hello ladies!!
qiuling, hang on...2 more days to skool hols...u better rest more...1st trimester the most tiring one...
sweet, u kno urself best...if u are comfortable with 4 then do 4...anyways we really come a long way liao, whatever we give now is bonus...even now at work, i promoted to the longest pumping mummy liao...lol
anyways, my mum said she'll bring athan for the 9th mth accessment if she's free, will fill u in on the details...hee
pooh, hope ely's ok from her ops...so poor thing...
caitlyn, wanted to go to robinsons sale today but ended up not going...saw the taka fair already nicely set up liao, most of the layout is like the previous 2 fairs...FP got a big section lor...lol
maybe u shd get a bb carrier to bring josh out alone...its more managable...
irene, dun worry abt caitlyn got nothing to buy...she sure ended up buying alot one at the fairs...haha....anyways, even if ur mil wanna take care of joshua, i dun think u want also...haha...
ros, i'm ok with the march dinner...more important is the company...n not forgetting the oysters...*slurp*
lin, great tha u always bring gabriel out alone...very independent!
tano, my hb's going for the IT fair but no way i'm going...too crowded...
phy, why not get some recommendation from ur pd regarding the eye doc?
peck, aiyo...i wait until neck long long leh...
powermama, did u enjoy ur day?