(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary, u can try the herballife lor...my cousin tried it n it works but u must be determined lor n after taking the meal replacement, she say wont be hungry n somemore got tablets to take also..tink there r vitamins etc...

mei2, i was on panbesy long time ago n took them for more than a yr but gradually not much effect liao...to be able to lose 7kg a mth is a lot leh but after tat, ust be strict wif diet or else the weight will bounce back again....

ros, aiyoh ... got tablets to take one ah ... i will forget one hahahha ... was thinking of just the meal replacement drink hahahhaa ... think i go sign up for aerobics class in the cc near my place hahahah

cary, for mine is also like wat ros has described.. i guess they are similar juz different brands and products.. :p re hungry.. mine is more like mouth itchy.. hahaha..

ros, heng tt there is no side-effect on amadeus.. the one u taking has to take on long term?

Dinner outing again!!!

Date : 5th March (Thursday)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) ros (TBC)
8) j & mum (TBC)

Re: Dieting
You gals can try taking oatmeal and cereal bars, i used to take oatmeal for lunch and cereal bars for breakfast then dinner as usual...works for me la... but most importantly...its SELF CONTROL lor...heheh

cary, u sure u going for aerobics class bo? hehe

rina, mine is not for long term one...mine same as Mei2..see doc one...but if wanna take long term, can take the reductile which has little side effects

ros, yup saw alot saying will bounce back hee thats y bought wii to exercise @ home! haha :p

cary, ya not only meal replacement.. got to take anther 2-3 tablets one keke :p

hui, if go, then it's anchorvale cc bah ... or sengkang cc ... haven't decide yet
you wanna go too?

sporty, the oatmeal n cereal bars definitely doesnt work on me...hee hee...now thinking of how to slim down after this 2nd one...hb say he will sponsor me go slimming centre...hahaha

irene... there are more cannot eat stuffs for them loh..
- fruits
- honey
- liang cha
- ribena
and somemore which i cannot remember off hand..

Sporty, orh.. try try.. if i not half day on that day, i will go..

Talk bout dig nose hor, i want to ask pple who go for square shape nails, how they dig nose huh? the shape like very funny and difficult to dig loh.. LOL

mei, oh kovan has amore huh ... but was thinking of those that after class, can just walk home ... dun have to take bus/mrt cos I will be stinking! hahahhahaha

sng, having square shape nails dig nose like the round shape nails loh! ahhahahha

cary, slant it one side to dig hor, the other side if got no shit, dig dig liao pain loh... lol.. maybe is i not used to it also.. haha.. the other day i dug it on my journey home. My dh ask how come from lavender dig until chai chee the shit still not yet come out meh?..

cary, i very paranoid one, when my weight exceed a certain weight, i will start exercising or dieting...kekkek :p i dun mind joining you but we still got time for aerobics meh? my schedule's like packed lor!

mei, what kinda exercise can the WII do? the dancing game ah?

ros, haha...u haven popped so fast wanna think of slimming down...tell u, bfing really helps! maybe u shd bf longer this time!

sng, go la...haven seen u for ages! dunno u fat or slim now leh! square shape nails are for those pple with bigger nostrils la, easier mah! can cover more surface area!! whahhahhaha

sporty, i bought wii fit (balance board) together with the wii console :p
will fit mainly use for aerobics, yoga and strength training.. got hula hoops, step aerobics, jogging etc etc :p

sporty, hhaha... so my nose is still fine.. die lah.. now i go for gathering, u will will focus on my nose liao..

The wii has wii sports, that comes with 5 exercise games. u can also buy those exercise board or those shake waist games so to lose the waist. But it's damn tiring to play.. i close to selling my wii set liao cos nick is playing with it day in and day out!. so angry!

sng, kaoz...i missed ur crude jokes! hahha...u are so funny!

hui, aiyo...i'm not the slimmest here lor...if i can fly, then crystal will zoom like rocket le...kekeke :p

mei, wahhh...sounds fun leh! how much is the balance board?

cary, orhh...u mean u tried to dig ur nose with ur square shaped nails and cannot go in ah? :p whhahhahah

sporty, I meant can always go in lah! ahhaha ... so those with square shaped nails does not mean that they have big nostrils! hahahaha

SNG,
wun see ur nose lah.. but will check ur nails got nose shit anot..wahahaha!!

Sporty,
oh ya.. still got crystal.. that one.. speechless.. my butt langa her nia she fly duno where..

cary, whahhaha ... opps :p we very bo liao lor, last time we compare tummy size, now we compare nostrils size...*faints*

hui, ya lor...wait she fly to space ah! haha

hui, i meant she's tooo light, not becuz of ur butt size la...kekkeke :p opps, we better dun talk abt her, today she already bad mood liao

shit.. now i kanna attack say my jokes are crude!!

hui, i make sure i clean them b4 seeing everyone.. but remember.. dont shake my hands hor... lol

cary, if u want to buy the wii... i can tell u where is the cheapest in town.. :p now i only go there for all my gaming stuffs be it the wii, the nds or the psp..

sporty, have to get a wii console b4 gettin wii fit
the wii i get *modify version @ 355 and wii fit @ 155
the wii fit i've is the export set coz *mod wii cant use local set which cost abt 179 the cheapest i enquire

wah.. i was away for awhile then so many posts le..

cary, to exercise also need alot of determination.. prob its easier for u cos ya work time is more flexible as compared to mine.. i seldom exercise sia...

mei2, sng is a gaming addict... heehee..

rina, not leh.. my kids are... nick and grace, u give them the NDS, they can play the mario kart for 4 hours and dont even lift the butt until the battery dies..

sng, ur jokes damn funny lor! pple ard me thinking i ki siao, kept smiling to the monitor! haha...yes yes, will make sure wun shake ur hands when i see u! haha

mei, icic...i played the WII tennis game before, like quite fun leh! u can play with ayden ard ah? or must wait till he falls asleep?

no.. forever losing de.. but keeps her away from coming to stick to me.. but the wii, she can. especially the fighting one.

rina, if u give them a racing car game... and after 4 hours they still not yet reach the "finish" line... means they still dunno loh! the fighting one is anyhow wack de, that's y can play.. :p

sng, hahahha... would there be a timing for the racing game? wat we give jerral to play is the music game then u nd to beat the drum...

rina, there are some with timing and some no timing. the mario kart is 1 that they need to complete 3 rounds b4 going to the next stage. so even all the other parties done liao but they are not, they can still press press press...
Another one the kids like is the mario and sonic at the Olympic. very baby game loh!

thx all for inputting on ur kid behavior... tot emm gg thru sm difficulties esp now in d ctr... so its really d terrible 2 stage...

ken-ma
we've tried all ways but to no avail to quiet him dwn so can oni let him scream til he cool dwn den ask him qn n he will nod/shake his head to answer...

aiya cant join d dnr again...

wah really gross leh fm flicking kid's mouth to stop their screaming til flicking pi sai, n digging nose shit... really can chat boy!! haahhahaa

cary/sporty
im oso tinking of taking up exercise but dun how to slot in d time leh now tt im working office hours timing... unless its on mon/wed whr i can leave emm to hb to look aft for awhile... if not any class starts like 830pm or 9pm since emm sleeps at 8pm now...

Cary
U going end feb??? Bintan??
I can see u there if u going end feb la...wahahahahahahaha
My sis getting married there... so we all are pack along...kekekekekekekkeke

Alamak... I reach and u going back SG...

Sng's mummy
wah...finger flicking work har...
Mei mei is ONLI scare of the cane... see cane guai guai...
U turn ur back...back to notti acts
Nowadays she is testing water to see what is our limit lor...

Tell me... me still thinking to buy a PSP... long journey to island mah

Rina
Ya lor... actually I am torn between getting a NDS or PSP
I want to play POKEMON...wahahahahahhaahhaha