(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, ya...the nite we sold our house, we couldnt sleep and i feel like crying ah...ahhah...hopefully get used to the new place soon...ya, moving out before 7th mth and moving into after 7th mth

phy, my hb didnt do anything special...think shd be normal la...their first yr tha we celebrate mother's day mah...shifting to yishun...

glayz, see...even rina wants shane to wear bikini leh...LOL

rina, slowly la...so have ur MIL found out abt the car yet?? hahha

sporty, i like my current plc too, it's our 1st nest, so a bit 舍不得. then my bro may sell his hillview condo, he always shifts hse, wait i shift near them, they shift away, then *faint*. i hoping tha they shift to ard tis part instead. wahaha...

irene, shifting of big items such as cupboards, sofa, bed r not e 1 giving us e headache, it's those things such as souvenirs fr our overseas trips, impt docs, clothings, etc in e cupboards tha gave us e headache, all these things can't buy new ones.

Just wanted to know if anyone's hubby celebrated with them since baby can't celebrate ma. Cos today pretty quiet day.

sporty, aiyo... but i can understand how u feel ;p when my parents kept shifting our homes, i also cried buckets each time i moved house ;p then in between that 1 mth, where u guys staying?

rina, my mum staying w my bro at hillview.

sporty, so where r u going to stay & ur things shift to where?

glayz, i aso wan to c shane in bikini. :p

sweet, we'll be staying at my MIL's place...u so emotional ah, cried buckets...kekkek :p

phy, its not new...old one...

jen, i dun have much things to move as my furniture mostly built in one...so mostly its my clothes,shoes,things in cupboards...will keep them in those warehouse for tha mth...

Jen, yah yah...just ask your bro to book two units 1st the next time he want to move so you will always be his neighbour. Good idea right?

Phy, my hb also didn't do anything for his mama and his son's mama. Its normal lah...anyway I am not expecting anything too. He can keep his money for my birthday. Hahaha...

But then Joshua gave me a mother's day pressie this early morning. He pooed and dirtied my bedsheet the 1st thing in the morning.

sporty, i tell u i siao one.. even go on holiday trips with my parents, i can cry until like there's no tmr coz i miss my bed, pillows and bolster etc my mum commented that i was a most ungrateful child ;p it's only when i have to pay for my own trips, then i realise what i have always taken for granted hahaha

aiyo, i can imagine the headache of your shifting coz it involves 2 times! where's your MIL staying?

sporty/irene, direct neighbours no no! but i ok if staying within e same neighbourhood. so i wait for them to decide where they shifting to, then i c how.

sporty, i think not la.. though my niece almost give us away.. haiz.. kids cant keep secret.. they are to 'direct'... tt incident almost give us a heart attack..

jen, tell them ya plan and ask ya bro not to keep moving hse lor...

irene, wahh...another LV for ur bday?? hahah...athan also gave me the same mother's day pressie, shitted twice...once in car and once at vivo...arrgghh

sweet, u very good life ah...parents always bring u go hols...ok la, not tha much stuffs to shift, so ok la..my mil stays at yishun...

jen, why cannot be direct neighbours? hahha...actually i cant also...last time when i applied for flat...my mum's flat next door is avaliable and i die die dun want...now i regret lor...LOL

sweet, u so emotional... got so much 感情 for ur bed/pillow/bolster. if my parents bring me for holiday trips, i wld be damn happy man!

rina, phew...hehhe...but not bad liao la, u all already driving the car for mths...

jen, i also will be damn happy if my parents bring me for hols :p

jen, i crazy one lah when i was young ;p even after i got married, i took a good 5 mths before i shift permanently to stay at my lovenest with hb.. think in this world, only my family and my hb can stand my nosense hahahaha

sweet, we'll be exactly in the middle of my mum's and mil's place...u really good life la...got nice parents...now got nice hubby

Sweet, hahaha...you are so funny leh.

Sporty, LV ah? Don't think so lah...I am not working so buy so many for what? Bring to NTUC and show those aunties huh? Or use it to carry groceries?

rina, my bro wun listen de, esp i'm mei mei leh.

sporty, if on gd terms, then it's gd to stay side by side, if quarrel, then hv to face ea other w black face.

irene, u so funny. Aiya, buy later when u go out shopping in town can carry loh. keke ...

Nowadays those NTUC aunties also carry branded ... sometimes I wonder why these old aunties have so much cash to buy them wor.

irene, orh..then ask him to buy u grocery basket lor...to use at ntuc...ekkek :p

jen,ya lor...thas true la...

phy, some aunties's branded are fake la...hahha :p

sporty, true also.. i was thinking if jerral know hw to talk alr also headache.. hahahaah..

jen, i also scare the black face and no privacy if stay too close each other..

Phy, you don't play play leh. Alot of aunties very rich one leh. Even some uncles who look like kopitiam uncle hor also very rich one hor.

Phy, I don't go town shopping that often so really don't need so many LV bags lah.

sporty, hols is something tha i dun dare to dream my parents wld bring me as we were so poor back then tha my mum gotta borrow $ for CNY. aft my parents got divorced, life got better & my mum brought me to cambodia & vietnam when i was 15yo, i was so happy tha i cldn't sleep b4 e trip.

phy, those aunties can be v.rich de wor, my mum, aso frequents NTUC & SNS v.often, she is richer than me. she at hme a few clicks on e TV ctrl, few phone calls & read newspaper, can earn more than me liao, some more, no need to pay income tax, shares dividend can claim back too! nxt time, i aso wanna retire as a rich aunty! hahaha...

gd nite, rina!

rina, think maybe by then when jerral can talk...ur mil knos liao...hee hee

jen, yeah...i get what u meant
i grew up in a 3 room flat and my dad held 3 jobs to feed us...i can feel ur happiness when ur mum brought u for the trip...hehhe...

good morning ladies.

Hope everyone had a splendid Mothers' Day!

It's Monday again but look forward to next week- it's a short week!

morning leobaby!

tt's a very cheery greeting!

this is prob one of the rare working Monday tt i am so

morning hui! yes, i had a fantastic Mothers' Day.
u?

morning gals,

sporty, tt y we are thinking prob next time go back mil's pl dun drive.. heehee.. do u think it will lessen the chance of being exposed?

lin,
keke. we celebrated Mothers day with my aunts and cousins. A had a great time with her cousins and refused her afternoon nap. how was yours?

Caitlyn, hahaha...you've heard some 38 news huh?
I also heard your little boy very intellectual. Can't wait to see him.

irene - haha.. no mah, u also post tt he walk ard in playpen until fall asleep mah! hee.. my boy v intellectual? haha.. v kaypoh more like it.. now i getting worried abt him.. coz he darned super timid!!! in kinder, sometimes will cry when doing swinging and all which he used to love big time.. faint.. i dun want a wuss leh!!

Caitlyn, oh...hahaha...yes, he can walk but not steady.

From what I heard Isaiah can do, I think he is very clever leh. Very impressed ah.

Eh...think he still young so can train him to be more daring.

irene - wahaha.. u'll be disappointed when u see my little wuss! hee.. dunno how to train him also.. hopefully he outgrows this phase!!!

sporty, yes i can imagine, I cannot bear to sell my current flat also... even if I buy a 2nd place, I'll stay put in my current HDB flat as it has 4 bedrooms and I need all 4 rooms.

sweet, ha ha... but most of us dun appreciate things till we have to spend our own money... last time i used to buy expensive shower gels from Body Shop with my pocket money from my mum and she always scold me. Now I earn my own money and I think Body Shop is too expensive!!

Caitlyn, I won't lor. That time I already find Isaiah very intelligent as he is very interactive.

My Joshua is also quite timid. He is very afraid of loud sound. So Isaiah isn't the only boy who is timid.

mich/irene - my boi not just scared of loud noise.. he seems to be v attached to his caregivers when outside.. he dun dare to walk on grass also! faint.. then in class or crowded place, if ppl too near him, he will like cry.. big wuss! haha.. but i guess coz weekdays he usu just at hm with mil? n she always chong him? coz apparently my hb n bil also super cowards when young.. my bil esp..

Bear, my place is a 5I, its a 5 room flat but it has 4 bedrooms.

caitlyn, dun worry, i think in future when he goes to nursery, things will be better. Some kids naturally more shy, some more garang.