(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hey jas, long time no chat with u

this gerber biscuits sounds great. are they organic?
Gabriel hasn't tried.....

hey glayz.....long time no chat with u too since u dun log in the day time

Lizardess
When Jerald is going to be 1.. and ur stage 2 is running low..can start to mix in stage 3... to switch la

Lin
NO..not organic
If i din remember wrongly..and they use oat..or is it wheat... read the label ytd...but forgot
Mei mei just love to grab and hold it tight in her palm.. and we need to feed her lor.. if we pry open her palm..she will scream in protest..machiam the 2 (yes she greedy will giap 2 in 1 palm) are very precious when they are so many in the bowl..and i want her to eat the 2 before they are in inedible form..wahahahahahhaha

pinkzee/jas, thks for ur reply... ok i will try to find NTUC tomorrow.

lin, gerber bisc is not organic. last time, i bought for my son when he is toddler. he likes a lot too.

Lin
I try to TEACH her to self feed lor...
but still she will open her mouth and expect me to feed her... arghhh
The baby bites..I also had to put it in her mouth..then guide her hand to hold....
and guide her hand to her mouth with the biscuits.... but that was like last week la... now i dunno...
anyway think she is teething la... my mum will shove babybites to her whenever she is cranky..and she will diam diam when she had baby bites in her mouth...and my mum actually wonder is she teething or plain tum jiak

lin
hi hi... yup long time no chat with you.
these days i seldom login during the day, cos this on leave that on leave, i gotta cover this cover that. super busy.
come nite time, i'm worn out already.
archives also no time to read, sometimes also dunno what you gals talking abt.
hehe...

Glayz
my stage 2 will never run low wan, cos i ks, everytime stockup and make sure there's AT LEAST 2 big tins at home.
just few days back, i saw Sheng Shiong got bundle pack promo (2x900g + 1x400g), grabbed 2 bundles.
would've gotten all 4 bundles if i can carry man!!!
kiasu rite??

hi shannen,

thanks for the reply. i will look our for it next time on the shelves and let Gabriel try.

Glayz,

i think babies at this stage generally like something to hold and something to bite on in their mouths bah..

how heavy is mei mei now?

Jas
hahhahahahhaha
No la... so u dun need to run out and comb ur neighbourhood in midnight to find milk powder....
7-11 dun sell FM har...

u need to do calculation liao lor... make sure the milk swee swee last till around 1..as u need some to buffer if u switching to stage 3...
Most stage 3 start from 1YO...

jas

yeah we all have our busy moments....

not kiasu lah......it's mummy syndrome. see offer will grab. hahaha whether it's diapers, milk powder etc....

ok i am totally distracted online with the msn and facebook and this forum...

i am going offline.....to concentrate on work

kekeke. chat tmrw gals!

sweet, yeah...maybe might go for trial class there if we are free on tha weekends...so juz call them direct can liao eh?

pmm, hopefully veg will do the job for kai...or maybe u can feed him some barley water, provided he's not allergic to barley...

elaine, hope u get well soon...

ros, juz kidding la...wun trouble ur hb to buy for me la...think he will kena excess baggage from buying clothes for amaedeus liao...kekke :p

rina, seems like u gotten great loots frm the fair...besides the toothpaste...hee hee

shannen, u can find the biscuits at ntuc as well...i juz gotten one tube frm ntuc xtra at hougang...

pinkzee, alamak...sweet potato not nice ah? i let athan choose juz now between sweet potato and strawberry, and he chose sweet potato...then i better make sure he finishes it all!! HAHA

jas, u are really blur lor...whoa, great tha jerald enjoys the ee fu mee and cod fish...hee

Lin
wahahahahahahahhaa

Ya lor... I very 'mummy' when it come to diaper promo...
think the cashier must be thinking did I eat diaper for breakie...wahahahahahha
I morning can buy 2 pack of baby dry as size L had stock mah...
go home think think think..evening went back to grab another 2..and see pet pet also promo price..grab that as well..... so bought 5 packs in a day...wahahahahahahah

Jerald started to fuss at the wedding lunch, so we gave him the whole gerber tube to play with.
he chewed every corner, and i didn't realised that he bit off one corner of the plastic wrapper till he almost choked on it.
whole face red and coughing away.
i quickly use finger to dig out the plastic, and kenna bitten by his "fangs", damn pain!
luckily managed to dig out, after that i removed the whole wrapper. *scary*

Lin
Think early march...

Sporty
U know that tub of sweet potato is the 1 and onli gerber products I bought for Sky..becos keep in my fridge till expire and din finish...
me and hb dun dare to give him..as he will make sure he feed us all.... and hb say it very awful...i cannot help but to agree as well...
Strawberry is a bit sour..to me la
and sky actually took the puff and eat when he tot I am not watching...read: wrestle with mei mei mah

sporty, thank you...so late, you haven sleep huh? i cant sleep yet, bcos reanne still playing CD and VCD discs, dun wan to sleep.

glayz, shane is 9.4kg le? reanne last wk wt only 8kg.

lin, let him point to the one he wants as he recognises the tube...heheh

jas, gosh...sounds like jerald have sharp fangs tha can bite off the plastic cover...better dun let him play with tha tube next time...

glayz,how old was sky then? so cute leh...kno how to feed u all...

Shannen
Wei...
U very mean leh..u mean my ger fat har
Anyway..I hope to pump her MORE... so she had more bulk to slim down once she start walking....

Sky finally hits 11.8kg!!!

Sporty
Think that time he already 1 liao la
Think can walk liao...so will take the bowl..walk to us..take the biscuit and stuff us lor

I tot want to get him something as I saw my June05 babies enjoying it mah..so buy that lor... that time dunno have different flavours..onli see sweet potato then buy lor

jas, yes going back to work tom...u so happy for me ah?? hahha...

shannen, now considered early liao lor...i sleep after 1230am every nite one...hee....reanne's a nite owl too?

Shannen
U still latching right???
Then pray not so fast la...
even tho when mei mei teeth JUST out..she actually bite me on the shoulder..and is OUCH lor

Glayz, don't pump mei mei so much leh. The fats in baby will carry on to adulthood one leh. Can reduce the fats when they grow up but can't not get rid completely one leh.
Mei mei is a girl girl and she will hate it for it when she grows up ah.

sporty, reanne really a nite owl. the earliest she sleep is 11pm. :p

glayz, u ar rite lor. but everybody keep saying how come 9th mo still no teeth????sianzz...

J&Mum/Glayz, ok la....buy for the 2 of u la but hor don give me a long list of items huh...or else wait my hb fainted..hahaha...glayz, don be kiasu la...will inform u 2 again when my hb leaving then u give me la...JUST FOR THE 2 OF U HOR...hahha...

glayz, i agree the queue at pd is terrible as normally i need to queue for 3 hrs lor...really very kua zhang...but i feel more assured if bring him to pd leh...

sweet, oh, tks...will go look at the laughing cow brand n maybe i will let amadeus try also...

gerber biscults,
so tempted to buy but got wheat so cannot buy yet as amadeus is allergic to wheat...so chiam...so many things also cannot try...

sporty, tink he wont buy alot of clothes for amadeus lor cos he already forbid me to buy clothes for him...but will ask him to buy for me if I'm not going to US....tink the likely hood tat i can go is very very slim...hiaz....hey if got the aquaduck trial n still got slot, remember to jio me hor as tat time I'm late for the trial...tks in advance...

glayz, one yr old ah?? okok...then i better make sure he finishes up tha tube before he can come and feed us...hahhha...

shannen, 8kg for a gal is ok ba? which percentile is she in?

bear
If she had her daddy genes...
all the fats will be gone la....
Sky last time also chubby..he it 10kg before he turn 1...and look at him now... coming to 3...onli 11.8kg nia... and is FINALLY 11.8kg lor...
was hovering at 11.2kg since dunno when.and he eats a lot..can left 2-3 mouthful of a bowl of fish ball noodles

shannen, then good ah...my athan also nite owl...then very compatible ah? hahhahah

ros, u wanna go aquaduck eh? ok...if i call i'll check for u...

jas, tell me abt it...sianzz ah...hahha...can only count down to my leave next mth...haha

jas, tat is really scary leh...be careful in future...

glayz, i agree wif irene leh...9.4kg is already very big leh...don pump her up even more la...wait she become big eater, next time she needs to eat more n more b4 she is full n if she become obses next time, she will hate u for it leh...don 4get she already got a big tummy now...hahaha...

Sporty, there you start again...ha ha ha...
I think Athan is the only night owl. Xavier & Joshua sleeps quite early.

ros
my gp good la
even tho the med dosage and strength not as strong as PD..i find pd med..dosage stronger
But she is VERY patient..and really take her time to check every bit lor....

and my mum need to see her regularly for high blood pressure... and u know whta...she remember all the members of my family lor.... and will ask my mum if she want enfa series when she visit...wahahahahahahahaha... but too bad...Shane dun take enfa... but now my mum condition stablise liao la...so onli need to buy med over the counter....

She also know I am sky and shane mummy..even tho I dun see her frequently....

Okie...so if Punggol got jik ba bong its from Amadeus and if SK got jik ba bong, its from Shane. And if tampines got jik ba bong, its Gabriel.

irene, tat time u all go is when huh? is it cos i cannot make it? or tink is cos hb don wanna go again? forget liao la...but anyway, its at diff location mah n i wanna try out the heated pool lor but i need to convince my hb again to bring amadeus down to the pool la...

sporty, tks hor....

ros: oh.. ok ok...

glayz: my small J eats anything.. the sweet potato ones are nice to him too...

sporty/jas: today when to isetan scotts mango while jaythan in class... haha, hb bought 2 tops for me.. heng ah, no need to tao yao bao for new clothes..

irene, his growth spurt over liao leh now i struggle to feed him milk in the afternoon n his porridge intake also drop liao to 3/4-1 bowl leh...hb also forbid me to feed him too much after he realise how much amadeus ate from what i post here...now he very kapo will come in to c wat i posting....