just back from taka sale.
was a mad rush, bought some stuff then got hubby to bring home.
da bao salmon teriyaki and miso soup.
not too bad....
but now still hungry.
sporty
only bought a melon bread for tea break, cos dunwan hubby to wait too long, else his face will be long and black also.
but i just had a fragrant pear, shiok.
not so hungry already, just nice.
Pinkzebra
wah... like me sia...
Dun worry...is not really eat what throw what... becos there BOUND to be some food still left in ur tum tum..
If u do not suffer DRASTIC weight loss..there is no worries...
and pray hard... everything goes better during the 2nd tri....
Jas
Dun eat too much pear...heard is cooling....
dunno la.. I cannot eat much even now...as it cos me to have phlemgh
Irene
U still look at the bento set sia...
I just close the page...make me a GUILTY mummy
Horoshima
Dun tok much...never mind la... but at least when he does..it must be CLEAR...
Sky chat a lot...and I have no idea what is he saying...and he cannot hold a PROPER conversation...ask him east he ans west
good morning mummies ,
Help !
any mummies know where to buy the Ameda pump spare parts cheaply ?? My pump plastic broke just nw and i have to get the spare part .. keke .. else have to pump only one side till i find one or use manual pump ..
sporty ,
ThanX for the link . ya the funnel broke .. think last time the maid accidently drop toi the floor , then the crack started .. and then one month later , it broke .
Any other place can buy cheaper than mums in mind ?
qiuling, i rem tha time i gotten mine frm MIMs when it broke into half...or u can get from sprees, i saw some sprees on ameda/medela parts but tha one have to wait longer lor...
qiuling... i am fine thanks... long time no see you on the forum... yes I am coming for the bash if everyone is well... yup going back to teach next year latest by Sept.. but maybe i will go back in July... no way... i am not mentally prepared to have no.3, I just paid my school fees to take my masters... cannot ttc... but if accident then got nothing to say lor...
sporty... wow bbq... sounds fun... yummy... that time in melaka i was like having eating spree... hahahha till my boobs are engorged and full of milk... on the way back got blocked duct and got slight fever... sigh... so i cannot eat too much liao... and boy too tired to empty the breast properly...
db, u plan to ttc for #3 ah? i meant after ur masters course? u shd have bought ur pump along for the trip mah...hehe, i hope ur fever's ok liao...how's the shopping at melaka?
sporty, i dunno if I can ttc for #3 or not lor... by that time 2.5yrs later... maybe too old liao... i think i better not think about that yet... hahahahah.... i dunno that when i eat too much i will have oversupply of milk... geez... my first time kena because in Singapore i dun eat so much... (control mode)... so nvr thot of bringing my pump with me.. now fever is ok liao... thank goodness... shopping at melaka was alright... as usual the kids have more items than us... hahahaha... at least i manage to get some stuffs for myself too... and we bought lots of diapers... to stock up
db, u ard the same age as me rite? in 2 and 1/2 yrs time, still not 35 yet la...so still can try...hahah...good la, at least ur trip is worth it...everyone stocked up their stuffs!
sporty... by the time i get preggy should be 35 yrs old leh (the earliest)... then hor dunno if it is immediately get one mah... dunno my body can handle pregnancy by that time... ya man everyone stock up their stuffs... heheeheeh
sporty... hahahaha what make you say i will not stop at 2 leh?.... wow really salute your auntie man.... for now i am happy with 2... hehehhehe... 3 still need alot of time to think about and definitely not so soon... because my boy is a jealous boy...