(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hows everyone? had a great time with ur babies this mother's day? me spent with 2 runny nose boys hahahahah

elaine
hope dylan recovers soon...

so much on properties n ILs issues...

i had a client's place facing east coast is v nice lor d seaview... hers is old pte apartment, spacious lor and good view... hahahaa tink most of us will wana be beach babes... 'beach babes wannabe'

pmm
ur mil very good at sapping $$ ya... n ur pil still let her control everything... very rare too... tot tt era men r quite high ego n MCP kind...

sporty
my pap smear oso due in 2mths time... cos had it done tink a mth aft delivery... den gynae advise to do it annually n had set an appt date for me liao...

btw any of u gals got any contact for good TCM/gynae in regards to difficulties in conceiving?

powerpuffs, hope ur 2 boys recover soon...not easy taking care of 2 sick boys...

thanks for ur inputs on pap smear, maybe i shd go and book for mine soon since 1 yr's coming up soon
hehhe

sporty
thx they recovered liao... actually emmanuel just had occasion sneezing n runny nose... hb v kan chiong... tink it will heal naturally by itself... but hb dun wan it to turn serious so had to feed him medication... so his runny nose stops liao

ya tink u shld...

talking abt taking mil nonesense... tink my fil oso v guai one...
today my boy knock himself on d door cos my mil playing with him... den when boy bangs himself on d door n cries, my mil blames it on my fil who is in d room w my boy. saying tt fil din hold boy. but its my mil who is playing with boy outside the door lor... den when my boy cries she kept sayang sayang... boy cries louder... den she takes my boy's hand n beat my fil saying yeye not good din look aft me properly... *faintz* he so being sayang tt i wana carry him n tell him tt its his own fault for not being careful n knock himself on d door oso cannot... mil carry him so tightly... actually boy nth one... d knock so light... tink he purposely knock on d wall is louder than this lor...
not d 1st liao... always tell my boy yeye v bad, stupid, etc all d bad names abt yeye... tink my boy will probly not respect my fil... we everytime gotta re-teach him at hm... sigh...

morning ladies.

mich, if deduct watever FIL's spent fr monthly allowance, tink he can eat grass liao.

glayz, ur MIL aso damn POWER!!! ur MIL & my ILs same lor... children provide for their EVERYTHING!

sporty, tanjong rhu... can smell it, c it, maybe can touch it but can't live in it. wahaha... pap smear did once during check-up aft delivery, my gynae told me to go back 1yr later for another pap smear, so it's time again soon but i'll be making appt to go there aft i'm done w jake's bday party. it shd be done annually.

morning all..

sleepy sleepy.. last nite supposed to have gynae appt at 8pm.. but she got called away for delivery.. ended up only saw her at 945pm.. now v sleepy..haha

morning..

sporty, ic... from investments ar.. so heng hor.. can earn so much from investments.. but they must be abit rich to be able to invest also..

jen, wah.. ya fil spend alot ya.. heehee..

caitlyn, wah... poor thing.. waited so long.. wat the updates for meimei?

rina - minnie is growing fine according to gynae.. she's 1.34kg at wk 30.. compared to e others frm e jul 08 thread, seems a bit small.. but doesn't matter lah.. i put on 3kg! faintz.. not been eatong much so v shocked!!

hui - u're happy today! haha..

leobaby - u always have such cute icons to brighten up e day!! =) yupz, v fast.. n i havent done any preps for bb yet! so unlike when i was all ready at wk30 with isaiah.. still haven't got stuff to pack into hospital bag! believe tt? haha.. haven't wash bb's clothes etc etc

leobaby - i guess so bah.. more like i heck care.. haha..

hui - oic.. i just feel like sleeping lor.. wat's e implication of cervix being low n thin ah?

rina - isaiah was emer c-sect coz my pelvic bone too small.. so no pt trying natural again.. later end up emer c-sect again..

hui - oic.. easy to pop is goooodd!! hee..

hui - oic.. i guess u will prb deliver early becoz of the thin cervix rite? tt time jovial also early bb.. when's ur detailed scan?

leobaby - so u had to pay 8k cash? scary hor.. i v worried minnie come out early also.. i wun have money to pay e hospital lor! wahahah

hey caitlyn, thanks for recommendation, i went to dorothy's baby and child clinic yesterday, she was very nice and detailed, and most importantly, not crowded!

wanna check w you mummies, which diaper are you using, i am using mamipokoXL, but dylan's pee almost leaks every night....he sleeps from 8 plus to 6 am plus.

oh yes, side track a bit, anyone knows which bank gives good rates for Fixed D? hong leong used to be good, but i just saw website, like rates had dropped!like that how to hedge against inflation of 7 %!!!!

1420010.gif

penalty... hiakhiak. not laH. A stayed in the hospital for a month. she had to do so many test during her stay. when i recap, its kinda heartache for me.

elaine - no prob.. u sld thank sweet.. hee.. she provided all e details u needed.. =) is dylan better? isaiah using pampers active at nite.. leaks off n on

leobaby - can imagine.. must've been tough.. but e worst is over! =)

caitlyn,
no wor. she was in NICU oni for a day. thank god. else i think it would be more.

elaine,
Ash is using Pampers active. and when we on outing, she uses Mamipoko pullup. dylan using XL ah? could it be the diaper too big for him?