hello ladies!
pooh, ely so cute, likes to go to skool...thas good
$300 sounds like a good price for ameda
if your hb can be photographer then good la...finally he can use his camera!!
rina,i returned to work yesterday already...ya, disneyland better to bring them when they are older...now they dun understand a thing...
mich, think its becuz athan's #1 kid mah, if #2 maybe i'll be as sianz as u...hee hee...dun say unfair la, juz tha u been thru and dun find it as exciting liao...
pinkzee, sama sama...think boys are more terror...cuz my mum kept saying "last time u all not like tha one"...btw, my mum had 3 gals...hahha...
sweet, oh gosh...trishelle's LS for so long? did u go back to the same PD? which caterer u using for trishelle's party? i engaged the foto u photographer...250 bucks for 2 hrs with 120 4R prints, think now the promo is the same but with 80 prints...i find it quite a good deal esp on tha day we sure dun have time to take pics one...
hui, photographer is 250 bucks for 2 hrs...extra hr is 50 bucks if i rem correctly...think quite reasonable ba...
hiroshima, which condo u are having sophia's party at?
lin, sounds like gabriel will have a grand party
ros, i haven decided on the flavors of the cake yet...any good recommendations?? u really MIA for quite sometime leh...if u wanna take pics on tha day urself, think abit diff leh cuz u will be bz entertaining the guests...tha happened during athan;s first mth, we only took one pic as we were so bz with the guests...so this time better engage photographer...