(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

wah.. my boss almost murdered me.. i ate mee goreng liao, dan still stuff me with oyster omlette and half bowl laksa.. scary lor...

powerpuffs, wahh...i love BK breakfast!! but its really very filling!

ken ma, wahh...scary leh...so much for lunch! all so high calories one also!

powerpuffs, the breakfast king is huge lor! i love their croissant, very very nice! have u tried the new KFC breakfast?

ken ma, ya lor...but ur boss very good la, still buy so much food to "reward" you for the hardwork!

hi sporty..
tink he wanted to 'reward' himself more.. cos flying to china for 2 weeks, so he says he must eat all his fave fd before he go.. faintz..

haha.. sporty, my china office got 500plus pax, but S'pore office only FOUR pax...
1)my boss
2)My engr cum sales
3) My HR cum finance cum admin cum store cum telemarketer...
4) Me-- Buyer cum sales cum PA....
So the 4 of us xiang1 yi1 wei2 ming4 here lor..

ken ma, wahhh...really xiang yi wei ming leh!!

powerpuffs, dunno yet...i have yet to try...thot u tried before so ask u lor..

hui, u also another BSBH one like ken ma!

Hey,

I know tat some of us here joined the ATM BP n paid $36.90 for it...recently I saw the ATM machine selling at $24.90 at Metro...heartpain leh!

irene, i saw from the BP thread tat the model is different...but from what i read from the description of the machine at Metro, the functions r roughly the same lor...not much diff...

Morning gals...

sporty, i finally found the MOP!!! heehee.. bought it at NTUC extra at JP... heehee... so happy!!!

ken-ma, ya boss so nice.. still buy food for u ar.. :D

hui, oh no... was jovial sick?? he looks ok to me during GUG class leh..

Good morning

Ken-ma, if ken-pa is there with ken then shouldn't be that bad. Wait till no parents allowed then hor...wahaha...

Rina, wah lao...so happy to be able to find the mop! You love to mop so much huh?

morning irene,

ken-ma, ohh.. ken-pa clearing leave le ar.. ord day nearing.. so shiok hor... they have load of leave to clear one..

irene, yeah yeah.. cos looking for it for so long... and finally i manged to buy it.. heehee..

Hi Irene..
Ya.. i m having phobia of having the day w/o parents lor.. tink its either this thur or fri.. dun noe will his screams 'tear dwn' the childcare or nt.. wahaha...

Hi Rina.. he has like near 40 days to clear lor...this still excludes the off days that he has for doing duty leh..

morning gals!

ros, i also saw such ATM machine at Robinsons...also abt 25 bucks...but since we already ordered liao, so bo bian lor, if not u wanna ask the BP organiser to give discount meh? shuan le...next time we juz dun buy frm her lor...

hui, aiyooo...hope u get well soon!

rina, hahha...finally u found the mop and its near to ur home lor! hahahha

ken ma, so fast is ken's first day at skool...update us on his first day...shd be ok la since ken pa never call u...

ken-ma - did ken managed to have his swimming lesson ytday?? we wanted to bring isaiah n mei mei for swim in e evening but rained so heavily.. so sian lor!!

many of our kiddos starting skl liao hor.. time really flies.. i just wanna grab onto my kids n ask them not to grow up!!!

Hi crystal..
ken had his 1st swimming lesson yest. Weather was still ok ard 2pm.. luckily it only started raining after his lesson...tink he had a good time chasing the coach around...luckily,he seems to be able to bond with the coach pretty quickly...

Sporty,
Thanks..oh.. thanks for passing me the Tees..

Rina,
thanks for passing the tees to Sporty.. Jovial wear liao machiam wear skirt.. keke

ken-ma - tt's good!! at least a class he enjoys.. my dad started bringing isaiah swimming regularly since 2 weeks back and he wanted to 'show' us isaiah in e pool so arranged to go swimming.. stupid weather! haha

ken-ma, wah.. 40+ days of leave and off to clear ar... i wish i had tt much to clear also.. heehee.. ken attending official swimming lesson?? jerral still not daring in the pool leh.. i doubt he can take swimming lesson yet..

sporty, yeah mann... hey.. u know when can we collect the ATM coinbank huh.. like taking so long de..

crystal, nvm la...u still have ur meimei to enjoy her babyhood! hehe...what does ur dad wanna show what isaiah can do in the pool? hehe

ken ma, wah... so fast started his swimming lesson liao? good tha he's enjoying!

hui, no prob...paiseh tha it was "kept" so long with me! haha

rina, i dunno when can collect leh...no news from the person...

sporty - i think he just wanted to show us how happy isaiah is lah..haha.. isaiah had a period where he was scared of water

Ken-pa reporting:
There is a total of 6 kids in the class,3 of them are attending sch for the 1st day...think the teacher is gonna faint quite soon as the 3 new students are pretty active and cant stop walking round the class(ken was busy walking ard when they were singing the national anthem and the pledge.....)
Ken-pa has just left Ken alone in the school.. so pray hard my phone won't ring soon!!

Ken-ma, Ken-pa so li hai ah...just dump ken there and leave on 1st day!!!
Is he just hiding outside waiting or what?

Crystal, yes lor..I also can't bear that Joshua is growing up so fast!

Hi irene/crystal,
haha.. ken-pa boh chap one lor.. he is already at home liao.. nv even bother to hide outside n see how ken is...

Crystal, yes ah..thats why when Joshua request to be carried I will do it one. Coz I think very soon they want it already.

ken-ma, anyway your home very near the cc so even get call from teacher can go back fast!

ken-ma - hee.. like tt is good also lah.. must trust e teachers and ken mah! hee.. e cc also v near ur hm rite?

irene - keke.. same here lah.. unless i v tired.. but hor isaiah already noe how to ting zui.. now is quite funny lah.. next time i dunno.. haha

ken-ma
tts good... beginning they will walk ard... emm oso like tt... even now... till they r used to the routine they will noe wat they nid to do...

Hi irene/crystal
ya lor.. the CC is just at teh 2nd flr of my carpark, so if there is anything, we can reach the CC within 5mins...
just got to know that my neighbour's gal is also at the CC for the 1st day...so ken gt companion liao lah....anyway, there is 3 teachers to 6 kids, so should b quite ok gua..

ken-ma, wah.. li hai leh.. ken-pa.. if its me, i will juz loitter ard the sch... 3 teachers to 6kids sound good hor.. hw much is the sch fee per mth? whole day session right?

hi rina..
tink it will b only temporary that they have 3 teachers in the class. tink once they settle dwn, there will b only 2 teachers..sch fee is $500 after subsidy.. timing is fr 7am to 7pm for wkdays, dan 7am to 1pm for wkends..