(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

spin, u put ur name on the waitlist already?

powerpuffs, hahah...u sounded like what i did during confinement! hahahha...

i had lunch cum coffee.. if not sure stonned one..

powerpuff, ic.. we gg in end mar.. taking coach also.. hb dun dare to drive up leh.. heehee..

sporty -we are lookin at cc tt is near our staying place to ease the travelling time.wanted to enrol her to "my little campus" but gt to wait till 2009

spin, yes...thot "little campus" very popular in sembawang! hehe...think most skools only have vacancies in 2010 becuz by then our kiddos attend nursery liao

hi spin
tink u ask wrong pax abt #2... i dun ve #2 yet...

rina
if boy is active gotta b prepared tt he b curious to look front n back of the seat... bring along things tt can control him to guai guai sit dwn... emm is 3min on everything so we din really prepared many things cos they r not able to contain him to the seat... even the PSP we let him play for the 1st time in the coach...

sporty, normal mop i have le... prob juz save the $$$ then..

powerpuff,is emm cranky during the journey?? i veri scare cos tt time on flight jerral was quite cranky esp during landing and take-off..

rina
he was tts y we r v tired aft d trip hahahahah... gg thr still not so bad... cos he slept b4 his usual nap time... coming back tot it b better cos its his nap time... worst he din sleep n kept crying n crying n demanding things like camera, wana get dwn, etc n we r sitting right at d back of the coach so imagine hmm...

spin
np

powerpuffs, did ur hb said...dun bring emm for any overseas trip for the time being after ur trip to genting?

rina, nvm...i keep a lookout for u...if i see it again, i'll sms u...

sporty, gam siak veri much!!!

powerpuff/sporty, we also contemplating whether to bring jerral for the genting trip... heehee..

powerpuffs, think most hb said the same thing after their experience from the overseas trip! hahha

rina, u can consider lor since u are only going end mar! but have to find things to "entertain" him in the coach lor...

morning all..

yeah mannn.. finally its friday!!!

hui, oh dear.. drink more water and take lonsengza (aiyo.. think the spelling wrong..) see whether can help..

Sporty,
ya..keke

Rina,
ya.. coz i nvr got to meet them mah :D.. the pressie i nd to find leh..coz shift hse duno put where liao.. i sms u tonite

Morning Mei !