(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Elainer- scare u rite ?? haha i was like
eye yolk !!

elaine, hahaha..saw it liao...i let him try liao and he is ok wif it. i boil the egg 1st then i put the ege yolk into his porridge for him to eat it...

elaine,
thanks for your offer to the piano yesterday. hb wanna new piano if she's realli interest. reckon that it could be used for a longlong time.

EYE yolk, hahaha...

ros, r u sure u purposely wan... just to wake up those sleepy ones or u urself sleepy, tha y type eye instead & need us to wake u up?

jen, hahaha...of course is I blur la...don know y my hands type eye instead of egg leh....tink really don have enough sleep...

ros, u too tired cos of taking amadeus, izit? better hv enugh sleep since u r studying too.

glayz, so many pp miss u wor, hope u can continue to post in new coy else our thread will move like snail...

leobaby...sure no prob!!

gonna bring dylan to vivo again later gymboree. let him crawl to his heart content. at home he always scream like tarzan. ugh.

glayz, government did not send me letters leh... tt time i delay the jab for my gal, no letters leh... so this time i will delay for my boy also... anyway if got letter who cares right, it is not that i am not giving my kids the jab but slightly later only... hehehehhee

sporty, must ask the private clinic to key in the details of the jab for government records...

pinkzebra, the mmr, they put a range but hor if you go polyclinic they will only jab on 15 months... tt time i told the nurse since it is a range of 1-2 yrs old, can i jab later, they say no, need to do 15 mths and not earlier also... because u still need to intro egg white first before going for the jab. and u can only intro after bb is 1 yr old.

mich, some i heard do the jab saparately leh... mumps on its own, measles on its own and rubella on its own... but i think it costs alot... heard must obtain the vaccine from Japan.

just filed my income tax... ladies, dun forget to include claim child/working mum/grandparent caregiver reliefs & for those who hv 2nd/3rd child, dun forget abt e parenthood rebate. tink tis yr is auto filing, so if no change to ur claims, no need to file, so if u forget to file, tink iras auto file for u according to last yr status, so lugi for u...

egg yolk just hard boil whole egg & give the yolk right?

cos i tot other wise hard to cook & separate properly le

jen, i won't forget the 10k rebate kekeke... my hubby no need pay tax for a few years! yeah.

db, yup I heard that there is only one clinic in Singapore, some Japanese clinic that has the separate vaccines.

hows ur weekend?

mich
u manage to get anything fm watson on sun?
i oni bgt d handwash heehee... nothing much thr hor...

jen, ya lor, yesterday he keeps crying thruout the nite n hb n i had to take turns to pat him back to sleep...luckily today no class so take nap together wif him jus now liao...hee hee

rina, can invite me to your blog [email protected]

hello ladies
now i'm on leave til i gave birth liao... haha.. went to labour ward again yday, CTG shows i'm having contractions every 5-10mins.. i'm on adalat for another 4 weeks, by week 34, if Mickey is gonna come out.. she wont do anything to stop it le. wanted to do an 3D/4D scan today but appt full.. gotta wait another week

tml ely's turn for day surgery. bought her a tub of vanilla ben&jerry ice cream.. promised to let her eat after the operation

sporty
let athan try egg yolk 1st for 3 days, then proceed to egg white.. if ok, then give him whole egg.. but not half-boiled, will kenna LS. if everything's ok, that's mean athan can take d MMR jab

btw, those who bought the smallsmallworld playmat.. U all bought the LG prime?

mich, no need to pay tax, gd hor. now, i can oni claim all e reliefs but better than nothing.

rina, u got invite me to ur blog or not? din rcv ur invite leh. e $10K rebate oni if u hv 2nd child, so quickly hv #2. hahaha...

pooh, take care, dun stressed out urself too much. so ur parent helping u out tis period? for bumper mat, i din get e LG prime.

pooh, glad tha u hv pp helping u out. i find e bumper mat useful cos i let jake crawls & plays on e mat so tha even if lies down suddenly on his head, aso no worry. at nite, e mat is on e fl in my rm as a precaution measure, in case, jake rolled off fr e bed.

powerpuffs, hi hi, I bought a Natural Source hair conditioner for $5, quite good price cos it was $20 before sale. Yah lor, nothing much to see at all. I was expecting better deals leh... will u be in church on Sunday? This Sunday will be super crowded!

jen, later on when u have no. 2, will also get rebates... but come think of it I've spent more than 10k on the 2 of them!

pooh, rest well!

evening ladies...

ros, think u might recieve the letter soon cuz j & mum told me she also recieved tha letter...

xtine, did u do anything after u recieved the letter?

sweet, great tha ur new target is 1 yr
so u are continuing with 4 pumps for one year? if u are bringing trishelle for the 9 mths accessment, better call to make appt with polyclinic, in case the queues very long...

jen, u good leh...even calculate till the single unit for tissue paper and milo...thks for the reminder on the tax, i'm still sorting out with my sis who to claim for my parents...

caitlyn, u can now start to spree on gal's clothes liao...lol

pooh, so good tha u are on leave till u pop...hehhe...thanks for ur advise on the mmr jab...the bumper mat is pretty good for bbs to crawl la...now i lay beside athan's mattress so tha its ok when he rolls all over when he zzz

mich, great tha ur hb dun have to pay tax with the rebates...we dun have such luxury yet...hahha..

bear, ask u huh, i bought the pigeon biscuits, the small round one wif spinach flavour...tink u bought for Joshua also...did Joshua eat liao got any allergy? today I let Amadeus eat n his whole back kana red patches n his front full of rashes lor...got a big scare! SIL say he could be allergic to wheat flour....

sweet, thot u gonna do 4 pumps...3 pumps still managable, thas why i'm still thinking when to drop to 2... my mum said she will bring athan when they go n collect my dad's medication from polyclinic, so dun think will make appt ba...

xtine, icic...maybe i shd fax over...

Sweet
Dunno is same for all polyclinic or not...
9mth..u need to make appt... best to AVOID sat..as need to see doc also...
and dun be late...as onli 1 room (for yishun) the nurse will help to do the testing..

hui/Caitlyn
wahahahahahahhaha...now u know how i feel lor
and BEST..my mum say to give most away...as mei mei cannot look boi-ish all the time...
its her excuse la..she also cannot resist all the nice nice ger ger clothes

elaine
egg yolk can intro liao.. but give hard boil one hor..make sure totally cook.. give a small mouth will do
my gp say can give liao...egg white think after 1...
but before mmr la.... becos mmr egg-base..so u need to know if bb allergy to egg white or not..not sure any other alternative i bb is allergic la..

2nd child will have tax rebate la..last time had a long list of criteria la...but think all remove liao....

ros
after eye yolk..u go on to ege yolk...

egg yolk... if u already intro whole yolk liao..then nevermind la... should intro small bit..then increase amt la
anyway..sky will demand for a hard boil egg everyday..so my mum pinch a bit of yolk for mei mei

Pooh
I bought the parklon one... not LG prime..too ex liao...

Ros, no leh...no allergy. There's a few time Joshua kana some red rashes on his tummy but I not sure what caused it...could be heat or food but this mummy blur one just apply some cream and wait for it to subside.

bear, i heard from SIL tat if got allergy, there will be red patches n rashes...so did u see any red patches on him? maybe hor u tries giving the round biscuits to him alone n see got or not lor....cos Amadeus allergy quite bad as I fed him a few of the biscuits...but if Joshua don have good lor....

morning ladies.

mich, we'll defn spend >10k for e 2 kids, esp their education nxt time. but e rebate better than nothing, i always tink tha 1 kid shd aso give lor cos it's not easy to hv a kid leh.

sporty, u & ur sis sorting out to claim for ur parents, tha is parent relief u tokking abt, right? there's another 1 tha u can claim for ur mum, is grandparent caregiver relief, meaning tha since ur mum is looking aft athan, u can claim for tha, it's not associated w parent relief. so even ur sis claim parent relief for ur mum, u can claim grandparent caregiver relief for ur mum.

morning ladies!

jen, yes...tha's the parents relief we talking abt...ya, am aware of the grand parents relief...hopefully can reduce the tax payments...

happy bday to power mama!!

good mornign all mummies ,
did not log in for a week already .. busy trying to finish school stuff and forever non ending work ..
Went for scan yesterday .. and bb is only 5 cm CRL .. no signs of sex yet ..
Happy Bday Powermama
Caitlyn , one more week to school holidays .. can really take a rest ..so tired nowadays and school work is really piling up ..
I received a letter stating that i do not need to file tax return this year .. but have grandparents relief ??? can save a bit ? 2nd bb have tax rebate ?? hmm that is good man .. save some money for my tax next year ..
Courses for bb .. i dun think i have energy and time for all these nowadays ...
9 mth checkup .. Zac supposed to be scheduled for prevenar 4 at 9mths not 12 mths .. cos 12mths have the Hep A and MMR .. think cannot take togther .. hmm .. will be bringing zac next week for prev 4
I think I am falling sick from overworking ..