juz now got a big scare when i went to my auntie's house, one of my cousins juz recovered from hfmd, they didnt tell me until before we went home and athan still played with her for awhile...duhz...hope he wun kena or what...
pmm, great tha the rashes will go away by itself...
rina, we shd be having buffet ba? u joining us?? been a long time since u joined us for dinner liao...
irene/mich, yes...think PIS is more durable as the funnels is not totally plastic as there's some "rubber" in it, thas why it wun crack easier if it drops on the floor...
mich, PIS for 7 years?? wow...impressive leh...ok leh, tha day u like ate quite abit at the buffet leh...got bo hua meh? hehe...think buffet most importantly is the selection of food la...can eat so many types at one time...of cuz also to "zoom" into ur fave ones...hehhe
sweet, ya...thas why i hope the pump motor can last for another 1 mths plus...and i doubt can use for #2, or maybe can leave it in office for #2 and buy another pump to use at home...hahha...see how ba...
hui, aiyo...hope pooh's ok and her mickey can tong for awhile...what happened ah? how come suddenly hospitalised?
ros, of cuz u fine with buffet la...cuz u LOVE buffet mah...kekkeke
glayz, u good leh...can still bring ur 2 S to go for ching ming...i already no strength at home with athan, this afternoon we let him play by himself and we two slept...hahha...finally when he's tired of playing, he came to me, i hugged him awhile and he fell asleep...hahha...