10)
11)
12)
13)
14)

Thks!

caitlyn, think isaiah will enjoy himself
u did the swinging with isaiah at kindermusik today ah?

db, me me!
u also going?

elaine, the gogobamini very crowded on weekends! drop by last sat after the trial, so many kids inside and we just went off ;p

ya, the fidgets is similar concept. and nearer for me too hehe will check it out soon

sweet - dun tok abt today's kinder la.. e teacher sucked.. no swinging.. haha.. my dad was ard but she kinda refused to let him take isaiah coz 'the class is usually all ladies'.. siao one lor.. but her class v boring.. all sitting ard only..

leobaby - i didn't bother to find out lor.. it was mainly instruments play.. n it seemed like e parents playing rather than e bb.. i just noe i will only continue kinder if shuana continues to be e teacher..

wah really huh... so many going... i thought of going also leh... but hor that day my gal got class in the afternoon, i scared she will be tired if i bring her along in the morning... and noone can take care of my kids so i can go down in the morning... sob sob... maybe will go at nite... what you all buying huh?

Hi caitlyn

JULIA GABRIEL TRIAL CLASS
DATE: 15 Mar
Time: 9 - 1030am
VENUE: Evans Road

1) chie
2) en_hui
3) bedebe (july thread)
4) tek_koh
5) Mum@Work (May thread)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)

Thks for organising.

re hi
anyone just watch "my perfect child" on channel 5? I'm so wowed over by the shichida method.. even hb going gaga over it.. haha.. this is the 1st time, he xin dong

sweet, i have not been to the bambini before, think i will try weekday morning w my gf, then makan there. but the thing is it is quite lei chey. have to take cab there, sigh.i heard there have alot of ang mo too, once my gf told me that one angmo kid thru a ball at her kid, but the dad see and din say anything!!!!! i see already sure say something sacarstic to the amg mo dad one. ugh.

hey you check out the fidgets and let me know ya

leo and peck, i was from yamaha lei. and i can still remember singing the sayonara song and the stickers i get from there last time. actually before actual piano lessons, at age 2 plus, i gonna teach dylan the piano using colours. it is called first touch piano, i used to teach it in hong kong before i return, think it is quite easy for kids that age to learn that technique, some kids even can play a full song !

Qiuling
biang..u can sleep and u dun do it...
i have to wake up super early liao

Leobaby!!!
wei..u open pampers speciality store har..
this one is ACTIVE right..not baby dry...

wah.... my Shane...also suddenly able to pull her heavy butt up and stand la..becos she wants to KPO..and see what toys she can grab from storage..

Pooh
Can la...
if Trimelle cannot wear.... let #3 wear lor...
Anyway..have u try pet pet??
Last time sky also PAMPERS onli... no other brand... last time onli 1 type of pampers la
but when i try pet pet on him...no rash...
and I QUICKLY switch

Crawling
Mine also getting faster...but she sweat like PIG also la....
think...she will lose her chubbyness at the rate she sweat man...

elaine
Step 2 buggy... this one even when he older..no way he is able to touch the ground la...
or u buy those tricyle...with the long handle behind..normally have have this 'plate' for them to place their legs...but dun put him alone in the trucyle la
becos if they stand and tilt..the whole tricycle MAY topple...

Pinkzee
Ur boi STRONG sia...
Sky till now UNABLE to open the door lor.. *cross fingers*
I will whack him upside down if he did that la

glayz
now at home liao ar? haha.. i haben try petpet yet.. scared waste $$..
my trimelle also sweat like nobody's business these few days.. can even sweat in air con..
petpet how many pieces in a pack and how much ar?

elaine
u need to wait hor...esp if u want the step 2 buggy... once their price drop to $69.90 !!!

Me waiting for the kitchen set to drop in price la.... kekekekekeekkekekekeke

Pooh
wait har...
L56 pc per pack..

Shop and save..normal $15++ promo $13.80
NTUC normal $13.80. think now have promo..$12.95

Pooh
I long time din on air con liao la... I cannot tahan lor... I get cold very easily now...after I slim down...wahahahahahahahahha

But now i sim tia lor...scare mei mei will slim down..before she even hit 10kg!!!! last measure 9.4kg... anyway..she will follow gor gor around the house la... Sky ALSO crawl all over the place...

glayz
saves quite alot. think i'll buy one to try.
WAH LAU.. keep praising urself after slimming down.. haha.. i more sim tia ok.. on the air con, she also sweat.. i'm wasting my $$ on air con nia.. hahaha

pooh
wahahahahahahhahaaha

FINALLY slim down mah..so..wahahahahahahahaha

Leobaby..
let her lick la..she will find it COLD..and will not attempt liao

db
hahahahaaha
u wer got FAT...

me today at work..very tong ku lor..rain whole day... wear lab coat liao...still so COLD...
then worse..must stay ROOT to my seat...as was told safety shoes PROVIDED..so wear my pi pi pia pia shoe la..then manager see liao...was like..OPEN TOES!!! so cannot walk around in lab lor..the shoes need to order and will take time to arrive...

leobaby
u let ashlyn try la.. trimelle tried ben&jerry's strawberry cheesecake, lemon sorbet, dublin mudslide and vanilla.. she loves it alot.. whenever i took the tub out, can hear her laugh out loud one

Evening ladies,

sporty, email u liao...naked shoppe is western one is it? tks...after wed, wont be so stress liao abt submitting my project but gonna have a finance test this sat..arggg...

phy, think its a habit lor...he poos twice a day during feeding...talking will helps huh...then maybe i try to talk to him then and ask him to poo after the meal...hee hee...

when I put up my hand and going to smack Amadeus, he will close his eyes as he knows I'm going to beat him liao...but if I put up my hand n didnt beat him, he will open his eyes n smile...he thinks I'm playing wif him...

my project is abt strategic management...i stress cos i don have enough time to do...arggggg..but i'm still here chatting....

Brystelle, I'm a 1st time mummy n my boy is only 8 mths old...so its still a long way to go...hee hee

db/pinkzee, amadeus also same as zayhan leh, quite thick-skinned...when i smack him, h wont cry lor n like nothing happen like tat...n he not scare of either of us lor maybe he will be scare of me sometimes when i raise my voice at him lor...really don know how to discipline him...

leobaby, i also wanna let amadeus learn piano tat time...want him to be the next Jay Chou...hahaha

peck, i saw 1 music centre at AMK hub..start at 18mths...so quite tempted to let amadeus start at tat age...

ros, we are in the same shoe leh... maybe next time when they can understand cannot anyhow smack them leh... these kind must slow talk one...

elaine,
thanks for your info. where can i get the first touch piano?

Pooh,
i let her try abit of everything. even durian. omg. that girl love durian.

Ros,
hehe. i dun need her to be Jay Chou. Just wan her to enjoy music as much and i do. i love jazz and classical music. hope she could play for me some day.

db, mine hor...talk to him also no use leh...i keep telling him not to put his toes into his mouth n stop pulling my hair..but hor he jus laugh at me when I tell him tat leh...so scare next time he become rebellious...

wahaha!
i also know u joking. keke. Ash love Jay Chou's movie SECRET. she's hyper attentive whenever he's playing piano. when he's talking, she turns away wor.

wow...thread running so slow ah...
guess becuz roaring lioness not ard...lol

irene, who dare to hantam u here ah...wait kena from u ah!! lol

hui, great tha jovial can stand w/o support, i guess he shd be walking soon...

spin, i always very wu shim one mah...lol :p dun forget u owe u porridge leh *wink wink *

leobaby, whoa...thas alot of diapers...what size u bought? whoa..ash have lotsa toys
i like this lor...but dun think i seen it in singapore...u shd click the "see it in action" and see...very fun one...kekkeke :p

http://www.fisher-price.com/fp.aspx?st=2341&e=detail&pid=41463&pcat=littlesuperstar

pinkzee, great tha u enjoyed ur trip...cant wait for mine...but my lil one's down with slightly fever n running nose...hope he shd be ok by sat...show us pics soon, yah?
whoa, X's so cool can open the car door...hahha...u better activate the child lock next time...

elaine, since u like vivo so much...u shd get the carribean condo...hahha...nearer mah...my boy also moves backwards with his FP stride and ride...i guessed thas normal...even when they started crawling...they started backwards first...

caitlyn, wow...u so eng to organise JG class la...trying to kill time when ur hb's not ard ah??!! hahha

powerpuffs, the specialist u still need to make prior appt...cannot walk in...cuz they dun accept walk ins...think u better call early lor if u wanna go

sweet, any good buys for IPS this time rough?

glayz, how's first day at work?? important qn--->>can access forum bo?? :p

ros, thanks...gotten ur email...their menu dun sound nice leh...think i may juz stick with elsie's kitchen...

leobaby, first touch is from www.musikbox.com.hk , i only have the templates, dunno if any music schools here teach that, if not, you bring baby over i teach lor. lol ;)

sporty, i like carribean also lei, but i think ex lei.---also i will go broke if i live there. go shop everyday, lead high life w dylan. wahahha. and a bit far from central. looking at rivervalley that side.

glayz, step 2 price will drop is it? where to get? toys r us?

good night ladies

sporty, ya their menu not very nice so more its quite ex at $15 lor so most likely i getting elsie kitchen one cos got gd review...wat time slot u getting for the party?

elaine, carribean have very nice view

ros, i already booked the evening slot...which time slot have u booked? anywyas, i emailed naked shoppe for their menu...will email you if they reply me k?

caitlyn, wow luckily this teacher is not your regular teacher, one-off thingy so still not too bad ;p

db/sporty, i mainly will be getting toys from IPS, other stuff will be like replenishing my fancl's MCO and probably get some new clothes. i guess this round will be quite crowded coz right smack in sch hols

sporty, wish athan a speedy recovery so that u guys can enjoy the bintan trip to the fullest!

elaine, yup u r right! the place is full of ang mohs! same for all the restaurants nearby, practically cant find chinese ;p

sporty, i booked the morning slot 11-3pm one...but now tink abt it, it is like too early leh n somemore it is on a sat...tinking of changing it to evening slot...ok, tks...

morning ladies!

sweet, thanks...i hope so too, if not we have to go w/o him...

ros, ya...thas what i thot so booked the 5 to 9pm slot cuz most of my relatives n frens can make it at tha slot...

morning all..

sweet - for IPS hor, can bring in guests?? i din get e leaflet...

sporty - wahahaa.. kena suan by u early in e morning.. no lah, got a few ppl PM me mah so i just ask if they can open one more class lor..

sporty,
harlor. the lioness not here the thread very very slow. i bought L and XL.
1291277.gif
i dun see the little super star in stores lei. oni the grand piano.

elaine,
1291278.gif
Thanks for your offer! Can i? what is a good time to start her? what's the template like?

leobaby, hehe you dun mind to bring baby to my house --but i dunno where i stay yet cause moving soon,, then i dun mind to teach lor. i probably teach dylan at same time, then ask daddy sit with him. keke.ard 2 years to 2 and half years can start. as long as the kid understand colours can start.
hard to explain template to you lei, it comes with book too.it is a coloured thing that we place on the keys.

me going bambini later!!!!woo hoooo!!