(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Lin, yes...before menses ss will drop. For me, my ss will increase after my menses ends + a few days more. But hor...my ss didn't return to before...it reduce abit each cycle.

lin: supply will not go bk to normal le, cos every mth when ur mense come, your supply will dip gradually.. this happened to my cousin...

lin, for my 1st 2 cycles ss went back to pre menses amt by the 3rd day into AF. subsequent cycles, ss just dip before menses and will bounce back a little, but never to the same amt as pre menses liao

J&mum and irene
ohhh really ah? hmm i am now increasing to 5 pumps for this week to meet Gabriel's needs. if every month dip a little, then i better start to think of supplementing FM ....hmmmm

Lin, yes...its better to standby a small tin of FM. Huh...you increase pump ah...actually Gabriel is already 8mths plus so its alright to supplement with FM and not stress yourself with ss.

sweet, oh u also experience the same ah? but yr ss is enuff for trishelle right? u read my post on the cruise?

irene....what FM do u standby at home?

lin, yup have been experiencing the low ss too. so far, it has been enuff as trishelle is a small drinker though there were a few times where nearly cannot meet!

missed the post! just scroll back to see hehe yup, she had a great time on board
seldom see her sooo smiley hahaha her big head almost cannot fit into the doggie hat liao (and she only wore it for 2 times!) so i ordered another hat for her but havent arrive yet ;p

lin: i hv standby FM too, but nowadays still got surplus to store in fridge as my son only drink 3 or 4 times milk a day... 2 times solid only...

am planning to use those stocks in freezer after i totally stop bf..

back from feeding athan...everyone asleep eh?

lin, oh...u going for the shicida preview eh? think leobaby also going tom...wow, u are increasing ur pumps to 5 times? u can supplement mah...nowadays i also supplement with FM if not enough...

pinkzee, wah...so happening ah...pop tequila at home eh?? hahha

spin, tha's also a clue mah...kkekke

sweet, can book out at 12pm but must queue one...according to him...so dunno queue until what time lor

vic_ma, GP charge $158 for the p jab...

bear, i not sure of the price leh but from the review from hungry go where, it is abt $55 per person...the conrad's site didnt indicate the price...but if got amex card, got 15% discount...so wondering who got the amex card leh then can make use of the discount...

sporty, i forgot 8 mar got trial for the kampong one...hee hee..then i gonna change the tumbletots date liao...there is oysters...it is international buffet but i will call n confirm abt it n the price cos i not sure also...u still remember the kampung trial wat time? our car will be bringing for servicing in the morning leh...how u convince your hb to go suntec? wif hao chu4 huh? hee hee

mich, i let u know the price again...gotta go check...

irene, got oysters n sashimi but will call n confirm again...

Ros, I thought you sign up for Kampong trial then you remove your name saying cannot make it?
You better go archives and check.

Aiyo...I thought you have Amex coz usually the organiser will pay 1st. Thats usually lah...if don't have then have to see who have and that person willing to pay 1st or not.

sporty, ya lor i think it is minnie because of the symptoms she has... carrying boy is slighly easier than gal... so excited, see if baby is really a minnie... hee hee

morning ladies...
raining last nite leh...wondering whether it will rain later...

irene, u very cute ah...how to ask pple to shiam...so many pple in camp leh...

ros, i think the trial is 12pm? cuz i rem i cant make it at 12 thas why i withdrew...u better double check with sweet...i no need to convince my hb la cuz all along he wanted to go juz tha hes uncertain what time he can book out...so no need to give perks for what

db, carrying boy is easier than gal? in what sense?

The Guess minnie or mickey game...for caitlyn's mousy...

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina
4. Lin
5. Sweet (my hb also want to join, he also say gal)

Mickey
1. irene
2. pinkzee
3. Glayz
4. jas
5. J&Mum

pending for the results soon...think she's already at TMC now...hahha

morning

wah.. last nite so many ppl ar..

The Guess minnie or mickey game...for caitlyn's mousy...

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina
4. Lin
5. Sweet (my hb also want to join, he also say gal)
6. PoOh

Mickey
1. irene
2. pinkzee
3. Glayz
4. jas
5. J&Mum

OK...results time...
juz recieved an sms from caitlyn...here's what she wrote...

"most likely its a minnie
"

Congrats gal

good morning ladies

hui
congrats!!

caitlyn
congrats on ur minnie too!!

sporty
ya amk here raining heavy... wonder if they will postpone n inform earlier

good morning.. my boss is setting up a room for herself behind my sit.. she can see right thru the window on what am i doing!!! sianz.. dont think i can come in the day liao unless she not around.. urrrrrgh.. super sianz...

still raining leh... later aquaduck how? if rain stop and go ahead the water sure SUPER cold leh

yalor...she happily planning where to put her table, computer,etc.. i not happy at all, some more have to help her haiz..... if free i can come in see see look look mah,.. now free also cant come in liao

peck, then bo bian lor...then come in and see see look look when she's not ard lor
heheh

powerpuffs, have to see my hb's timing...if he's early, he will come home and pick us...if not i shd be taking mrt lor...oh ya, later will pass u abit of the bathing foam for u to try on emmanuel...i poured into a small bottle for u liao...hehe

aiyo how ah?! my side still raining leh, the water will be super cold

ros, the kampong trial is at 12 noon next sat. your car going for servicing in the morning ah, then u still wanna go for the trial? if not pls let me know earlier ya, peck that time indicated that she's interested

caitlyn, congrats! one boy one gal can close factory le

sweet, my side here stopped raining liao...think water shdnt be tha cold ba...anyways, i still cannot confirm with u yet whether my hb's going down water as he haven call me ah...

powerpuffs, thanks for the offer...will let u kno if i need a ride

this morning i got a shock when i see athan's poo, there were like "sesame seeds" inside...then i rem my mum told me she fed athan with dragon fruit yesterday...hahhaa

Good morning mummies

Look like the weather not so good this morning, hopefully the water not so cold later for those going to the aquaduck trial, do have fun n enjoy yourself wif all ur babes n hubbies ok.

Peck,
Dun worry, Im sure Jovan will ENjoy himself. Juz slowly bring him into the water, else he will get uncomfortable with the cold cold water like my fussy ah gal.

Ive a super busy(working OTs) n tired(due to tricia teething, woke up in the nites) week, so kinda of lazy to login to read forum n upload photos for my site.

Sporty/Jas,
Hope that ur boys are ok liao.

Hui,
Wow! A BIG BIG congrats to you! So wonder will u still be attending the gymboree class later? Ask daddy dun b shy lah, bring jovial in instead of you lah...

Hi to db & rina,
I want to read ur blogs too leh. My email add is [email protected]

Long time didn't come in since Megan's diahorrea.

Seems like there's another gather, I think I can make it. Can I join?

powerpuffs, my hb on the way back liao...no need to hitch a ride from u...thanks

vendy, thks...my boy's feeling better liao...

peck, really drizzling ah...think we will still go ahead to go la...if cancelled, we all for for kopi lor...

phy, yes...u are welcomed to join...its on 19th mar...

Caitlyn, congrats!!! Can close 'factory' liao.

Sporty/sweet/peck,According to my hb, water will be warm if the environment is cold.

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card)

1) ros
2) mich
3) sporty - cfm
4) jen
5) Sha
6) Leobaby
7) Hui
8) ken-ma
9) powerpuffs
10)Pinkzebra
11) caitlyn