(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pooh, the trial class is not free per se. it's more for those utilising the free trial from their membership fees. pay $50 for the membership and u get a free trial class + 1 gymboree t-shirt and can go for playgym at $12/hr. u still keen for the trial class? coz i have registered your name le, if you would like to drop out, would have to call up the centre

leobaby, wow 5 teeths at 1 time?! ash must be feeling very uncomfortable.. poor gal

ya, just got to "endure" hahahaha

rina,pink,

I lim jiu at home but is with my Dad.....its donkey days since I go out to lim liao.... these days no time to lim outside!!!

Leobaby, chk out later.....

sweet,
ya lor! zzz. think she must have an infected gums which resulted in high fever last few days. she's now 8kg oni. i hate teething!!

pooh,
you wanna express exclusive? for a start, 2hrly. then can slowly drag the timeing. but beware of leakage when the milk comes.

pooh, yup the $50 membership will allow u to go for playgym at $12 per hr (if no membership, it's $20 per hr). the membership is valid for 1 yr but the playgym is subjected to availability at the centre, they will give u a sheet with time slot when u sign up

leobaby, aiyo ash poor thing! hope that her 5 teeth will come out very soon
before this, how many teeth does she has already?

pinkzee, hahaha nice pic!

leobaby, wow...5 teeth ah. I also hope the tooth fairy can come visit my Joshua and give him a few more teeth fast fast.

sweet,
before this she oni has 2 bottom central incisor.

bear,
no ah. better Now all at 1 go. damn painful for them.

Leobaby, you mean better not all at 1 go huh? But I thought its better coz only super cranky for a week or two then after that can rest for quite a while.
If happy happy 1 or 2 come up hor...need to suffer for few times leh.

morning ladies ,
My zac is still TOOTHLESS .. bo gay .. haha ... leobaby ask tooth fairy to donate some teeth to him lei ... he is one year plus one week and still no signs .. I cannot even feel anything on his gums

bear,
her 5teeth made her since since fri. high fever on and off.

yo peck!
ya lor. her 1st 2 wasnt so bad. mild fever for afew hours oni.

Qiuling,
keke. i'll tell her if i see him/her tonight.

leobaby, icic. i think good to have 2 tooth coming out at the same time but anything more, will be very uncomfortable le! till now, trishelle still bo gey hehehe

pooh, ok! see u on 22nd jun then
i have given the lady your name and trimelle's name le. just quote your name when u r there

bear, u called gymboree liao?

halo mummies,
any good recomendation for buffet caterers?
total pax abt 20 persons

real headache cos minimum like 30pax leh

hihi mummies

Mummy_Tang - yooz .. Im as usual .hee

Leobaby - aiyo.. I dun like teeting too
Did you bring Ashly to visit doct ? Now Jayda gt 8 teeths , 4 top, 4 bottom

Pooh, gymboree...@ harbourfront level 3 on top of the cruise ctr tat side....

chk wif u muumies, any of u brought yr babies out alone(no hd,no maid)? with pram, take public xport? how you manage? if with another toddler, how to jagar?

mummy_tang, i only bring bb out alone with sling.. no pram.. taking tpt.. i dont think i can handle with pram leh

bear, better call soon!

pooh, gymboree is at harbourfront, unit no. is #03-60/61/62

mummy tang, so far i brought trishelle out alone but need to drive. but i dun take pram coz i no strength to load it into the car boot;p so usually it's just short trips

aiyo... tell u all i mother of 2 liao still cannot handle the pram myself... always is hb push the pram esp up or down the escalator....Jia luck rite...

Now hb will be travelling quite frequently and cos Lucas got class on sat I need to bring both out as my mum is usually out on weekends and cannot help me.... so now i panick lah... dunno how.....

sweet i got license but cannot drive!!! hahaha... so gotta rely on public xport... last time with 1 kid its only taxi taxi and till he 3yr old then I start to bring him on bus, mrt.... my bro always laugh at me & my "kopi-license".... means pay $$$ to get it but nvr use

Mummytang, I also sling Joshua out and take public transport as I dislike the inconvenience of pram....can't move around easily.

ok, I have decided to use sling..hopefully Megan wants to be sling.... bring her barang barang bag then another hand hold Lucas..... hope I can make it....will be alone with the 2 rascals as my mum goes holiday.....and will be bring them out...so good luck to me!

mummytang,
usually I would sling my boy when I bring him out alone. The pram is a killer for me especially where places have staircase and no lifts ...

all the best in your 1st adventure out with the 2 kids on your own
have fun!

mummy_tang, u are not alone...i am mother of 3 liao oso afraid to use stroller without my hubby...imagine the stroller got stuck at the end of the escalator with pple behind u? i've got bad experience that's y now phobia. usually i'll use the sling if i bring kai and the kids out myself. enjoy your outing with your children

pmm/mummytang: i use the pram very often.. kinda know how to handle it when using the escalator when alone. But i try to avoid doing that. Going by lift still the best...

J&Mum, u n hb purposely take leave to go par tok huh? hee hee...saw the movie wif my frenz...i liked the show too

mummy_tang
first rule..NEVER bring the pram out...
sg is not really pram friendly..as most dun let u have 1st priorty to enter the lift...esp with a tod with us..we tend to be a bit slower...
so by the time we are about to enter any lift..the lift is ALWAYS full...
so best to sling Megan...and hold lucas hand

public transport... all can la
esp Lucas is older than sky..should be able to board and alight with ease.. otherwise..there are always some HELPFUL aunties around to help...
for my case... most often have 1 to 2 aunties who will help me carry sky onto bus seats..
BUT... for mrt..most likely I will need to stand...as not many will be willing to give up their seats

Qiuling
waahahahhahahahahahaha
U want...I pass Sky teeth to u...wahahahahahahahahahaha

Leobaby
Sky is ok liao la
ytd..my mum bring him back first...
when I reach my mum place with Shane this morning..he greet us at the door with a bread in his hand
My mum say he super funny...tell my mum he no teeth...think he struggle a bit to BITE of the bread...but after he get us to it..he use whatever resource is left

Kompass
OIC.... think can be bought from sprees la..
Dun think GNC manafracture them in SG lor
But normally is the regridge after opening la
My colustrum, fish oil all also keep inside the fridge..

I intro Shane to fish oil today..SHE LOVES IT
Hey the colustrom from child life essential also retails at $79 at GNC..
I see liao I grin...as I got mine at less than $35 include shipping...

Today is my last day being a SAHM... reporting to work tmr..
Seem like Sky able to settle down liao...so my mum can handle..
But Shane cry buckets when I left my mum house today...she see me put on my jeans again..keep following me in and out...
and even bend down trying to fish out her shoes from under the sofa...so she can go with me....

back home...
went to watch SNTC too

nice show

cary, enjoy bkk even tho its for work

sweet, saw ur blog le...nice haircut

pooh, u can try to pump every 3 hrs...every 2 hrs too siong liao esp if u plan to pump at work next time...so u gotten ur dual pumps liao?

leobaby, hope ash gets well soon...

pinkzee, tha's a cute pic of X...kekkeke :p

mummy tang, if i bring my boy out, usually i'll put in him carrier...easier la even tho he weighs a TON!! hahha

j & mum, so good eh...took leave to go pak tor...

gLAY, hope sky is better by now. take care ok..

btw mummies, just dropped in to let you know i have vouchers for neo garden. 50 dollars off, if you order $300 minimum. If you want, i can pass to you.=)---for those babies whose birthdays aint over.

gd mrning powerpuff & elaine

tomolo is jayda's bday.. both hubby & myself is taking leave , intending to bring her out . but no idea of gg where. mummies can suggest ? (no zoo , & sentosa. ) hee

ya time really passed fast...
tt day emmanuel's bdae... my hb was gg to work in d morning den he mentioned the same time last year we are in hospital... n me breathing the 'gas' to ease the contraction pains hahaha..