2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) ros (TBC)
8) j & mum (TBC)
9) Crystal

Powerpuffs, initially thought of giving the mon option so you can go but paiseh ah...since most prefer thur.

Jas, wahaha...peifu you lor!!! Drink your own breastmilk.

morning all!!!

irene, yeah, 12th is good with me too cos Monday MIL goes singing class so I have to be home to take over haha

sporty, luckily your sis's shingles is in the beginning stage and under control liao.

rina, hehe ... wish you "cheng gong" in your diet plan

jas, wah, you drink your own breastmilk ah? I dun dare leh hahahah

hui, powerpuffs, pinkzee, kenma, crystal - morning!

rina/irene/sporty
haha... thank you! *bow*
pour away very xin tong leh...
anyway last time feed jerald got leftovers i also drank it up.
and when i went hokkaido w/o jerald but still pumping, i also drank them all up!
keke......

Jas, wah lao!!! I know its damn nutritious but I really dare not drink leh. I only dare to use my finger to dip in the milk and taste.

rina, icic...ur co shd have corporate rate mah...think nowadays the gym pxs shd be competitive la esp now recession, they need biz also...heheh... yes, athan is going japan with us...why leh?

jas, i always peifu u tha u can drink ur own bm and recycle! hahahha...next time the gals here got extra bm and dun wanna throw, they kno where to send to liao...whahahha :p

cary, hi morning!

cary, thanks.. but i doubt can go back to last time state.. hahhaah..

sporty, no la.. initially thot u gg wif ya hb onli then saw ya earlier post.. so ask lor.. we gg to genting in mar but onli me and hb.. heehee.. feel pretty guilty abt it.. :p

sporty, hehe dun scare Jas lah hehehe

rina, I agree... even slim down, dun think will go back to last time state hahahahhaha ... I wonder why ... hmm....

rina, no la...my hb bu she de his precious son, tha's why he's tagging along also!

jas, i kno la...juz kidding with u lor!

cary/rina, go for #2, then lose weight back to the weight before #1! it works for some mummies here!

morning ladies!

*yawn.. cough syrup since last nite still in my body now.. looked like a zombie currently haha!

rina, ya suppose to follow the GP's diet but sumtimes i will eat during lunch

mei, oh no... why didn't you take a day rest?

kenma, not flying but taking a ferry this time round ... to Bintan hehe

juz ordered my lunch...
BK! gosh...fast food again...but bo bian cuz too bz to go out for lunch so tompang whatever my colleague's buying!

cary, what time u taking ferry tom?

mei, u shd take today off as very diff to work esp after medication!

irene, how come joshua suddenly viral infection? thot he was ok last few days?

good afternn ladies

rina
i din follow the strict diet plan... im suppose to take every morning as bfast... i din follow... oni take it when i duno wat to eat for bfast as a supplement for the nutrients...

sporty
tt time i bgt d milkshake supplement fm herbalife... me nid to trim d tummy... n tone up arms n thighs... common women problem... so better to exercise... yet to find an exercise which can motivate to do it everyday or alt days...

irene
thanks for the arrangement, no worries, i join u gals another time...

hows joshua? his viral infection causing fever n flu?

sporty

Cary/Sporty/Powerpuffs, he has fever on mon morning so I fed him the paracetamol 3 times a day. Then he was ok yest till evening then abit warm. This morning fever shot up to 38.7 so I brought him to PD.

Pd says there might be fake meascle tmr since its after 3 days of fever. As long as not chix pox or HFMD I happy already.

powerpuffs, yes, am still at sbab. you too?

mei2, i see.. thought you might be a uniformed personnel

cary, ok la...not tha early la...i ever took the 8am ferry to Bintan before lor...have to be there at 650am or something!

powerpuffs, ya la, those area are common probs...my tummy also getting out of shape!

irene, joshua already took the chix pox vaccine rite? so at least its not chix pox...think it could be virus from the GUG class since u mentioned many kids were sick ?

gill, hihi!

irene, hope joshua gets well soon

gill, hihi!

powerpuffs, taken your lunch?

sporty, hahaha ... yours was for holiday mah ... mine for work leh and still need to be there so early hahah

Cert of Vaccination
when i brought my #2 to PD,she gave me the cert for #1, to show all vaccinations completed.
and when i logged in the NIR website, i saw this.
so mummies whose PD didnt give the cert, better ask them for it.

<font color="ff0000">* It is important to request for a copy of Certificate of Vaccination from your Doctor when your child completed the vaccination according the Childhood Immunisation Schedule.

The Certificate of Vaccination is one of the document required for Primary One Registration.</font>

cary, mine was work related lor cuz some team building thingy...somemore i stayed at sembawang tha time, i left house when sky was still dark lor! haha

jas, if our kiddos dun take jabs from PD, they wun have the cert lor but think the health booklet also shows records of all the jabs...

sporty
i see...
yah in any case the health booklet will show also.

later i going Parkway to jalan. hehe...
already wrote out a shopping list.
so bored staying at home.
come back then hae a good shower.
keke.....

jas, I got the cert too when Ian completed his vaccinations.

sporty, hehheheh I can imagine hehe! think everyone must be falling asleep on the ferry

jas, yup yup...but i do have the cert tho cuz athan took the last few jabs from PD...wah, so good going to jalan at parkway! so u going alone or with hb?

cary, ya lor...somemore its so crowded cuz alot of golfers taking first ferry there...

sporty
going alone, hubby working.
he always black face and impatient when i go supermarket, cos i take my own sweet time to look.
haha... so i'd prefer to go alone, else very stressful.

sporty
yup driving there, else troublesome lah.
MIL ask me to buy detergent also.
then also need to buy strawberry and blueberry for jerald, coconuts for ah lao (cos he heaty), tissues, ................

wah.. jas.. so shiok.. ur confinement is not really those 'confined' one lor...the only time i went out was when ken was in phototherapy and when i went to remove stitch lor.. not so fortunate like u... :p

cary, yeah lor.. so sad right... haiz.. u staying at which resort in Bintan??

sporty, #2.. not in my plan yet... heehee...

mei2, u mean u secretly eat? i also will la.. but i will try to eat healthily... :p

irene, alamark.. so scary when they have fever right.. esp when the fever persist...

jas, i like to shop at supermarket also.. jurong pt got ntuc xtra... heehee.. and also electronic stores like BEST Denki..

Cary, thanks..I think he should be fine after today. Hopefully!!!

Rina, I think its more scary when he just start fever suddenly. Luckily his fever is on and off kind and not those high fever all the way. Somemore he still very active so it didn't really bother me.

Jas, you sure you doing confinment boh? Sounds more like AL leh.

whoooa...bz bz...

jas, sounds like u buying alot of things! u sure u can carry them all to the carpark bo?

ken ma, sama sama la...i didnt really go out during confinement also...think first time confinement we sure more "by the book" kind...

irene, hope joshua gets well soon...did u sponge him?

hi sporty,
ya lah, we were like in prison hor.. dan when i told my mum dat i had backache when my menses is here.. she says i did not take care properly during confiment lor.. faintz..

Ken-ma, not true lah...I already got backache when I have my menses before I give birth to Joshua lor.

They always say got backache is due to taking epidural lor...so this is not true too!