(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning all..

irene - hehe.. i used to always eat herbal chix when preggers.. so far okies.. it was one of my cravings!! haha

gals, i may not be gg tonite.. caitlyn's been waking up often at nite so i v v tired.. plus i need to bring my milk back hm n then leave e car for hb so he can fetch isaiah hm then take mrt down.. think i may be too tired.. will cfm later..

morning gals!

today's our dinner! haha

irene, u see whether u can ren or not lor :p

crystal, alamak...try to make it tonite if u can la...

Hi gals!!! how's everybody!!! read alot about the CNY reunion dinner..... I will be having it starting on this Fri.....and i calculated, it will be eating and eating for the next 3-4weeks till the 15days of CNY!!!

good morning ladies!

irene
sorry for mentioned d food to cause u craving for it... if possible try not to take, but really craving oso no choice or u prepare ur own heehee... when i preggie certain food if i feel like eating but din get to eat, i will puke watever i put in till i eat d craved food...

mummy_tang
wah eating and eating for the nex 15days of cny???

sporty - i will try.. prob is i din bring my pump out coz i thot i can go hm pump then rush back for mtg.. but looks like students want to see me for some stuff.. then if i dun pump till i meet u guys think i will be to uncomfy to even eat tho i really really wanna go for e mtg!!

mummy tang, hihi
long time no see/hear! how are u? u sure u can eat for the whole of CNY? sounds scary leh! kekekke :p

powerpuffs, morning!

Hi all , not that i can eat for 15days, but there will be gatherings here and there on weekdays, weekends ..... i think of it also scary...

powerpuffs, hope emm is recovered.....

mummy_tang
ya when u said eating for the 15 days really sounds scary.... uaually family n relatives will take this chance to hold gathering during weekends...
thanks emm is better now...
how r ur kid? sorry is ur kid in cambridge @mei hwan?

sweet, Amadeus attend GUG for 1 term but he only likes the music part so thinking of enrolling him to a purely music class like kindermusik...

sporty, I will be taking care of my own but if i really cannot cope, then i will seek help lor...

sporty, thanks but tonite need to bring Lucas to class and then will have a dinner wif hb as today marks our 17th anniversay as a couple.....
will try to join maybe during the CNY lo hei, if you gals are organising one..

ros, I am also trying to find a music class for Megan... maybe after CNY then go for kindermusik....

hahah he was #2.... and now you roughly know how old i am le..... how's yr handsome bb? still go GUG? we attended the GUG trial and half the time Megan was pointing and looking at the door.... she also enjoy the music more... so most prob gg to kindermusik...

mummy tang, i already agar agar kno how old u are la...think abt the same age as me lor...LOL :p my boy's fine...very naughty nowadays but always surprises us with his new stunts everyday...heheh

Powerpuffs, hahaha...u only remind me of what other food I can eat as I have no cravings.

Sporty, if I can't ren then eat 1 time lor. Heehee...

Crystal, aiyo... U poor planning leh. Next time must plan sui Sui then can come out.

sporty - if i go back pump then meet u gals wil be late.. i see how lor.. nw a bit headache.. later got TWO meetings then got FORCED EXERCISE so sure tired out

irene - i plan sui sui one.. btu who wld expecty mei mei n isaiah to wake up in e middle of e nite plus students to want to see me? haha

irene, cannot ren then eat abit lor...u are always "daring" with food...

crystal, then bo bian lor...seems like u really CANT make it liao

sporty - haha.. will try lah.. i told e students to see me another day liao.. coz it's not urgent matter.. so at 115 i rush hm to pump, park e car at my dad's place then take cab back to skl.. if i'm still alive after my mtgs and forced walk i will be there!

powerpuffs, Megan will stay at home with my Mum.... maybe till my mum got another bb to look after... my bro just got married, so currently till then or maybe go playgroup later this yr.

sporty, hee sure boh, but u gals look so young leh, cannot be same age.....Megan also everyday got new pattern.....

Ladies!! am backie!! SHifting hse is HORRIBLE!!! so sacry leh!

Sporty,
tonite dinner i can't make it liao.. paisei..still not settle down in my new nest

Hui, you fly us aeroplane ah???!!!

Crystal, hope to see you later lah. Very long didn't see you liao leh.

Mummytang, if not same age as Sporty then same age as me lor. I am older than Sporty.

back from lunchie!
went shopping!! kekeke

crystal, pls pls try to make it!!

mummy tang, look younger nia mah...i think we shd be ard the same age...which animal are u ah? *kpo*

hui, i bet u wun dare to shift house within these few yrs! hahhaha

irene, u not tha old also mah...pls...

Dining Gathering for Jan
Venue : Billy Bombers @ The Cathay
Date : 21 Jan (THIS WED)
Time : 630pm

1. crystal (???)
2. sporty
3. irene
4. j & mum
5. cary
6. ken ma
7. vendy
8.ros
9. xtine
10. peck
11. Glayz

Irene,
i wanted to go also leh.. i wan mum mum! But hubby on nite duty and my hse still not settle yet..

SPorty,
thanks fo rthe mover contact.. they are reali good.. i already told Wee pls dun shift hse liao!haha

hui, no worries! great tha the mover serve u well
aiyo..come awhile to have dinner then go back and settle la...3 hrs u can't clear much at home also mah...kekek

sweet, yup yup...today's papers have liao mah...audit firms, big 4 will cut pay...

sweet, yup yup...OT monies can be quite alot! hehe

mummy tang, i think i kno u are which animal leh...i guess hor...the one tha "hops"?? kekekke

Sporty,
nd to bring monster back from amk leh.. even i go also 1 hr then i have to leave... eat liao not shiok wan
then got to go hg hse clear things..sianz

Sporty,
that monster so horrible leh! see my grandma do spring cleaning and he Kapo wan do also but he use my niece pantie to clean the kitchen door! duno where he go dig out that pantie from! duno wan laugh or angry!

mummy_tang, at least your co is "kind" enuff to announce after CNY..

sporty, the OT cannot be converted into cash but converted into leave.. so usually my sis take the whole month of sept off

sporty, are u my hopping partner too? heehee

sweet, haize paycut is not a good news for cny lor... but better than no job rite..... no choice...

Hui, gosh, i dunno want to laugh or wat... can understand how you feel.... but he's just a small little bb, dun angry....

hui, aiyo...ur monster so cute, use panties to wipe kitchen doors! so funny...will visit ur blog tonite to see the monster!!

sweet, icic...no wonder she so "dui" la...i can imagine lor...but now got job very good liao...

mummy tang, no leh....i dun hop leh...but i produce the "hissing" sound...whahhahha :p

sporty, yup esp when she's getting married this sep and wanted to use that block leave to do last min wedding preps but well.. i told her the same thing, now have job already very good!

sweet, icic...no wonder la...then bo bian lor, she have to use her AL lor... so qiao, my sis also getting married this yr but hers is in june...

sweet, dunno leh...my sis one is last min decide one...only decided a mth ago...didnt kno so many pple getting married...hehe

sweet, yup yup...quite rushed but ok la, she still managed to get the venue she wants...i juz went with her for her bridal fitting last sunday...

ros, ok great! see u tonite

sweet, icic...ur sis still have alot of time...even the BS pple said tha very rush for them...hahhaa