(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene - u noe hor, i teach him really really long liao lor!! haha.. he refuse to do it.. but recently he did 'peek a boo' with us.. he will cover his eyes with his hands.. haha.. think this boy really one kind.. haha.. refuse to do wat we want but surprise us with others.. i honestly feel isaiah dun belong to bright category but i'm fine with it coz both hb n i also not bright mah!! hee.. joshua is fast learner.. i luff his bright bright smile!! n his eyes v liang!!! =)

Hi hi!!!

Caitlyn, hahaha..we better stop this or else people think we two damn buay heow bai...come here and praise each others' son. Hahaha...

Wow...cary you here ah??? Hahaha...

leobaby, hahahha no mah, last time lunch time also got people here one kekekek

irene, hahahah yes yes I'm here! both of you praising each other's son huh?

got short break b4 next lesson..

irene - keke.. no lah, i never praise my own son mah! wahahaha.. =)

cary - today got eng ah?

leobaby, hahaha!!! think also people like sporty and some other also cannot access liao so really become quieter here

caitlyn, hehe yes yes today a bit "eng" ... so hb back, super happy hor! hahaha ...

hui, hihi! how are you feeling?

Caitlyn, we praise each other's son ah. Not our own son. Hahaha...

Cary, yes...we down here buey heow bai.Hahaha...

irene - i noe.. but i meant cannot considered as buey heow bai coz not praising our own son mah! wahaahhaha.. must have play dates soon! hee.. n must rem to bring my 'male servant' along.. hahahaha.. my hb see e gymboree n fidgets pictures liao he jealous he ws not there! haha

caitlyn, aiyoh! you super funny leh! happy cos you can zzzzzzzzz

irene, please praise my son too leh whahahahhahah ...

re gerber's puff biscuits, the sweet potato one not bad too leh ... I (oops! should be Ian whahah) loves all 3 flavours!!!

supposed to be in lessons now.. but jsut found out one of my form class boys play truant when i called his mother earlier.. now gotta settle admin stuff.. so my other class doing work first.. so sian! haha.. n i still can multi task n surf forum..notti notti

caitlyn, yes! your 'male servant' was definitely helpful!!! help take pics, buy drinks etc hahahahhaha

cary - hahaha.. my hb likes ian alot.. he finds ian v cute.. haha.. he calls him e 'xiao pang zi' in a v affectionate way.. haha..

caitlyn, whahahhaha thanks thanks ... but your hb didn't see Ian often leh ... and hor, he shrunk liao lah (except for his cheeks lah), smaller size than Athan.

cary - hee.. yupz, he also noticeed ian "shrunk" when he saw e play dates foto.. but i think e 'xiao pang zi' term is stuck liao.. then recently he said sth lagi funny but i scared u offended leh!! haha.. but he seriously meant it in a nice way lah.. haha.. i scolded him for u liao!!

caitlyn, so he has been calling him xiao pang zi lah! kekeke ... what did he say that you scolded him for me? his hair, huh?

spin, me been good
just busy with work, shifting etc
you?

spin, finished le ... but still got some of my stuff which has not been unpacked yet whahahhaha ...

hui,
but being the 2nd time, with more experience, think you can handle it better lah

cary - haha.. yah lor! he saw e gym play dates then he was like 'ian looks like those ci xiang de tu tou lao ren'!!! hahaha.. but later he qualified tt it's coz ian's hair is fine.. not like isaiah's which is v coarse.. haah

hui - i working.. but today lessons a bit more spaced out so i can log in more..

caitlyn, whahhaha! his hair is something I dun know what to do with leh! irene say shave botak will have more hair but I sey-bu-de cos he also so fine hair then no hair, if dun grow out, HOW??? think he follow hb's side ... alot of them are "tu tou" one!!!

cary - keke.. i actually think ian's hair is okies leh.. nice n fine.. =) tt's how bb hair sld be.. maybe just tt in e pics, his hairline seems v high?

hui - my little one ah? v poor thing leh.. quite neglected! hee..

caitlyn, his hairline is v v high loh! which is why in pics, always seem that he is botak one whahahhaha .... jialat liao!

cary - wahaha.. actually if look closely, he not tt much hair.. just tt coz v black i think..

finally can hv lunch! was so hungry!

Caitlyn, yah hor...at least we didn't praise our own son which is damn eeer lor. Hahahah...buey heow bai!

Yah lor...Isaiah's hair is so thick and dark leh. He has the most hair among the other bb boys ah.

Cary, need to praise Ian meh? He is famous for being cheeky, smiley and friendly leh. He is a very fun to play with bb.
Don't worry lah, his chubby cheeks confirm win all the bbs here. Hahaha...

You consider shaving Ian skin-head lah. I think he will look damn cute one. And I think shave skin head should help to have more hair lah...judging for the armpit hair theory. Wahahaha...
See..even kendrick also skin head now. So cute leh...

caitlyn, WHAT? You call that not much hair???????? *faint*

irene, you super er xing leh! armpit hair theory ... gross!!!

irene - haha.. u darned funny lor!! gross armpit hair description!

cary - as in his hair, each strand is thick so end up like alot!!

Cary/Caitlyn, eer xin meh? Machiam like you both got no armpit hair lor. I remember it was Sporty who mentioned this armpit hair theory some time back leh. Wahahahah...

irene - haha.. i never go n observe e behaviour of my armpit hair lor.. haha.. u v conveniently brng up sporty's name hor.. knowing she cannot defend herself now!

Caitlyn, hahaha..I know she not here so I purposely use her name mah. Later tonight when she log in then I jialut lor. Sure let her suan one.