Sweet
Dunno is same for all polyclinic or not...
9mth..u need to make appt... best to AVOID sat..as need to see doc also...
and dun be late...as onli 1 room (for yishun) the nurse will help to do the testing..
hui/Caitlyn
wahahahahahahhaha...now u know how i feel lor
and BEST..my mum say to give most away...as mei mei cannot look boi-ish all the time...
its her excuse la..she also cannot resist all the nice nice ger ger clothes
elaine
egg yolk can intro liao.. but give hard boil one hor..make sure totally cook.. give a small mouth will do
my gp say can give liao...egg white think after 1...
but before mmr la.... becos mmr egg-base..so u need to know if bb allergy to egg white or not..not sure any other alternative i bb is allergic la..
2nd child will have tax rebate la..last time had a long list of criteria la...but think all remove liao....
ros
after eye yolk..u go on to ege yolk...
egg yolk... if u already intro whole yolk liao..then nevermind la... should intro small bit..then increase amt la
anyway..sky will demand for a hard boil egg everyday..so my mum pinch a bit of yolk for mei mei
Pooh
I bought the parklon one... not LG prime..too ex liao...