morning ladies,
irene, normally he eat 1 bowl of porridge nia and it is those baby bowl leh, so 11/3 now is not alot rite? maybe he is having growth spurt now lor...i don know how to intro another porrideg in leh cos i wan to maintain 3 milk feeds a day...maybe wait till my exam is over n had more time then intro another solid in...
i tink lin mention b4 abt gabriel's eating n drinking leh....he is also another big eater...he can eat 7 tbsp of cereal leh....
jen, tink tonite cannot...maybe i go over during the weekends...let u know again..
J&Mum, I agree leh...now they r at a fun stage but hor do javier get cranky easily? amadeus have his moods lor sometimes n will get cranky easily though he smile easily too...by the way, your hb drives a black matrix huh? saw someone who looks like your hb at a traffic light junction 2 days ago...tried to catch a glimpse of u to confirm but didnt manage to...
pinkzee, sounds nice leh n we also can eat also...the mee sua not too salty for their little stomach huh? maybe I shld try also n see his reaction....hee hee...tks for the map to show the location...
caitlyn, i also steam the apples n give amadus...i tried giving him raw apples n he give me a funny look lor cos he not able to bite it n the apple wont melt in his mouth unlike the biscuits i gave him, so i have to dig out the apples from his mouth...hahaha...
elaine, hope dylan will be well soon...tat time amadeus only recover more than a week after he kana running nose...