powerpuffs
hows everyone? had a great time with ur babies this mother's day? me spent with 2 runny nose boys hahahahah
elaine
hope dylan recovers soon...
so much on properties n ILs issues...
i had a client's place facing east coast is v nice lor d seaview... hers is old pte apartment, spacious lor and good view... hahahaa tink most of us will wana be beach babes... 'beach babes wannabe'
pmm
ur mil very good at sapping $$ ya... n ur pil still let her control everything... very rare too... tot tt era men r quite high ego n MCP kind...
sporty
my pap smear oso due in 2mths time... cos had it done tink a mth aft delivery... den gynae advise to do it annually n had set an appt date for me liao...
btw any of u gals got any contact for good TCM/gynae in regards to difficulties in conceiving?
hows everyone? had a great time with ur babies this mother's day? me spent with 2 runny nose boys hahahahah
elaine
hope dylan recovers soon...
so much on properties n ILs issues...
i had a client's place facing east coast is v nice lor d seaview... hers is old pte apartment, spacious lor and good view... hahahaa tink most of us will wana be beach babes... 'beach babes wannabe'
pmm
ur mil very good at sapping $$ ya... n ur pil still let her control everything... very rare too... tot tt era men r quite high ego n MCP kind...
sporty
my pap smear oso due in 2mths time... cos had it done tink a mth aft delivery... den gynae advise to do it annually n had set an appt date for me liao...
btw any of u gals got any contact for good TCM/gynae in regards to difficulties in conceiving?