(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

congrats ros!

so when's your EDD?

cel
when's your EDD har?
Detailed scan is which week?
i totally forgotten all these dates on when do what checks.

Event: Christmas cum CNY Get-Together
Date: TBA

Interested Mummies
1) rina
2) sporty
3) cary
4) j&mum
5) jas
6) ken-ma
7) xtine
8) irene
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs
12) ros_11
13) pinkzee

hi jas,
my edd is 4 feb.... urs? i juz had my detailed scanning last tues, i tink its suppose to b during ur 20th week.. haha.. i also forgot.. dun say u.. gynae tell me when to do, den i go lor.. heehee..

cel
my EDD is 27 feb.
gynae didn't say when to do scan, and nurses ask me when i want my appt! *faints*
so now i dunno if this sat checkup is the right time to do detailed scan.

jas,
Ooooo.
har? the nurses ask u ah.. den u din ask her back when's the right time for it? mayb its time liao tat's y she asked? am not so sure leh..

jas really huh, me correct... kekekkeke thanks for informing me... :)

now i am going to guess ros's one... kekkekekeke but will need to ask her some questions first... :)

hey ros, congrats!!! and hope your wish will come true

hi cel, congrats too!!! didn't know you are preggie kekeke ... #3 right?

db, faster guess ros's #2's gender!

cary.. u din noe meh? hmmm.. tot u also congrat me when i drum roll it the other time? hahaha.. thanks anyway.. yes yes #3...

cel, i didn't know hehee... or maybe I did but I can't remember *paiseh* ... so after #3, planning to have #4? ;)

cary.. hahah.. its ok lah.. we mums, after having kids will haf STM=short term memory, as it occurs to me as well.. so np..
eh.. #4 ah.. plan not to haf lah.. but i will leave it to GOD.. ;)

db.. yes yes.. u did a correct guess, my #3 is a girl, name Odelia.. heh..

cary... best on the method that i am trying, I think anyone can guess correctly liao... hehehehhe... once ros is online, i will ask her the questions... :)

tks all for the well wishes
i really hope its a ger...so i had been calling my baby and telling amadeus tat the baby is 'meimei'...hahaha....

dryper, i felt more nauseous (wrong spelling) than the first time...hmmm...tink this is the only difference...

ros, so the first pregnancy not so nausea huh? this time round your morning sickness is worst? first one did you vomit when you having nausea? this one got vomit? which pregnancy make you feel more energetic?

rina, dunno leh... what is the activity like? is it going for lunch/dinner?

dryper,

the first one i got no MS so no vomit...this time round felt nausea and vomit once when brushing teeth...tink the 1st one more energetic...

Congrats Ros!!!
Hope u get a ger...so can leave mine alone...wahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
*joking sia*

But dun come disturb har...waahahahahahahahahahahaha

Been away for a while cos both my kids are down with fever and now i've caught the cold from them too

Congrats to all mummies who are preggers!

I can't wait for my 2009 baby myself. Maybe db can help me predict since you so chun. My first 2 are boys, horrible morning sickness that stuck around for 9mths. This #3 my MS is not as bad so hopefully it'll be boy again. Then I'm done, 3 boys = perfection.

glayz & pmm, tks for well wishes

mummyo, u don wan to have a ger huh? since your MS is not as bas as the first 2, u might get a ger leh, am I rite, db?

mummyo, this time round ur MS is not so bad compared to the other two rite? i guess it is a gal for you... so let me know once you know the answer. thanks.

ros, you are rite... my guess is a gal...

yo ladies
got drum roll again eh!

congrats ros

jang, i was thinking u will call me if u cant find us...so i waited and waited for ur call on sun...heheh...

rina, thks for organising the get together...think maybe we can do it early dec? juz like our 6 mths bb bash last yr??seems like response for this gathering is good so far!!

glayz, peifu u tha u can ergo ur meimei for hours everyday...nowadays they are juz too heavy!!

jas/cel, how are u gals? so fast detailed scan already? thas like half the journey le...

cel, so fast u confirmed on a name for ur gal liao...sounds abit like ophelia...hehe

db, hope ur guess is rite...u can be official gender guesser of this thread..kekkeke

mummyo, u get well from ur cold soon...

ROS!! congrate...
another way to see the gender, check your armpit & leh, whther u r hairy or not... if no, most likely is a gal... keke

Sporty, wahahha...I think xtine mean if got more hair on the armpit and legs??? Or if hair grows out faster on armpit and legs?

Event: Christmas cum CNY Get-Together
Date: TBA

Interested Mummies
1) rina
2) sporty
3) cary
4) j&mum
5) jas
6) ken-ma
7) xtine
8) irene
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs
12) ros_11
13) pinkzee
14) Lin

haha... sporty, there are the 2 areas woman more concern.. haha... anyway if need to shave more offer than b4 preggy than higher prediction.. hehe

sporty
thanks. cold will ride out eventually...just hard to rest having to run after 2 naughty boys. Sick can still be so naughty! Next time i must ask doctor for medicine that will make them sleepy!

ros & db
geez... hope you two are wrong! tho my husband will be rejoicing if he gets his "daddy's girl" this time! hey but i thot baby girl supposed to give you MORE MS...hmmmm, will have to wait for my detailed scan on Oct 23rd to find out. will keep everyone posted.

But i second the hairiness gauge, if you find you are hairier on your belly, legs, armpits etc. so most prob a boy but this method i tried on my friends and clients only about 80% chun leh.

woohoo!!! looks like there is a alot of 2009 babies here

mummyo - hope you get well soon

xtine, you very funny lei ... the method

glayz, hahahha!!! but ros still needs a daughter in law mah! skali now she aims sky as her son in law kekekkeke

db, yes agree with sporty, you can be the official gender guesser of our thread

sweet, morning!

sporty/cary... hehehhe thanks for the new role assigned to me... hahahhahaha....

xtine, very cute leh... me both pregnancy also got lots of hair liao... how huh? one gal and one boy... but i know i got skin tag when i preggy with my gal... geez... so horrible...

mummyo, it is just a guess bah... maybe i am wrong... just let us know if it is a gal or boy... why you dun like gal leh? since you already got 2 boys... anyway, boy or gal as long healthy and normal, good enough... right?

abt gal more MS not true also... it depends bah... how come you got bad MS when you are carrying the two boys? so i think it depends on individuals...

pmm.. thanks thanks.. no lah.. can't b SAHM.. cannot afford.. now wif #3.. worst.. hahaha.. hw i wish i can b SAHM..

sporty.. ya.. sounds like ophelia.. but den Odelia can b pronounce 2 ways.. whh can help differentiate.. so at the moment it will b Odelia.. depends if we will change it later... heehee..

db
yes. at the end of the day, as long as healthy and normal is most impt. I like to be the only queen of the house lar! and also i'm having so much fun with the boys. i grew up a tomboy so i was into trains and racing cars already when young. guess if i've a daughter it'll be the same. she will be playing with cars instead of dolls. LOL

celtricia
yah. agree. our finances also a bit tight but can make do lar. i shop less for myself and try to save here and there, still can scrap by with my husband's income.