(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powerpuffs, ya man...the bday party and the JB trip was planned la...but the kid kampung thingy was imprompt to when we went to buy my dog's food, then we passed by, so went in lor...heheh...icic, i thot why u spring clean so early cuz its still not CNY yet...aiya, ur xmas is also nice mah cuz u spent it with ur loved ones...

lin, marina barrage was ok...pretty crowded as its newly opened...but very nice place for them to run abt! icic, great tha gab loves the train set and can play with it...athan juz likes to break up the thomas train sets tha we have set up...so in the end, its all messed up!! haha

lin
i left aft paying... out for too long... carrying emm for abt 4hrs cant take it... nid to rest...

sporty
hahahah pre-spring cleaning.. b4 cny gotta have another one...

gg out for lunch catch up later...

morning ladies!!!

wow! the leapfrog writing desk sounds fun! too bad I missed the sale

powerpuffs, okies...enjoy ur lunch
ya man...u reminded me, have to do spring cleaning in few weeks time!! arrgghh

cary, morning!

lin, u back at work? thot u are on NPL still?

sporty- will check our barrage one of these days.
so our boys all enjoy dismantling Thomas tracks eh.;P

i am back today for staff meeting just for 1 day....i am still paid this month so must come back
...next year will still be on NPL

yr new house no need to spring clean too much junk right? :p

powerpuffs, talk abt spring cleaning.....
headache ah..

morning cary.......no worries, am sure that there will be other toy sales in this post christmas period

lin, think they are at their "destructive" age...so tend to dismantle things...like i can juz give him an empty contact lenses case, he can sit down and play with it for very long! hahah...icic, so good...going on NPL again, this time is for one yr? ya...my house dun have much junks, juz need to do minor cleaning, my hb was even suggesting to get the professional cleaners since they sent us some vouchers after they done our spring cleaning for us before we move it...i told him no need la,cuz they really not up to my standard...i rather DIY...kekkeke

crystal, yo! morning!
how's ur kiddos, feeling better?

sporty - isaiah still coughs in e nite.. but okies.. mei mei is off e nebuliser.. lucky for me both were not cranky when sick.. in fact no one cld tell mei mei was sick.. haha..

any toddlers seeing PD Dr Ong Eng Keow? Any idea why I can't seem to call through their clinic since Friday....is dr ong on leave? i am trying to book the appt for the 18th months jab

sporty, then maybe u can sell or exchange the vouchers in this forum here since I don't think
u'll hire the professional cleaners any time soon

morning crystal

crystal, icic...great tha both are not cranky and are their usual self when they were sick...hope they get well real soon!

lin, haha...prob is i dunno where i left the vouchers...nvm la, usually i dun sell such vouchers online cuz i rarely go to the post office! hehe...

sporty - thanks! i hope they get well soon too.. poor isaiah's been coughing coming to 3 weeks liao.. but it's always only at nite.. maybe coz e air coldeR? btw, i have tt train table too.. n yes isaiah does his destructive work on it.. haha.. but he can play on it e whole day.. he din want to go out but wanted to play.. once wake up at e table, come hm from outside also run to e table! haha

crystal, yes...i think the cold weather also adds to his coughing at nite, juz let him wear long sleeves esp ur house's on higher floors, so air's colder...hahha, icic, isaiah also enjoys the train table! ur toys collection really alot! where do you place the train table now?

sporty - isaiah's super into cars and trains now.. just give him a little car n he can play for hrs.. n he must always hold a car.. haha.. put in e hall near e door.. hee.. tt time i went toys r us sale w irene, i saw it.. only 145 if rem correctly so i bot.. haha

crystal, ur house is like a toys warehouse! full of toys!! 145 bucks is a good buy!! he likes to hold car ah, i totally agree with tha...i better keep athan's cars out of his sight next time if isaiah comes over! kekekkek :p

crystal, no la...my house no space already n recently also never go to any toys sale...think i'll keep to the approach, "not in sight, not in mind"...i avoided toy shops so if we dun see it and wun buy it! hahaha... ya man, the lil thomas train!! hehe... so u ready for work this fri?

sporty - haha.. same here.. i also avoiding toy sales from now.. i think i got too many liao.. haha.. tt day on xmas, isaiah went 'wah, so many toys', 'dun want already'.. haha.. coz my parents n ils bot him quite a few gifts lor.. i gg back work tmr liao.. full day seminar 8-6.. dunno where to pump coz e seminar is in some poly.. guess i must bring e manual pump out?

crystal, he so cute...kno how to say " so many toys" and " dun want already"! thas good, he's trying to save monies for u
icic, so fast? tom? at least its seminar, at most doze off lor...kekke :p u use manual pump one meh? hehe...at most drive home during lunch time to pump? if you really cant find a room, or call the poly to check whether they have nursing room?

sporty - it's more like a super long long meeting.. i have a manual pump somewhere but never use before.. i not driving there.. hee.. v sad leh.. will miss e kids like crazy n poor isaiah also gotta be dragged out of bed to go to my dad's place

crystal, why not ask ur dad to pick isaiah up daily? since ur house's very near to their's...at least he can come at 8am+ after isaiah wakes up! ur MIL really cannot cope with 2 ah? hehe

sporty - actually isaiah mostly wakes up by 7 latest.. if isaiah still sleeping, my dad offered to come over.. but to walk is v far lor.. so if can, we will drive isaiaah over.. will see hw things go lor

crystal, or is there any bus tha comes to ur place from his place? walk ah? walkable la but abit far lor...or ask ur dad ride a bicycle over la? cuz very poor thing to carry them to another place when they still sleeping, i can vouch for tha cuz i do it every mon and sometimes thurs morning and they can be cranky!

sporty - bus like even more incov.. haha.. coz wait for bus n e bus stop not tt near my place.. will see how things go i guess? i dun even noe if i can get ready n get to skl on time! haha

crystal, well...u juz need time to get used to the new routine la..at least its not everyday since u starting with part time teaching...dun worry, i'm sure u can do it

so quiet again...hehhe :p

today mr sporty's at home as sahd with my boy...think my boy really kno how to tekan him...poo-ed 4 times for him to clean, he purposely poo bit by bit! hahha

cary, hahha...ya lor, so damn funny when he smsed me and called me to tell me abt it...today breakfast he let him eat 1 and 1/2 slices of bread...of cuz alot of shit!

1& 1/2 slice of bread alot huh? Amadeus used to eat tat amt leh b4 he rejected bread...n amadeus poo after every meal lor...even worse...

cary, ya man...good bonding time for them and i'm jealous!! haha

ros, now amaedeus dun eat bread at all? i stopped sterlising bottles long ago...maybe since he was like 10 mths old...so now juz wash with tap water then use liao... for rice, its abt 1/3 chinese bowl plus the veg and meat etc...its abt 1/2 chinese bowl lor...how much does amadeus eat?

ya, he got probia of bread now...don even dare to touch it..hahaha....cos we jus stopped sterlising his bottles n he will have watery poo after every milk feed so maybe we will go back to sterlise lor...he can eat 3/4 bowl of rice plus veg n meat n sometimes he also wanna est our food after he had his..scared i overfeed n caused him to overeat...

sporty
at times emm will oso do such thing... one day poo a few times... n best he always likes to poo b4 sleeping... like very geng... cos if poo will go out of the room n wash...

ros
emm still mostly on porridge... abt 2tbsp of rice with meat n veg

ros
i asked d PD b4 she saz if bb overeat they will vomit... so long they dun do tt it shld b fine... just tt if keep stuffing their appetite will be stretch...

wow! Ros, I am impressed! Amadaeus can eat 3/4 bowl of rice. My girl has turned fussy-eater these days hence, we had to experiment with new food varieties.

Sporty, I'm also impressed that Athan can poo 4 times in a day. My girl poos on alternate days and that is after encouragement from her "nannies."

Lin, I was assigned to Dr Ong intially too but changed as we couldn't take the waiting at SBCC. Terribly long waiting and crowded in the clinic everytime we were there.

sporty, wow that's a lot of bread! keke today my hb also on leave but he "requested" trishelle to be sent to my parents' place so that he can play his xbox full time ;p

ros, we still sterilising trishelle's bottles.. no plan to stop yet ;p trishelle eats about 1tbp of uncooked rice grains per meal niah

ros, as long as amadeus dun puke it's ok. they will know how to "stop" when they are full
I stopped sterilising the bottles long time ago too! haha ... think similar to sporty, when Ian was about 10 months or even less.

powerpuffs, hehe ... he will geng ah? Ian only poos once a day, or sometimes alternate days.

kompass, hehe the "nannies" must be so happy when they see the "result"

sweet, trishelle's latest pic really very "precious moments"
and 1.5 slice of bread think normal for boys bah

ros, when do you plan to stop sterlising his bottles? could it be other factors tha caused the watery poo? if i rem correctly, read somewhere tha we need to sterlise till they are 1 yr old lor...3/4 bowl? wow...thas alot, i think some ladies here dun eat tha much of rice...my sisters they dun, they eat like half a bowl...

powerpuffs, emm really kno how to "geng"...purposely "ren" his poo till sleeptime...ekkeke :p

kompass, hahha...normally he dun poo 4 times a day la...usually its once a day...at most twice...think today also becuz yesterday he didnt poo when we went in JB, maybe yesterday plus today is 4 times lor...whahhahhahah :p

sweet, icic...was supposed to send him over this morning but my hb bu she de and wanna stay with him...cuz he has been home since last wed until now...and hb was a sahd on last fri as well...kekek...