yo yo!
juz back from my aunty's wedding dinner...finally she's married!! haha
j & mum, if u love tiny NB baby...try for #3 lor
sweet, ya...think maybe trishelle and athan's metabolism rate very high, thas why perspire easily...yes, plan to bring athan home on weekdays and fetch him there every morning...but it will be in a few mths time...not now la...abit far now..hahah...
rina, aiyoo..how to ask my IT to go for long hols...hahha...dun think can la...tha day they already very nice to let me access 1 and 1/3 day...kekke

think maybe same as u ba, to wake up by 630am as we have to be home by 7am as our car is OPC mah, thas why cannot see daylight on weekdays...hahha
lin, haha...ya man...trying to bring him home on weekdays soon la...hehe...seems like u have the same prob as me...very lack of zzz
db, happy mother's day to u too!!
mich, ya...gotten a place nearer to my mum...instead of driving for 25 mins to reach...now abt 10 mins
will try bringing him home after we move to the new place...ur job seems shiok leh!
mummy tang, long time no see! ur maid really garang leh...kekek

anyways good tha she left...with this kinda attitude maid, not worth paying for her...
irene, glad tha joshua feeling better le...and great tha u enjoyed ur hols
pooh, ur mil doing confinement for u? how's ely n trimelle coping with didi?
glayz, what do u need to enroll sky in?