(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

lunchtime!
whats for lunch gals?
me waiting for my colleagues to ta bao mac!

hui, how many u plan to have? u still very young...can have many :p

just back from taka sale.
was a mad rush, bought some stuff then got hubby to bring home.
da bao salmon teriyaki and miso soup.
not too bad....
but now still hungry.

juz finished my mac...
yummy :p

irene, think hui mentioned before she loves kids and wanna have (forgot how many) by age 30...

hiroshima, what bento u prepared today?

jas, wahh...so onz ah...go taka sale...today never buy snacks?

sporty
only bought a melon bread for tea break, cos dunwan hubby to wait too long, else his face will be long and black also.
but i just had a fragrant pear, shiok.
not so hungry already, just nice.

4 more hours to go.........

hihi...
long time no chat, and it seems like i've LOTS TO catch up...

sporty, ur IT must have removed the *block* to this forum... envy! My IT, don't think they will be on hoiday anymore... *sad*

hui, no# 3 ah?? heee... jia you!

hiroshima, your ger better?

hiroshima, ahh...icic
hope hiroshi enjoys the outing...can see tha he enjoys skool alot

j & mum, well... i dunno...they might block it one day also...u never kno :p

Sporty: dunno leh, he has to cry everyday when he goes to school, But when he is in school he is FINE!

IRene: thank you thank you... you can also do it mah

Pinkzebra
wah... like me sia...
Dun worry...is not really eat what throw what... becos there BOUND to be some food still left in ur tum tum..
If u do not suffer DRASTIC weight loss..there is no worries...
and pray hard... everything goes better during the 2nd tri....

Jas
Dun eat too much pear...heard is cooling....
dunno la.. I cannot eat much even now...as it cos me to have phlemgh

Irene
U still look at the bento set sia...
I just close the page...make me a GUILTY mummy

Horoshima
Dun tok much...never mind la... but at least when he does..it must be CLEAR...
Sky chat a lot...and I have no idea what is he saying...and he cannot hold a PROPER conversation...ask him east he ans west

j & mum, u never go check...maybe u can access now thru office leh...anyways nowadays bo lang here...also not much pple to talk to...

hiroshima, slowly la...boys are slower in a sense...but they will catch up soon...

hihi everyone,

so many posts...nan de leh...hee hee...

pinkzee, happy belated birthday to u
hang in there ya....your MS will be over soon once u reach 12th mth...

jen, hope u n your family r ok now...

sporty, hahaha.....i meant 12 weeks...the trip is super boring la n we r busy babysiting n being tour guide to my cousin's family...

morning gals!
how's the long weekends for everyone?
too bad yesterday was raining whole day and we didnt managed to go to the hort park as planned

ros, next time dun be tour guide and bring ur 2 kiddos lor...then at least u can enjoy more :p

good morning mummies ,
Help !
any mummies know where to buy the Ameda pump spare parts cheaply ?? My pump plastic broke just nw and i have to get the spare part .. keke .. else have to pump only one side till i find one or use manual pump ..

been reading the archives ..

Jen ,
how is jake so far... recovering from his vomit ? two weeks ago zac also vomit but i think we overfed him ..

Ros ,
think a lot of mummies gg for holidays

db ,
how are u .. u coming for the bash ? u gg back to teach next year ? NPL extended till ? go back and earn some money then TTc for no 3 .. keke ..

juz back from lunch...

ros, ahh..ic...i thot bbsitting amaedeus...hehhe

db, weekend was great...had a nice bbq on sun nite...so lucky tha it didnt rain...

qiuling, u can buy from Moms in mind website...they can courier out very fast like the next day...what is spolit? the funnel??

<font color="ff0000">REMINDER: 18 mths bash this Sunday (14 Dec 08).

Event starts from 215pm...
Location @ Lilydale condo's function room, which is at Yishun Ave 6 (pls call me if you have probs finding the place)...

Pls rem to bring the gift (worth abt $15) for the gift exchange...

See you on Sunday

sporty ,
ThanX for the link . ya the funnel broke .. think last time the maid accidently drop toi the floor , then the crack started .. and then one month later , it broke .
Any other place can buy cheaper than mums in mind ?

qiuling, i rem tha time i gotten mine frm MIMs when it broke into half...or u can get from sprees, i saw some sprees on ameda/medela parts but tha one have to wait longer lor...

qiuling... i am fine thanks... long time no see you on the forum... yes I am coming for the bash if everyone is well... yup going back to teach next year latest by Sept.. but maybe i will go back in July... no way... i am not mentally prepared to have no.3, I just paid my school fees to take my masters... cannot ttc... but if accident then got nothing to say lor...

sporty... wow bbq... sounds fun... yummy... that time in melaka i was like having eating spree... hahahha till my boobs are engorged and full of milk... on the way back got blocked duct and got slight fever... sigh... so i cannot eat too much liao... and boy too tired to empty the breast properly...

sporty, i dunno if I can ttc for #3 or not lor... by that time 2.5yrs later... maybe too old liao... i think i better not think about that yet... hahahahah.... i dunno that when i eat too much i will have oversupply of milk... geez... my first time kena because in Singapore i dun eat so much... (control mode)... so nvr thot of bringing my pump with me.. now fever is ok liao... thank goodness... shopping at melaka was alright... as usual the kids have more items than us... hahahaha... at least i manage to get some stuffs for myself too... and we bought lots of diapers... to stock up

db, u ard the same age as me rite? in 2 and 1/2 yrs time, still not 35 yet la...so still can try...hahah...good la, at least ur trip is worth it...everyone stocked up their stuffs!

sporty... by the time i get preggy should be 35 yrs old leh (the earliest)... then hor dunno if it is immediately get one mah... dunno my body can handle pregnancy by that time... ya man everyone stock up their stuffs... heheeheeh

sporty... hahahaha what make you say i will not stop at 2 leh?.... wow really salute your auntie man.... for now i am happy with 2... hehehhehe... 3 still need alot of time to think about and definitely not so soon... because my boy is a jealous boy...

db, ic...not easy to cope with 2 kids and studies...so classes will be in the evening? then ur hb have to go home on time to attend to the 2 kids...

sporty... yup classes will be in the evenings... so hubby got to be back on time to 'bond' with kids... hhhehehehehe.... it is twice a week...