afternoon ladies,
bear, oic...Amadeus got no appetite for milk but want to eat cereal but today he is much better liao...fever gone down by alot liao n also started to drink some milk...the porridge will start tomolo again as I got sch later n cannot cook...
Lin, tks...he is much better today liao
glayz, tks...he is much better today liao
so shane don have any fever at all...tat's gd leh...so cham when amadeus have fever...so whiny...i tink partly the reason y he kana fever also might be cos we took him out the nite he had his jab n he zhao liang....so cute leh to see them fight...hahaha...somemore shane only 8mths n knows how to fight...hahaha...
hui, gd to hear tat Jovial finally recovered
sporty, take care n recover soon
initially wanted to bring him today one, but his fever gone down in the morning so we observing him now n hb keep taking his temp lor...see how lor later...
Julia gabriel trial,
anybody going for the free trial? Wanna go together?
jas, tink u too tired out liao la....so no need to worry lor since it is brown rice tat u feeding Jerald...anyway, the LS will go away immediately..it will last abt 1 week but the LS frequency will decrease wif time...can still feed FM but must be diluted, this is wat the PD say...