yo ladies...
had a bz today...or shd i say yesterday...haha
can juz log in now...
jen, i also thot of letting athan chose the items but i lazy to gather the items leh...kekke
sng, u can always consider #4 if u miss the times after giving birth, etc etc...kekke

think ur maid really love ur boy tha she will buy toy cars for him la...but bo bian la, have to really keep an eye on them...
kompass, ur hb so funny ah, even took pic of shop to prove to u tha its not a low class brand...kekke
sweet, icic...then ur living room must be big to house her toys...next time if i go my fren's house or my cousin's house near ur place, maybe i shd pay u a visit to see trishelle's playroom=ur living room...hehhe
powerpuffs, think emmanuel will get used of legs down soon la...cuz athan at first also head down till he kena blue black a few times...
pinkzee, i would rather athan take his time to be a dimsum boy ah...if not very bz leh...kekkek

tha's why we also take our own sweet time to fix his tim sum cart...kekke
june, long time no see u here...so u working already eh? could ur boy be teething? thas why no appetite?? sometimes my boy will play play till he forgot he's hungry also
rina, icic...maybe u can sell ur current place if u dun like...kekke
leobaby, nice pics of ashlyn
xtine, go for #3 la if u missed those times...kekek

my athan cannot walk yet...very lazy boy...