mummyo.. u sahm? the prob is i seldom shop for myself.. mainly for the kids.. wahaha.. so really haf to wrk to survive lor.. its hard not to haf a bit of luxury after wrk at times.. LoL
celtricia
yah. SAHM. I see it as the 'luxury' of NOT having to put up with stupid bosses and annoying colleagues so i guess money can't buy that. Plus i get to spend all my time with my two cute buttons. Very naughty and tiring at times but well worth it!
mummyo.. tat's gd.. actually wanted to b SAHM when we found out abt #3, but den nw hb say beta not.. coz nw recession coming beta stay put at my job first den c hw.. i do agree wif u tat the benefits of being a SAHM is the quality time u get to spend wif ur kids n c their everyday cheekiness n yes they r bundles of joy.. but bo bian leh.. i can't do it now.. sigh..
Sporty
Ya..they are getting heavy..
But as mei mei was sick the week before..so slim down a bit...
But still...my shoulders nearly break lor...
Cary
*faint*
err...ROS there are many babies here ok...dun aim for mine
Anyway...Sky had a GIRLFRIEND...
there is this classmate... who he will hold hands with EVERYDAY!!!! TO AND FRO school lor
But when u ask him..he will tell u is his friend...not ger-friend
Mummyo
wahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahha
I also tot I have a TOMBOY in the making...as she seem to like cars
But then again... we discovered...she is INTO stuffed toy as well..and cannot resist DOGS..and CATS!!
HI mommies,
Just want to ask if any mommies is using Pampers Active Baby(purple colour packaging) L(38pcs) n XL(34pcs)? Cos I have a few Ls and XLs to let go at :
L(38pcs)-$20/-
XL(34pcs)-$18/-
Int, pls sms or call me at 91451454
Glayz
Hahaha. That's good. I think got phases one, they just wanna play with whatever their siblings has lar. Mine always fight over the same toys one although the whole house is full of toys
My boys got stuffed toys too when they were younger but now they prefer the construction vehicles and cars. Mine got obsession with cars and driving. Guess will keep these stuffed toys if my next one is a girl...
Jas
its L jumbo pack hor 60pcs a pack kind lor the bigger one not the 38 pc pack. Active baby purple packaging the better quality one. XL diff pricing i think.
I just bot lor very hard to find L ar - 2 weekends ago we went 5 NTUC to only find 1 lone L cannot buy also since 2 for $45.95. Then only last monday or tue evening i went nearby ntuc again got 3 L left we took 2 left the pack taht was broken - dunno machiam crazy about the sale or they didnt restock in time.
Halo everyone !! long time never cum in n chat liao.hope everyone is getting gd. wow wow... I saw a few mummies here is expecting too. congrats to you !!