(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, she stopped having running nose liao but during the day when she naps, my dad said that can hear loud breathing sounds, like machiam block like tat.. last week when she fell sick, i kenna sore throat and flu also within 2 days

btw, same as your co, my co also never declare half days for tmr and new yr eve.. most likely will be those unofficially "off" like going off at 3-4 plus like tat

crystal/cary, icic so far trishelle has never kenna cough before *touch wood*

cary, ya thanks goodness my car was all right or else extra expenses!

crystal, you also must take care ... your PD very funny leh!

sweet, good for trishelle ... cough is really bad for tods

sweet - sometimes they dun need to be coughing.. i rem tt time when isaiah kena bronchitis, he also only had runny nose.. then one nite we heard a bit of wheezing sound. he was still sleeping, eating, active as per normal. who noes brot him dr ong, realised it's so serious tt must use neb!

sweet, waahh...how come u bang onto another car? what model is the other car, so fast kena dents? ur mazda damn power lor :p ur insurance can cover for his bumper rite? but next yr's insurance will be more ex lor...

crystal, the symptoms tha u mentioned...athan had it all but i juz brought him to normal doc, thot its a normal flu/cold...opps...

cary, no need to pray la...half or dun half doesnt really matter...kekkeke :p power ah? u buy also lor?

cary, ya i can imagine the sufferings they have to go thru! coz for myself, if i start coughing, i wouldnt recover till at least 2 weeks later

sweet, agreed tha cough takes a long time to clear even for adults like us!

crystal, ya man...my mum kept saying the GP tha i brought athan to sucks...her polyclinic doc, see one time then cure him liao...damn duhz...

crystal, icic.. that's scary! so far, we didnt hear any wheezing sound from trishelle, will keep a close mointor!

sporty, haiz.. it's a very silly accident actually. CANNOT LAUGH OK! we have all stopped, waiting to right turn. suddenly i feel something creeping up my leg, i look down and saw a crockcoach. in my panic, i let go of my brake and my car went forward and kissed the backside of the car in front of me

his car is honda, i think civic. mazda's chasis is by volvo de, so very hard. yup i m letting him claim my insurance, coz he went to change bumper and gotten a replacement car while his car is in the workshop.. so all these could add up to a substantial amount, so my hb was saying that no pt paying him cash.

and the best part is that he sort of like try to tackle me. coz all along, i didnt let him know that i m married, so on that day and sat when we updated each other on the status of the cars, he will always end the phones saying that he treat me for dinner after the whole incident.. until yesterday he called me at 3 plus and told me that he's downstairs my office, i freaked out and quickly tell him i m actually married liao

cary, oh ya...forgot ur house damn crowded with pple liao...kekek :p

sweet,hahha...so funny! i'm sure i will do the same if got cockroach! gosh...aiya, since he wanna tackle you, ask him dun claim la...:p how did he react when u told him u are married?

sporty, yah.. now bo sim to work le.. heehee..

crystal, oh dear.. both kiddo are sick.. hope they recover soon.. :D

cary, u like the mini playground also.. i also bio-ing when i see sporty's updates on it.. heehee..

sporty, happy hor, can tease me!

sweet, aiyoh, how come he still wants to claim when he wants to tackle you??? not a gentleman leh...

rina, hahaha it's nice but too bad my place no space liao!

sporty, exactly! that's why i "withhold" the fact that i was married hoping that he wouldnt "carrot-head" me but to have the guy appearing downstairs my office and bother to go check which co i work for, is very creepy! so i just tell him i m married. he responsed with a long "ohhh", that was not the funniest part. when i casually talk about trishelle also, he exclaimed and said "wa! u even got a kid liao ah!" hahahha, soon after he put down the phone liao ;p

cary, yalo my hb also said the same thing and he said maybe 10 yrs ago, can "charm" the guy not to pursue the case.. now old liao, no choice *DUHZ*

sweet
good thing tt u n ur car is fine... tt guy so funny hahahah...
my hb oso kena such accident last week... the van behind moved at a traffic junction n kiss his car backside causing his car to move n kiss the car in front of him... become chain collision... both the cars claim fm d van behind...

sporty
cant go off early today... probly later aft dnr when i bring emm back fm bishan will popby j8...

sweet, wah.. ya incident sound so scary... i might do the same thing as u.. hmmm... the guy handsome kind? he so xian shi ar... still make the comment 'wa! u even got a kid'..

powerpuffs, i thot usually chain collision, each party will bear? like for eg, your hb's car is in the centre.. he will bear the cost of the backside of the car in front and the van behind will bear the cost of your hb's car backside...

rina, why bo shim to work? u can consider the playground since ur house's so big! tha day we went to buy after the GUG class...

cary, kekkeke...nan de can di siao u so di siao lor...whahhahah :p

sweet, tha guy too practical liao la...after hearing u got kiddo liao, quickly hang up...kekeke :p u shd have charm him on the spot mah...then maybe he wun claim so much...i agree with cary, he's so ungentlemanly!! buy nvm la, at least now u feel good and kno tha u still got "market value"!!

powerpuffs, ya lor...j8 wun be as crowded, hopefully! everywhere's like filled with pple...

sporty, hehe guys are like tat de. no chance might as well not waste time ;p aiyo, at the accident site, i was so scared that i was shivering! and i cant even talk properly. driving for 6 yrs liao, first time accident...

sporty - hb n i prefer to bring pd coz pd will got med for children.. at e GP hor, it's e same med as adults just tt dosage is smaller.. haha.. silly logic rite?

sweet - woohooo... hee.. u sld tell ur hb u obviously still got mkt value... hee..

sweet, i can imagine man! thas why i dun dare to drive frequently cuz i'm worried i will lang ga...kekke

crystal, ok la...not really, some GP have kiddos medication...but the polyclinic's medication not bad, he always recover after taking it...n its cheap...kekeke :p

crystal, i told him kekeke he roll his eyes at me LOL

sporty, it's over something so silly that i even feel paiseh to talk bout it.. gosh..

sweet, ohhh.. younger huh.. certainly know nothing abt being gentleman.. heehee..

sporty, hols mood lor.. heehee.. hmmm.. u still rem tt my hse is spacious huh... ohh.. u bought it at the united sq's outlet?? ok.. we go and see if got chance..

sweet, nvm la...now u tell le, we all laugh and forget....kekek :p

rina, of cuz i rem ur house is spacious...i got "elephant" memory mah...kekekke

sweet - haha.. i think i will make tt same silly mistake as u if i see a cockroach on my leg lor!!! i ever asked my hb wat i sld do if such a thing happens.. he thot i crazy to think of such things.. now i can tell him such things do happen lor.. keek

sporty - oic.. coz e GP i brot isaiah to once before gave e same med as adults.. so after tt hb thot better go to PD unless it's for jabs

sweet, think most of us will do the same as u la...cuz think most gals are very terrified of cockroaches!

crystal, icic...whatever tha takes to cure them, its good!

rina, thanks hor, i take tha as a compliment...haha...

crystal, ya now u can tell him that it really happens to someone before liao ;p

sporty, actually not the 1st time i have seen cockroaches in car but 1st time it climb up my leg! yucks....

sweet, actually any way to make the cockroaches in the car disappear ah? i noticed my car also have leh...but small ones...so irritating to see them ard...we never like eat in the car so we wonder where did they come frm?

sporty, i also dunno leh.. inside cars, it usually those small small types. same like u, we also never eat in the car!! dunno where they come from..

sporty,think the cockroach crawl in from outside regardless of whether you eat in the car or not. You can try putting pandan leaves in the car or buy this thing from ntuc which is to leave in the car to prevent cockroaches.

sweet, my hb very funny...said one cockroach egg got dunno how many cockroach, whenever he kill one, he said got X more to kill...so duhz...

irene, i tried pandan leaves before leh...but dun seems to work...maybe shd buy those prevent cockroaches "traps" or what...

sporty, no worries.. its a compliment!

re cockroaches, ours also have.. then got once my hb try and blame on my shoes.. cos i alway change to slipper and left my shoe in the car... i must tell him tt its not rare to have little cockroaches in the car..

it's common to have little cockroaches inside the car.. but now have to think of how to eliminate them! cannot imagine another heart attack..

sporty, I think pandan leaves must change very often. My hb now using this thing he bought from ntuc. It's a small container that you just leave in the car, smells like the mosquito patch.

Me lor, flying off to hk/Macau on Xmas day. Think rina too right?

sweet, me no plans also lor...fri also have to work while my 2 boys stay home to play! anyways i also dunno when can i take leave, whenever i think abt it...i feel so sianzzz...

irene, is the ntuc thingy effective? tell me what brand, i go and buy if its good...so fast u flying off liao, u packed already?? when coming back ah?

sporty, hahaha my hb on leave next mon & tues while i work.. actually i still have leave lah but dun wan to take ;p saving for next yr

sweet, u saving for next yr then u will have lotsa leave liao...ur carried forward leave, your AL for next yr and CC leave! not forgetting ur ML if you managed to strike for a cow bb ! thas alot of leave!

sporty, later I go see what brand then I tell you. I not sure effective but so far so good. My hb also cannot tahan cockroaches in the car!

Packed those that can be packed. Left some which can only be packed the nite before. Coming back on 29th nite. I will remember to take pics of venetian to show you! Hahaha...

sporty, coz thinking of going for a cruise trip in jan (depending on hb's work schedule), then apr's HK will take up 6 days of leave liao.. and my granny's right eye op havent set date yet.. for that, will probably need to take 2 or 3 days.. since now all bosses on leave and office also no govt, so might as well save my leave ;p

irene, okies...pls let us kno what brand, i'm sure the gals here wanna kno also! haha...gosh, pls dun remind me abt the venetian!! i can only drool at ur pics...

sweet, as usual, u very well planned abt ur leave!!
ur hk trip's very long hor, more than week eh? i also wanna go hk, but still cannot confirm on the dates yet...arrgghhh...ur granny still need to go for ops? thot tha time went liao? yes man, now is the period tha the office's most quiet...like what u said...dun waste leave...kekkeke :p

sporty, it's 6 days & 5 nights trip but as usual, i will take leave the day before to pack luggages and the day after to rest ;p

oh, u planning to go HK too!
going with just hb and athan or with your family too?

yalo, that time is only for the left eye. doc said that need to wait till left eye is fully recovered before can op on the right eye.. so still waiting to set a date

okie dokie, me going off liao.. tata