(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, haha! Yes, HCM definitely better (for me lah) ... but bo bian leh ... the tradeshow is in Hanoi (their capital) ... I cannot tell them to move it to HCM mah?

wahh..ah bish is here liao *happy *

crystal, where did u MIA to?

cary, Hanoi ah...not very keen leh...i'll pass...next destination after Hanoi?? *curious*

irene, why last time u so silent ah...u shd come in and yak yak yak

crystal, you go with me, then your lil I and lil C how?

sporty, next destination not sure yet

guess, sorry can't help on that.

so whats for lunch, ladies?

crystal, u so fast MIA again ah? u can squeeze into cary's luggage la...with ur size...hehe

wow, sporty/cary... you all increasing your post number huh??? hehehhehe

sporty, wow glad you are back from Bangkok especially with the 'excess baggage'...

hi crystal/irene...

ester, invited you liao...

now hubby crazee going to malaysia... we will drive up to Malacca again next week... I think this time round got more things to get since their sale is on... dunno good or not...

db, hihi
how's u today? not increasing post number la, juz tha my IT on holiday, so come in and see whether anyone's ard...ohh, u going Malacca again? how many hrs drive is tha? their sale shd be good la, u can stock up for CNY...kekek :p

sporty, i'm looking at the room service menu now *hungry*

db, hihi!!! wow! sounds like your hb really caught the malaysia travel bug keke ... yeah, heard that the sale started already, should be able to get some stuff

cary, i'm hungry too...waiting for my frens to come over from RP for lunch...we going to the Irish pub for lunchie...yum yum

sporty, I am good today... I just hope it is not raining later... thought of bringing the kids out for awhile... it is about 3 hrs drive to Malacca... wah if the sale so good huh... then can shop till I drop... kekekkekeke.... wah sounds good for lunch...

cary, ya lor he got the bug after the first time we went... then his hand itchy again wanna go again... since he is paying everything, i go lor... hahahhaha

sporty, the Irish pub!!! We must go there for lunch again!!!

db, hehe ... you are absolutely right! since he is paying for everything, just go!

wah wah... so happening...

cary, i agree wif irene tt it looks more like a leisure trip.. :p uploading ya loots into ya blog to share wif us or not??

sporty, i was telling hb tis morning heng u back alr.. sound so scary.. even airport close le..

sporty, glad u back on mon...hb yesterday saw the news n ask me whether u back already or not...

cary, u sounds like having a lot of fun in Manila...happy shopping.

irene. so last time i same as u la...silent reader...

db, the drive to malacca only 3 hrs...then maybe can ask hb to consider going up there over the weekend...

juz back from lunch...
had sherperd's pie

db, where do u intend to bring ur kids out to later?

cary, oh yes...we better go there for lunch before their promo ends in end dec...kekkee :p

rina, ya lor...i'm back before it happened...anyways, its not as scary as it is la...think they target certain pple only...

ros, wahh...so many of ur hubbies concerned whether we are back ah??!! haha... thanks all, we are back safe and sound...hehe

pmm, kia sia
how's the school hols so far?

back from appts ...

all quiet here in the afternoon ah?

sporty, so the promo ends in end dec huh? then let's not "tu" liao!

rina, I got so many backlogs to blog!!!

ros, how are you feeling?

pmm, hihi!!! cannot be silent reader, must post!

hahah...all MIA and converted to silent readers liao...heheh

cary, yes...lets go when u back from ur trip
yes yes, pls update ur blog...so many backlogs...
gonna be next yr liao...better clear before new yr...

cary, ya lor... hehehhehe

ros, yup only 3 hrs drive... if you are staying overnight, best to stay at Equatorial Hotel... near two big shopping centres... also their breakfast spread is so shiok... hehehheh

sporty, just bring them along to eat my lunch and walk walk at the nearest park near my place... when we reach under the blk after walk walk, it starts to rain heavily... heng ah....

db. i didnt kno tha Malacca got shopping...hehe...how big are the shopping centres? maybe next time we can organise family drive in to Malacca together...kekke :p u good leh, still can bring ur 2 kids out for lunch...take my hats off

ken ma, thanks for ur concern...me back in one piece...so many pple so concerned ah... *touched* haha

sporty, hahahha ... yes yes aiming to finish them by year end (hopefully!) ...

db, *salute* you can bring 2 kids out for lunch!

Sporty
<font size="+2">ROAR</font>
Got log in la... but convert to silent reader
Tok so much during work...at home...no need to tok liao...not like previous coy...no one to tok to...

anyway.... u VERY eng sia...keep testing if ur IT on holiday or not

Crystal
wah lao....
U so SMALL Size and LIGHT... think Cary will not ganna excess baggage lor....
Me also want to be pack...I NEED a break someday...
feel like taking leave to NUA at home... but praying hard...my mum will not know..if not she will throw my 2 S back...

db
wah...MALACCA
They have this place like carrefour... which my dad was like...wah this cheap that cheap...and my mum HAD to STOP him from buying the store...

Hi sporty,

sorry, now then got chance to post. I have been reporting to sch since last mon...tmr shall be the last day and will get to rest for 2 weeks then report back to sch again lor. How's your trip? luckily you came back before the chaos.

cary, u better finish by yr end hor if not all ur "fans" bug u...kekkek

glayz, i never test my IT la...juz was very bored at work so try try lor...

pmm, no need to be sorry la...aiyo, seems like ur skool hols like no hols at all...my trip was ok la...very tiring man...hehe

spin, hihi...how's confinement so far? got bathe bo?

sporty, got two big shopping centre there lor... one is still new... i think more shops will open up in the mall... it is Pahlawan shopping centre or something... and across the road is Mahkota Parade... also very big... one got Giant and one got Carrefour... that time we shop for diapers lor... quite cheap... hehehhehehe

cary/sporty, if I dun bring the kids with me how to eat my lunch leh... dun think they can stay at home alone for now... hahahhaha i so lazy to cook for myself... always no motivation... so got to go out to eat my lunch...

glayz, long time no hear... ya lor go carrefour everything wanna grab... it is quite cheap lor especially the malaysian brand... currently i am using pureen wipes... in Singapore selling $2.20 or something... down there RM$2.40... so grab lor... hehehehehe

sporty- ok ler.. sianz lor.. hide inside the room
anyway.. ending soon.. so lookin forward to my last day of confinment. yes, bathe twice so far with the herbs . oh.. forget tt bkk was in a mess now. lucky u are bk early

glayz, no la...where got always...once or twice nia la...but this time round weird...IT like kena retrenched le...kekkeke :p

db, sounds like fun leh...i also wanna go!!

spin, when's ur last day of confinement?

sporty, go lah... the sale will end early Jan next year... still got more than one month for you to decide... hehehhehe.... one thing I like over there is that I no need to worry so much about things that i may forgot to bring... because all can buy there.... still got guardian pharmacy... but if you go must remember to book Equatorial Hotel... other hotels will be quite a distance from the shopping malls... there also building a new hotel nearby, called Pahlawan Hotel... so in future can book that hotel too...

morning ladies,

sporty, u dudnt report this morning, so your IT working now huh? hee hee

db, tks for info...will let my hb know...maybe we can go there near yr end...

cary, me feeling ok now, no more MS n appetite is very gd now so tummy very big though only 3 mths plus only...

ken_ma, can let me know the add for the egg tarts tat u bought while in HK? i also wanna go there n eat....heehee

morning gals!

me here again...

db, i wanna go but we dunno how to drive there leh...and dunno whether its a long drive cuz i cant drive well la even i got license...heheh

ros, i'm here la...juz tha was checking my emails juz now...what happened to ur blog ah? no updates liao ah? wahh...ur tummy big already eh? how many kgs u put on liao?

sporty, hahaha...a bit lazy to update now...will do it soon...ya la, tummy like 5mths pregnant like tat...so far, abt 2kgs...

sporty, great that u came back before the riots at the BBK airport! quickly update your BBK trip leh.. hehehe

you can ask your hb to drive mah, ya as db said, it's bout 3 hrs

Morning all,

i see MALAKA... i want to GO ALSO!! If you girls are going a group drive up, please count me in!

DB, i didn't know there are so many shopping centres in malaka.. BTW, my dh say the jb tesco beside jusco is open liao... can go walk walk there also..

ros, haha...dun be lazy la..wah, 5 mths?? must be big...2kg is of good weight gain...

sweet, i still resizing the pics for the trip la...even tho didnt take much pics...how was ur genting trip? my hb can drive but bad with directions la...in singapore, he already need the GPS to help in...in malaysia, dunno how lor...hehe

sng, long time no see u here...u organise la...the drive up :p

sporty, my genting trip was quite fun, though nothing much to do in genting since we dun gamble ;p but very happy that Trishelle survived the car ride with no fuss ;p

sporty, u can ask db for the direction mah...then u can be the 'map' n direct your hb...this time i tried to restrict my weight gain to a max of 10kg, hopefully i can do it...

sweet, icic...good tha trishelle never fuss... did you bring her to the theme park in Genting? btw, u busy lately la? never see u appear here...or u convert to silent reader le...

ros, no la, think we not confident of driving to malaysia by ourselves, even now we go JB we still take bus...how many kgs u put on the other time? usually from what i see here...2nd time mummies tend to put on lesser weight...

sporty, oic...no wonder sometimes i thought how come u all never drive in the JB when i read your blog...i put on 19kg last time and havent shed off all yet so this time cannot afford to put on too many kgs...

sporty, i organize not a problem... but i dunno the way thru malaka town... DB, u lead the way?

DB, next week.. Long weekend arh?

ros, ya...and we find tha taking bus is easier la, no need to worry abt the car...cuz we used to do tha very often last time before we had a bb...ohh...19kg last time, how much left over? usually from what i see, those pple who got leftover from #1 will shed after they have their #2...good luck to u

sng, long weekend crowded bo? think db going during tha weekend...

sporty, actually my hb sense of direction is quite bad also... so we bought GPS to guide us... it is quite easy once you are at the highway... just drive straight till you reach Ayer Keroh... i also got license to drive too but i did not drive... i also scared sia... so hubby drive all the way and we just did one stop for him to go pee pee... hehehehhe

ros, dun restrict your weight too much... i think about 10 to 15 kg quite alright but not too much too... as long within that range it is ok...

sng, yup a lot of shopping centres lor... there is another one but quite old and far away from our hotel so we did not go the other time... dunno what is the name also...

alamak, me lead the way??? me can bring you all from singapore to equatorial hotel and back to singapore only... in between... you all got to find your way... i also never get to explore much the other time...

yup long weekend... but we going on 4 Dec to 6 Dec... because on the 7th and 8th is a holiday so the hotel rates abit higher... so no point...