wah... today thread v.active cos sporty's IT on leave, wahaha...
sporty, i started pumping oni once a day quite some time back, basically just for mixing cereal & i started to drag e pump timing so tha i can eventually stop pumping. but i still latching at nite. my plan is to stop pumping 1st, then aft tha stop e latching. i tink ur IT aso wanna surf SMH, tha y lift off e block. hahaha...
db, ur blog v.hot now, kekeke... my mum a teacher, she's 1 tha when she stares at u can get scared liao, so she always takes e last or 2nd last upper class as e students r naughtier but they all scared of her.
powerpuffs, hope ur bil's gal recover soon. jake aso still wakes up for nite feed, so u not alone.
qiuling, noted tha u r keen on GUG, as i mentioned b4 we monitor HFMD situation for a mth or so b4 we go for e trial, anyway, now everyone biz for bb's 1st bday. thot u concerned abt GUG, then u r bringing zac to gymboree during sch holiday?
caitlyn, ya hor... tha day met u at kinder, isaiah was doing flying kiss when we say bye bye to him, been trying to teach jake to do flying kiss, then he made use of e chance to purposely put his fingers into his mouth. now, trying to teach him hi5.
vic ma, i tink we shd let bbs try different tastes, if u sweeten up sourish stuff, then nxt time maybe they dun wan to eat sourish stuff.
j&mum, so u going genting w ur 2 small Js?
ros, when u gonna send me e HT order?
rgding car seat, i read tha for bbs below 9kg, if bb is thrown forward, bb's neck and back muscles are not strong enough to withstand these forces. As a result, e bb's head could be thrown forward and his brain could be damaged by bumping against his skull, so i v.reluctant to change to front facing as he's below 9kg but i hv to change soon, maybe when he turns 1yo cos no space for his legs.