gals, have fun at the zoo tom
take more pics
915,great to see u being more active here to spice up the thread!! so what kinda job have u switched to? where's ur workplace at now?
hui, ya lor... i heard abt the petition...good la...at least u wun lugi...hehhe...
rina, icic...but after u popped...jerral will be 2 yrs + le...assuming u strike at one go la...
qiuling, so fast on maternity leave liao? when's ur actual edd? keep us updated if u have popped...
mich/sweet, i was thinking of the 4 extra days of CC leave...will the company pro rate it ah? since its so last min and it starts from aug this yr...hehhe
pinkzee, sama sama...i was also very attracted to the additional leave of this new plan...kekeke
ur boy so cute call u "bird"...heheh
crystal, can sense tha u are bz with ur 2 bbs since u MIA for quite sometime...great tha isaiah already starting to accept meimei...
vic ma, yes yes...philips sale this weekend...i may pop by la...if my MIL wanna go...also have nothing to buy le since i already bought my tv...
glayz, wah...many pple miss u leh....u better make ur appearance here more frequent...LOL
jen, ya la...i kno cannot anyhow roar here...but wanna make glayz roar nia mah...heheh...ur FM stock is alot lor...i kno who to call if i run out of FM...haa
take more pics
915,great to see u being more active here to spice up the thread!! so what kinda job have u switched to? where's ur workplace at now?
hui, ya lor... i heard abt the petition...good la...at least u wun lugi...hehhe...
rina, icic...but after u popped...jerral will be 2 yrs + le...assuming u strike at one go la...
qiuling, so fast on maternity leave liao? when's ur actual edd? keep us updated if u have popped...
mich/sweet, i was thinking of the 4 extra days of CC leave...will the company pro rate it ah? since its so last min and it starts from aug this yr...hehhe
pinkzee, sama sama...i was also very attracted to the additional leave of this new plan...kekeke
crystal, can sense tha u are bz with ur 2 bbs since u MIA for quite sometime...great tha isaiah already starting to accept meimei...
vic ma, yes yes...philips sale this weekend...i may pop by la...if my MIL wanna go...also have nothing to buy le since i already bought my tv...
glayz, wah...many pple miss u leh....u better make ur appearance here more frequent...LOL
jen, ya la...i kno cannot anyhow roar here...but wanna make glayz roar nia mah...heheh...ur FM stock is alot lor...i kno who to call if i run out of FM...haa