its the weekend again!!
Yippie!!
phy, chicken pox vaccine? think its better to take than let ur tod suffer,its quite jia lat one when athan kena before...however, i heard tha if u take chicken pox vaccine, if there's really chicken pox, it will come out as "rashes"...wondering how true...at least no scars la...thas the most impt
915, pls come in and officially drum roll after u see the heartbeat!! keep us updated on ur checkup today
rina, think MMR...1 day before shd be fine la...why dun u call the clinic and ask?
jas, for the HT cereals, i mixed with fm before also...juz like how u mixed with bm...hehhe...
rina/powerpuffs, dun worry abt ur boy's weight la...i bet they are juz too active!!
jen, the HT thingy sounds yucky...yirks...cant imagine feeding our kids with tha...shd lodge a complaint mah...
j & mum, i'm brain dead and dunno where to suggest for dinner leh...u all decide la...and i'll juz be there...
pooh, long time no hear from u...glad u are "surviving"...kekek

wahh...learning driving? next time will be fetching them to and fro from SK? great tha u still pumping, coming to 6 mths liao...jia you...how long u intend to bf?
hui, hope ur back's ok...dun overexert urself esp now u are preggy...take care!
ling, great condolences...at least u stayed at her side when she passed on...
irene, u really buffet queen lor!!