(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hey ladies... long time no long in... last weekend we went to malacca... it was fun... the kids enjoy themselves there...

I have been trying out some new recipes... my mud pie cake was a failure, sob sob... and i just tried out the brownie recipe... and it taste so much better than my mudpie cake... here is a pic to share...
1874256.jpg

ken ma, sorry for the late transfer. just done it.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
050-1-019680 kenma
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1973570692

spin, congrats on ur new arrival...

Payment Update

Event: 18 months bash cum xmas party
Date: 14 Dec (Sunday) 2pm - 6pm
Venue: Function Room @ The Lilydale (address TBA)

PAID
1) rina - 2A, 1T & 1C-tentatively
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
4) ken-ma - 2A1T
5) irene - 2A1T
6) jen - 2A1T -(w/o buffet)
7) powerpuffs - 2A1T
8) ros_11 - 2A1T
9) Lin - 2A1T
10) vendy 2A1T
11) sy76 - 2A1T
12) Glayz - 1A2T
13) jas (confirmed 2A + 1T)
14) pinkzee (confirmed - 2A+1T)
1) j&mum - 2A2T
5) Shizuka - (2A1T) -(w/o buffet)
7) Hui (2A1T1NB)
2) dryper ( 2A + 2T) -(w/o buffet)

PENDING PAYMENT

3) Qiuling ( no of adults to be confirmed + 2T)
4)shannen - confirmed (2A2T)
6) crystal (volunteered by cary and sporty)
8) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
9) Powermama (Number of pax to be confirmed)
10) Sha Sha (2A +1T &1nb)
11) POoh (No. of pax TBC - KIV)

Each family (2A2T) pay S$40. For families who opt to settle their own meals (due to some reason), please pay S$20. Please transfer the money to Ken-ma's DBS Saving Plus account no.: 050-101968-0 by 16 Nov 08. Pls drop an email to [email protected] with trans ref..thks...

Gift exchange: Budgeted at S$15 (Please get unisex toys/items)

good morning mummies!

db, wow......yr brownie looks great!*droolz*

ros, thanks for yr reply.
now i know roughly how many tins to bring for the trip.

hi everyone ! I've given birth liao. Now on confinement.

Thks to you mummies for the well wishes

Ken ma , sorie for the late reply.Will get my hubby to trf $$ to you.

Pooh cant make it...removed her name...

PAID
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
4) ken-ma - 2A1T
5) irene - 2A1T
7) powerpuffs - 2A1T
8) ros_11 - 2A1T
9) Lin - 2A1T
10) vendy 2A1T
11) sy76 - 2A1T
12) Glayz - 1A2T
1) j&mum - 2A2T
7) Hui (2A1T1NB)

PENDING PAYMENT

4)shannen - confirmed (2A2T)
6) crystal (volunteered by cary and sporty)
8) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)

Each family (2A2T) pay S$40. For families who opt to settle their own meals (due to some reason), please pay S$20. Please transfer the money to Ken-ma's DBS Saving Plus account no.: 050-101968-0 by 16 Nov 08. Pls drop an email to [email protected] with trans ref..thks...

spin, congratulations! post pic of ur newborn leh...

db, dun tempt us w ur baking leh, making us drool!

ytd kanna torture to climb flight of steps to fort canning park, wonder wat kind of teambuilding is tha!!! now, legs aching! haha... too long never hv proper exercise liao, e oni exercise is play w jake. kekeke... so happy it's friday again!

hi all... haven't logged in in awhile.. hee

managed to convince act 3 to do a pte trial class for us..unfortunately it's to be on a weekday.. anyone else keen?we need min of 10 babies

ACT 3 TRIAL CLASS
(www.act3international.com.sg)
Date: 20 November (Thurs)
Time: 1030 - 1130am

1. crystal
2. cary
3. j&mum
4. char
5. lin

Hi Ken ma

sorry for the late transfer.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
050-1-019680 kenma
Amount S$40.00
Transaction Reference 1977340340

spin, congratulations!! take good rest! :D

hi crystal
so u managed to get them to do a pte trial
goodgood! hopefully u gals will sign up to join me and X in the new term heehee

LAST CALL!!!!

Payment Update

PAID
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
4) ken-ma - 2A1T
5) irene - 2A1T
7) powerpuffs - 2A1T
8) ros_11 - 2A1T
9) Lin - 2A1T
10) vendy 2A1T
11) sy76 - 2A1T
12) Glayz - 1A2T
1) j&mum - 2A2T
7) Hui (2A1T1NB)
4)shannen -(2A2T)
6) crystal (2A +1T1BB)

PENDING PAYMENT
8) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)

hello gals...weekend again...
how come this thread's still so quiet...
where's everyone??
everyone juz reading but not posting eh??

jen, alamak...sounds like great torture for ur teambuilding...nvm la...weekend's here...can relax again...

db, nice bake!!

crystal, weekday not a good day for me to go for the Act 3 trial...u gals enjoy

irene, who's amy? ur fren ah?

qiuling/mummy tang/powermama, pls come out!! last call to pay $$ liao...kekkeke

ACT 3 TRIAL CLASS

(www.act3international.com.sg)
Date : 20 November (Thur)
Time : 10.30 - 11.30am
Cost: TBA (not more than $25)

1. Crystal
2. Cary
3. J&mum
4. Lin
5. Irene
6. Amy
7. Hui

hui - paiseh forgot to put ur name

pinkzee - hee. u wanna join us if i maange to get e trial FOC? in negotiations now.. wahahaha

sporty - i help irene ans.. amy is one of e mummies from e GUG class we attended tog

hui, great tha ur confinement ends today? this time round u never wash hair for how long ah? :p

crystal, icic...foc trial...sounds good...i wanna go but still cant...haiz...

Hui - ok.. i mms u shortly. wow.. u gd leh.. confinement end liao. Im sitll hiding inside my room

Pinkzee- one word to describe - challenging ! wahhaha

Hi Ken-ma,

I confirm my no. of pax attending and have emailed the transaction details to you. sorry for being so late.

LAST CALL!!!!

Payment Update

PAID
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
4) ken-ma - 2A1T
5) irene - 2A1T
7) powerpuffs - 2A1T
8) ros_11 - 2A1T
9) Lin - 2A1T
10) vendy 2A1T
11) sy76 - 2A1T
12) Glayz - 1A2T
1) j&mum - 2A2T
7) Hui (2A1T1NB)
4)shannen -(2A2T)
6) crystal (2A +1T1BB)

PENDING PAYMENT
8) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
9) Powermama (2A+1T)

Sporty, I don't dare anyhow put my personal friend's name in the trial list ah...ofcoz the organizer knows this person as well and she says ok!

morning all..

sporty - take mc on thurs lah!! kekeke.. kidding lah.. or half day?? hee

hui - j&m still in e list.. heee.. it's char who can't make it

looks like maybe cannot get 10 bb.. so i gonna post in other thread k? if really can't hit, then class wun go on liao..

morning ladies...

crystal, cannot take mc la...these few mths i took HL, urgent leave and going on AL next next week...so cannot la...hahah...anyways u gals have fun

Morning mummies ,
Just to share a sad news over this week ... My school giving me a " D " Grade for this year .. so sianZ about it .. My HOD also went for ML , then protect herself , sacrifice me .. she can somemore say " u have one additional month of ML already " .. wAH LOH .... it is not the extra few hundred i want for performance .. but my integrity lei .. work so hard even when i am preg ... dun deserve it la .. My hubby said i stupid .. tell them gg for NPL next year after ML so they also dun care what grage i get cos i will not be gg back to the school after NPL.. stupid wrongly justified nw .. so SianZ with the teaching world nw .. so much efforts and giving me an unjustifiable grade ... Govt promoting procreation somemore ..civil service practising unjust grading .. they should have a different grading for mummies who will be on 4 months of leave .. SIGN.. anyway .. i dun care la .. cos will be on NPl from next year .. dun want to be bothered with them for abusing me too .. will just leave since they dun value their staff ...

One mummy form sept thread was told to leave after her ML .. even sadder.. private sectors exercise their unfairty too .. somemore nw recession ..think they can axe the staff anyhow nw ..

Govt policies are forcing mummies to leave the service due tpo unfair treatment ... I spend time with my little darlings better ... educate them instead of giving my time and energy and getting unjustified results ...

Sorry for ranting here ... think i rant more in the sept thread .. keke ..

ThanZ organisers for arrangement of X mas party .. any help need .. just ask me loh .. i live very close to sporty ...can walk over ..

qiuling - can understand how u feel.. i got a D too.. but i must say coz i already knew abt this D quite early, i just did bare min and only put in effort in teaching my classes..

qiuling, sorry to hear abt e grading tha ur sch gave. to tink tha such things happening in civil svc when govt is trying to promote birth rate. maybe when u decide to quit e svc, write to PM to complain! haha...

crystal, too bad on weekday, gotta work, so can't join.

qiuling....since your principal and hods are not supportive/appreciative and are only concern about c.y.a themselves, why dont consider doing a transfer of service to mcys or other ministries. Maybe you will find life much better and satisfaction more proportional to the efforts that you put in....not necessarily in monetary terms but in other aspects as well....

Wee ,
Went to teaching instead of learning how to do business because of passion ... 2 years of training and close to 4 years of teaching .. nw super sianZ by the management .. would only say that i have work for teh wrong boss ... no point working for such boss .. other ministries must have work which i like ... Have not explored them .. but yes .. if can transfer y not //

Went for my scan for down symdrom on 14th Nov, n a bit disappointed to know tat my baby might be a boy...hopefully its just a false alarm...

crystal, too bad i cannot join the trial as got an examination on tat day...hope u can reach the target soon

qiuling, i understand how u felt...try not to be too bother by them n just enjoy yourself wif your 2 darlings...

spin,
i bet u gonna say it's challenging hee... well definitely a crazier world to handle 2. Does Jayda behaves naughtier or extra more manja both before and after #2 arrives?

crystal,
hee you sure? FOC?? dun think I can make it either, coz I've just submitted my leaves for Dec hee
You all enjoy

Ros,
Boy or gal same lah.. hee as long as healthy and happy baby mah
haa yeah agree with irene,you can always go for #3 heehehe

morning ladies

hows everyone??

qiuling
sorry to hear abt d grading... its really to sad to have such superior yah... n tts the cruelty and ugly face of d society nowadays... however, im sure thrs better n brighter place for you to exercise your expertise and capabilities and be greatly appreciated by others... gambate!!

ros
congrats on the lil one's health...

Pinkzee- wahaha... Jie Jie so far so gd
. she will saiyang her mei mei. yeah ,handling two is really not easy !!

Gd mrning everyone
Hi powerpuff