.. i guess that one also not bad..

One 'aeroplane' liao...

Date : 12th Mar (Thur)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) ros (TBC)
8) j & mum (TBC)
9) Glayz (TBC)
10) Vendy

Will make reservation these few days. Those who wanna come can still put your name in.