sng, hahha...ur hb and mine can shake hands...i really hated it when he made all sorts of comments when i drive...tha's why i rather let him drive and i enjoy the ride...hahha
vic ma, so tha's ur living rooom eh? looks like some play gym now...hehhe...yes ah, agree tha driving is physically and mentally tiring...hehe
glayz, yes...very dangerous, tha's his latest stunt...he still dunno how to get down yet, so always kena stucked there and we have to "save" him...but coming down wise, he already learnt how to use his legs to come down first from higher grounds...recently, he practised thru the platforms tha i have at my house...now whenever he reaches the edge, his backside will face down and then legs down, then come down...wah, sky so fast made meimei the scapegoat liao...li hai!
mich, dun be impressed la...i'm more impressed with ur joy walking...sometimes i wonder can he walk after he turns 1...luckily ur car still under warranty when ur battery died...if not have to pay...
pinkzee, err...not very happy making new dishes leh...cuz i dun usually cook...but luckily, hb have weak taste buds now and nothing else to eat, so he bo bian la...lol

tom ah, my mil wanna make her AI XIN lunch for my hb ONLY, so i no need to cook...for me, she'll ta bao for me...