(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning everyone..

powerpuff, i think it's the stage where they cannot keep still and wants to move around.. I see that in nick previously, but have not seen it happening to grace yet for now.. maybe it's more a boy thingy cos nick at this stage also couldnt speak what he wants?

Hey, where did u gals went on v-day?

sng mummy, hi morning! haven seen u ard here...haha...we went for a short getaway at desaru...what did u do for ur v day?

morning all!

powerpuff, sama sama ... it's the Terrible Twos hahaha

sng's mummy, morning! so long never see you here liao hehe ... we went to Desaru

crystal/sporty, zao an!

kenma, kendrick's scream is powerful one loh hehehe ...

Hi Cary...
ya lah.. i tink i will be partially deaf quite soon with all his screaming...

Hi hui..
ya lah.. we are paid to clear S*&% lor..

cary, morning morning! so eng today ah?

sng, it was a last min decision, so must chope chope book and chope chope go mah...paiseh, didnt jio u..hehe

ken ma, hahha...ken's scream really power! aiyoo...think he will cut down on his screams after he attends skool...hopefully the teachers can tame him

sng's mummy, oops paiseh ... didn't know that you will be keen. the trip was jio-ed very last min one.

hui, morning!

kenma, hahaha ... nevermind, hope once he starts his class at GUG, he will calm down hehe

sporty, ya finished my strategy review paper liao so relax abit hehe ... just one appt for today which is happening at 445pm
wahhahaha! we posted at the same time and said almost the same thing!!! funny siah!

sporty, very qiao loh! eh, cannot kiao ka lah ... need to plan for my presentation for next week's trip to Bintan (just confirmed) and then plan for a tentative trip to Brunei

Hui, morning... how are u coping with 2 kids?

cary, can pack me into ur bags.. i badly need a break wor.. :p

sporty/cary, no worries lah
post pix of the trip on FB leh...

Ken-ma, grace also recently learnt the screaming thing after spending 2 days with my ILs over CNY cos my SIL's son enjoys doing that.. Every time she screams now, she kanna shoot at the mouth, so it's getting less and less often.. lol..

sng, hehe will post up on my blog soon (after I update on my CNY hehehe
very busy and stressed at work huh? get your hb to go for a short trip together!!!

cary, which resort u heading to in Bintan? ur job is really the BEST job lor!

sng, yesterday juz loaded onto shutterfly...already wanna die liao cuz i was so sleepy...later this evening will try to load a few to FB
u need a break ah? take leave lor, go for a vacation!

sporty, it's a fam trip hosted by Nirwana Gardens so will be staying there. But will be doing site inspections at Nirwana Resort Hotel, Mayang Sari Beach Resort, Indra Maya Villas, Banyu Biru Villas, Nirwana Beach Club, Angsana, Banyan Tree and Club Med (have seen all before except for Club Med hehe) ...

cary, Indra Maya's very nice from the pics...but its more for groups to go cuz there's 2 bedrooms if i rem correctly! wow, so u are like inspecting almost all the resorts there! envy envy! how long will the trip be?

sporty, yes for families or groups
haha ... 3 days ... thursday to Sat ... I will reach Singapore at 1pm+ then gotta rush home to bring Ian for his GUG class (cos hb working that day)

cary, bintan can bring ian and ur dh along mah.. stress with work and dh family problems... So if possible, i just want to bring nick along for a short trip. Maybe fri-sun to genting or so kind bah..

I think banyan tree is doing a fam to lijiang and ringha soon... i'll be keen to go on that, but i think i have to stand by plenty of ventolin inhalers.. :p

sng, not bringing Ian and hb for this trip cos I dun want Ian to miss his GUG class (he pon teng for 3 lessons this term liao hahahaha). then quickly plan and go off with nick

lijiang and ringha is beautiful!!!

cary/hui, okok...thks for the info!
so this sat is the last class for this term!

sng, ur MIL giving u trouble again ah? fri to sun very easy one, can go for one nearby in malaysia, indonesia, BKK or even HK!

Ken-ma, sleep with ur boss? u mean the small boss at home izzit? hehe

sporty, FIL is going for some opt at a private hospital that is going to cost my dh and his brother some RM 30k.. And it's pissing me off cos i feel that they should have gone govt hospitals. And dh has been bugging me to cough out the sum since his monthly salary goes into my account but i am so bu ser de part with the $$..

Cary, wanted to do the trip this weekend, but nick is now down with fever again.. haiz..

noon mummies!

finally back to work today after 2days of urgent leave.. ayden fell sick with flu and fever.. tiring to look after a sick but active boy :p
today send him back to centre and was told by the teacher that last 2 days 4 out of 6 kids was absent oso! must be the flu virus spreading around..

cary, u are on ya trips again.. so shiok... ian also missed 3 lessons at GUG?? jerral also... :p must try and attend all lessons next term mann... wah.. so next term we have kendrick and jovial joining??

mei2, ohh dear.. then better be careful.. so worrying when kiddo is down wif fever..

crystal, wat did the student do to make u so angry???

crystal, aiyo why angry??

sng, icic...no wonder u so pissed! but its hb's dad..so also bo bian mah...

mei, aiyooo...hope ayden's feeling better liao...hehe

rina, next term we have kendrick, jovial and joshua joining...

sporty, wow... so many of us huh... tt wld be fun.. last wk class was soooo boring.. only 5 of us attended.... even teacher Nora went to celebrate V day.. :p

sporty, i know it's dh's dad, but if he dont have such a big head, then dont wear such a huge cap! he can go govt hospital mah.. and not that he fed my dh with gold when he was young.. my dh didnt even get a chance to finish his sec 2 loh.. so if they grow bean sprout, cannot expect to get a durian tree mah.

Wah.. i think i see smoke coming out of my nose and ears again liao....

pinkzee, too bad ur boy enjoys Act 3, if not he can come back and join us!

rina, really ah? only 5 students?? nvm la, we coming back this week!

sng, i kno how u feel la...but really bo bian one lor...

sporty, yes mann.. finally u all are back!!! i was asking to ask whether xavier wanna come back n join us.. hahaha..

sng, understand hw u feel but sometime we must learn not to be too 'calculative'... prob they dun trust the govt hosp so wanna do it at private hosp...

thanks babes!

rina, his fever up and down from sat onwards then full blast on monday morning.. heng today ok liao.. no much leave left leh :p

hui, after 3days of holiday, his pattern back liao haha! cry lor wat to do.. called up the centre and teacher says he always wan to be carried but glad he finish his meal and milk b4 napping.. @ least he ate sumthing