(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

spin... bring to botanics for breakfast. then to the pond to feed the fish and birds.

you can also drop by jacobs garden---ugh, i think i spelt that wrongly.

spin
at tt moment of cos not funny... but now tt i try to recall cant really remember much of d pain leh... oni noe certain sharp pain but d extent cant remember leh...

Elaine - hmm.. sounfs not bad.. see birdies & fishes
thks shi qin hua yi leh. haha

Powerpuffs- ya ler.. no ler .. i mean i duno hw the "laughing gas" being named . Actually , i can still remember .. cos was a marathon labour
veri scare of the pain ..

hello ladies

sporty
yup, got myself the ameda pump.. waiting for it to be delivered

so u mean i feed kieran 2hrly then i pump 3hrly?

powerpuff
inhaling of laughing gas will make one 4getful? geez... i inhaled it 3times leh....

pooh
not sure leh... n i inhale many times... i become v forgetful... not sure if its d gas... but they do saz tt aft giving birth memory tends to fail abit... not sure of its due to gases...

powerpuff

my memory is failing me also.... got once i was boiling hot water then trimelle cry.. after that i forgot all abt it until i smell something funny.. the water boiled until dry liao.. and was "burning" up the kettle instead.. after that hb dun let me boil water anymore.. he bot a tiger airpot instead

leobaby,sweet,peck,sporty,
hehe... just for fun lah
he always like to go play those those bottles of vodka in my bro's room damn terror is that now he knows how to drag the bottle and play on the bed *faint* so afraid that he'll break it *tsk *

yozzzz,

sporty, yah.. jung shen-er than me.. hahaha.. i feel more and more nua nowsday.. hahaha.. i better drinker than him.. kekeke.. but i am those type who will sleep when i drink too much.. last time i 'cheong' halfway, i will juz sit there and slp... my fren juz laugh at me..

jen, ic... the lady nv mention abt the wt also ar.. but its for hw many guests?

cary, u flying off again!!! wah... pretty hectic hor... but i think its fun also.. :D like air stewardess.. on 'standby'..

leobaby, wah... 5 teeth at one time?? then is she ok?? got any discomfort? wah.. initially onli has 2teeth... so fast promote to 7 teeth alr.. hee.. jerralonli have 4.. waitg for the others to come out!

pinkzee, realli?? drink milk?? i seldom drink milk nowsday.. hahaha... i drink coke zero.. hahaha.. hey, tt pic of xavier is cute!

glayz, glad to hear tt sky is better le.. :D shane so cute.. she know to fish her shoe and wanna follow u alr??

spin, Happy 1st birthday to jayda.. yeah mann.. i agree tt time flies... :D

pooh
wow tts scary too boil til dry up...

ya i left d iron on for whole day... lucky din caught fire cos d tip was touching my window curtain... n not once a few times liao...

re:teeth
my boy's bottom 2 teeth were thr for quite sometime and quite prominent... but his upper 2 took forever to grow... now the 3rd n 4th upper teeth oso emerge halfway... his 4 upper teeth kinda stuck halfway up thr... anyone bb's teeth like tt?

Anyone keen to go lim jiu?
Test test water....

Date : 6 June 08 (this Friday)
Time : 9ish
Place : TBC

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty
(2) jas

Leobaby
Dun need her to visit now la
Maybe few yrs down the road..at least after he recover and fall..more at ease...as no tooth to make it ouch

Sharon
Ya bring her to botanic la...
Me thinking of bringing Shane to zoo 1 fine day leh..
but my mum and sis all goes..u sure she know what to see... later she see the trees...plants...people the tram...but not the animals

Rina
waahhahahahahahahahaha
Me also...will sleep after drinking too much..PROVIDED there is no music la...
wahahahahahahahahahahaha
Then next day.... friends wil tell me..wah u terror sia dance all night...and I DUN REMEMBER a thing!!!

Maybe my mind goes to bed first while my body moves...

Ya lor...she knows how to fish her shoes... but too bad her arms to short..keep looking at me..want me to fish out for her...
my mum also AMUSE lor
To think she cry the house down when I first intro the shoes to her...and now she learn to associate shoes = gai gai

irene, wat u mean whether I'm a SAHM or not? Sometimes still need to meet frens for dinner n relax mah...SAHM also need a break sometimes...hee hee

glayz, glad to know tat sky is ok now

i cant sleep..... my heartpain..
from last week, my mum asked me to help her buy 4D as now holiday, she got more kids to take care.. (she's a babysitter, currently takin care of 3kids).. so i help her buy lor..

i seldom buy 4D, but since i'm there.. i bot a few for fun.. but all my numbers jump..
last wed and today i nearly won 1st prize.. sunday i nearly won 2nd prize.. all in all, it's $17K... haiz.. now think le.. so heartpain.. numbers all came out but jumped.. cant take it anymore.. 1st few times buy 4D and nearly got heart attack liao

Date : 6 June 08 (this Friday)/13 June 08 (next Friday)
Place : Bala then Velvet

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty
(2) jas

Hmmm.... Where have all the alcoholics gone to??

rina,
yeah lor drink milk to replenish calcium hehe.. *wink*

pooh,
it'll be yours if it's really meant to be, but fret not to be dishearten lah... try again, with better luck *wink wink*

jas,
would love to join u gals, but this fri is my boy's birthday hehe

pooh, 4D is liKe that one.. i also quite heartpain few weeks ago...

luckily striked 2nd prize! You know i should have won the first prize too on the same draw date..

i din't strike 1st prize b4, ever in my life...
even co D&D lucky draw, the best i got is 2nd prize...

*kiam cai mia* is like this... haha...

Ros, I need to confirm again as I start to wonder if you are really a mummy who stay home to look after baby or not or a school girl.

Coz hor...I am a sahm but my life is very very different from yours.

irene, even though u r a SAHM, once or twice, u still need a break mah so u shld entrust Joshua to your hb n go out n have fun wif your frens...the break can keep us sane lor...if not, we will go crazy leh...but comes July when hb also started studying, I might not be able to go out as n when I wan le...

Ros, I seldom take break lah...how to? My hb is a super busy man and the country will fall without him, the company will close down without him, his family will die without him so how to rely on him somemore???

If I can keep myself sane since day 1 Joshua is born then I don't think its any big deal now lah.

morning gals...

glayz, hahaha.. so u sama sama as me... my fren still laugh at me... so i am not the rare one... so cute hor... jerral still dunno hw to do tt...

pinkzee, ic... u so guai.. still drink milk to replenish calcium.. i din.. :p

Date : 6 June 08 (this Friday)/13 June 08 (next Friday)

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty
(2) jas
(3) rina

Ros, actually we 1 kid nia...really nothing lah. Other mummies like Pooh, drypers and hiroshima are the steady ones. More than 1 kid and NO maid hor.

irene ,
ya .. once a while have to go out for fresh air la .. if not face become more yellowish... whitener also cannot help loh .. keke

pei fu those mummies without maid ... my maid coming tihs week and hopefully can solve some problems ... My MIL complaining of here pain there pain and tell me her friend hospitalised cos looking after grandson ... never heard her complain before when looking after her daughter son .. hmm ...i brought her to chinese sinseh to rub her back ... dunno if weather or age or my zac causing it .. cos my preg body also cannot carryu zac for long esp when i go out and zac refuse the pram , after one hr my back is telling me something and zac refused to let MIL carry even if she look after him the whole day .. creid and cried ... anyway hope maid will settle the problem of both our aching backs ..

irene, ya agree...i really prifu them...don know how they cope one...tink i will go crazy leh if no 2 comes along...by then maybe i really need a maid le...hee hee

Ros, I think most of us are damn spoilt lah. So cannot chi1 ku3.

Qiuling, don't worry...I got go out one. But I prefer to go out as a family than just me with friends. I had those go out with friends kind of fun before getting married liao.

rina
change the lim jiu to 20th june.
you can make it?

Date : 20 June 08 (Friday)

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty
(2) jas
(3) rina

pooh, can't resist chocolate orea cake? vivian is actually a young mummy, not really aunty type. u can email her at [email protected]. she din post her mobile # there, so i don know if she ok tha i gave out her mobile #. if she doesn't reply ur email, lemme know, will help u to get in touch w her.

sweet, i still tinking when to bring jake for gymboree trial as he got no bjg class on 21 & 28 jun.

mummy_tang, my hb aso e 1 who pushes e pram up & down e escalator.

tokking abt movie, long time never watch liao, ytd went to watch The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian, v.nice show too.

spin, happy 1st birthday to Jayda!

rina, it's party size serving for abt 60-70 guests, i aso told her i dun mind having excess to ta bao. haha... anyway, how big e cake is aso depends on e design tha u wan.

today's exactly my boy's one mth old. i went back to my workplace to give out his full mth cakes.
as of today, he's 5.5kg!! woah~ so surprised to see he've gained so much

jen
thanks! hope she's not booked yet for next yr may.. keke

irene
no maid but now i got a pair of dark choco doughnuts for eyes... argh..

wah...never post for 2 days...so quiet ah
where's everyone??
kekke

spin, happy bday to Jayda! so how did u spend the day with her? ur labour was marathon labour? how many hrs was tha?

pooh, i meant...in the day, u can pump every 3 hrly and bottle him him every 2 hrly...or if u can...drag his feeding to every 3 hrly! ur kieran's weight really very power!!

powerpuffs, dun think laughing gas will make one forgetful ba...i inhaled alot alot but now still ok leh...hehehe

rina, u good leh...can fall asleep at the chiong place...ehhehe...when u going bintan?

jas, seems like our lim jiu outing no biz ah...why ah?

pinkzee, join us for lim jiu?? :p

j & mum, u kiam cai mia...then we what ah??!! i never even won at lucky draw before lor...

ros, what is ur hb gonna study?

irene, yes...i agree with u...those sahm with 2 or more kids...very li hai...really salute them!

qiuling, hope ur backache's ok...

yoz ladies,

both my kids got chicken pox now. what i can do now? do i need to bring them to consult doctor? pls advice. thanks

already book bbq catering on this coming sat to celebrate reanne's birthday. now don't know how?? proceed or cancel? headache....

Shannen, must bring to see doctor as I remember Sporty says got medication.
And, its contagious so don't think you can carrying on with the bbq. But maybe you can do a small family gathering bbq???

jas, ya lor...maybe we are boring pple...kekkeke

shannen, aiyooo...better to bring them to see doc, get medication to control the pox...its contagious during the first few days with the watery pus...so better dun have big celebration...dun worry la, they'll get well soon...juz the first few days they very uncomfortable...

irene, sporty, thanks for the advise. i think tomorrow need to call all the guests to comfirm how many of them can still come. and call the catering to have a mininum amt. really lucky! haha.... my mil said can not use fan and dun bath, izzit true??

shannen, athan had chicken pox 2 mths back...i still bathed him everyday, if not he's very uncomfortable...some old pple say dun use fan as its trigger more and they said eat more liang during first few days, so tha all the pox can come out and wun kena 2nd time...

sporty/jas
cant join u gals for lim jiu on 20jun my frn's gers bdae party.. sorry... u gals go ahead... i join another time...

shannen
oh dear chic pox... they must b v uncomfortable... dun tink u can continue ur bbq bah as it can spread to others...

morning gals,

sporty, yah lor.. then my frens all laugh at me.. said i ultimate liao... thot of gg next wk leh.. but my coll all say veri ex... so din book... but i long for a short getaway...

lim jiu, prob its bcos they heard tt i will fall aslp there so dun wan to join?? like tt still on or not?

morning ladies...

sporty, thanks. will bring them to see doctor in the afternoon as i still need to work in the morning. sigh....