yo ladies!
everyone's asleep eh? finally its the weekend
worked like shit over the past week...
lin/sweet/powerpuffs, seems like u all had a great time at bambini
rina, u wanna join us to eat crabs and talk craps?? hahha
sng, hope N and G recovers frm HFMD soon...gosh...must be tiring for u to take care of them...
pinkzee, glad to hear tha X's LS is better liao...think its becuz he's teething la...
leobaby, ur DIY gym looks good eh? ur house really like toysrus leh...maybe next time can charge us entrance fee to go to ur house to play...hehhe
qiuling, aiyooo...luckily u are ok and never kena accident...nowadays pple juz drive recklessly, thas why i very scared to drive also...rather to be driven...u better have a good rest over the weekend since u lack of zz...
jen, u rest more over the weekend la...ask ur hb to jaga jake...so tha u can get well soon...
re: makan in apr...we have some preggies joining us...maybe we dun have crabs la, in case some preggies dun wanna take crabs...so buffet again isit? hahha...shall we tentatively make it on 14 apr (mon) since sharon says she can only make it on monday??
Makan session in Apr...
Date : 14 Apr (Mon)
Venue : TBC
1. sporty
2. cary
3. Irene
4. char
5. pinkzee
6. ros
7. powerpuffs
8. caitlyn
9. Sharon